CatWoman70
Share CatWoman70's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
CatWoman70's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    18
  • First Review
    07/21/2010
  • Last Review
    06/06/2013
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.7
 
Reviews Comments
  • Review Comment Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review Comment
    None
  • Last Review Comment
    None
  • Featured Review Comments
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    6
  • First Answer
    07/21/2010
  • Last Answer
    02/19/2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    2
 
 
CatWoman70's Reviews
 
 Baby Boom - Minky Poddle Blanket, Confetti Pink
Baby Boom - Minky Poddle Blanket, Confetti Pink
The Baby Boom Minky Poodle Confetti Pink Blanket keeps your child warm and cozy in style. Designed with bright colors and fun patterns, this product is lovely for anytime use. The Baby Boom blanket is made with 100 percent polyester plush material, making it huggably soft for nap time. The solid pink back reverses to enticing multi-color dots that will fascinate baby.
 
By ,
New York, NY
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter's BANKET - for 3 years now!
06/06/2013
I am literally in tears right now as I write this. My daughter held onto this blanket for 3 years now. That's right, since she was born. We lost it today and she won't sleep without it. Hopefully we will find it tomorrow, some how. I am SO excited that hey still make it. Very soft, very cuddly blanket. The pink side has become a little rough over the years of washing, but come on, THREE YEARS! It isn't going to be perfect forever. But even with the rough, my daughter still loves her "BANKET" and can't sleep without it. Ok - off to my local Walmart to see if by some grace of God they will have one in stock. I wish you all a happy 3 years with this blanket as happy as my daughter's have been. :)
0points
 
The only thermally insulated cold-weather Warm as a Lamb Single Stroller Winter Coat Cover, this innovative "coat cover" will keep your little one as warm as a lamb. This stroller coat cover is designed to keep babies and toddlers completely protected and warm even in frigid cold winds, snow and other winter elements. With this cover, you do not need to bundle baby up in a heavy snow suit, blanket, bunting, sack or plastic rain cover.
 
By ,
New York, NY
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saver!
11/13/2011
I was commmuting every day to work on the trains with my little baby starting when she was just 3 months old. For 30 minutes using blankets and flimsy rain covers. AWFUL. I went hunting for a heavy duty insulated stroller cover and I found this. Ordered it right away and we used the HECK out of this thing. What a life saver. Every single day, twice a day to and from daycare. Through WIND, rain, sleet, snow, snow storms. This thing made it possible for me to take my little baby out cover her with a little blanket and seal her into her little cacoon. Best purchase ever. DEFINITELY good for city moms!
+4points
 
With the Seed Sprout Playmat Set, you can provide a fun and safe environment for your little one to play. Made of interlocking puzzle pieces with detachable circular centers, these playmats encourage creativity and thinking apart from providing a safe environment. Create shapes and forms while putting this pink and brown interlocking playmat back together when done. They come with two color schemes to create a unique and distinct look in your baby's room. Each set includes 16 square pieces (12" x 12" each), 16 circular inner pieces, and 16 border pieces. Each baby playmat set covers an area of 4' x 4' approximately. You may combine two or more sets to cover larger areas.
 
By ,
New York, NY
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT GREAT OK
04/20/2011
Only problem, the "no stick bottom" slides around like crazy. That's ok though because you can get a no slide carpet barrier. It's really pretty! Pretty soft, not the softest. But this is perfect. I love it!
-1point
 
The Leachco Cuddle-U Nursing Pillow and More is a multipurpose pillow with various functions and uses, by combining an adjustable seat wrap with U-shaped design. As a nursing pillow, the U-shaped design eases muscle strain and allows for easier feeding times for both parent and baby; when used as a lounger, the patented seat wrap ensures that wigglers stay in place while in a reclined position; as your little one grows, the Cuddle-U also can be used for tummy time and sit-up support. A concealed pocket is attached to the underneath side of the pillow, so when it's time for feeding, tummy time, or sitting up just fold and tuck away the seat wrap.
 
By ,
New York, NY
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT! Better than Boppy! BY FAR!
02/19/2011
Ok - my daughter is now 5 months old. I have used this pillow at EVERY feeding since the day she was born. It is larger than the actual boppy so it's a lot more comfortable. The middle seat part is great for when baby is older too. I have thrown it into the washing machine countless times and it still holds strong. This is a fantastic product. If Cuddle-U ever needs a spokesperson, I'm there. Seriously, love love love this pillow!
+7points
 
 Bright Starts - Petals & Friends Activity Gym
Bright Starts - Petals & Friends Activity Gym
Super soft and cuddly, the Bright Starts Petals & Friends Activity Gym will make a perfect gift for your baby girl. Available in a vibrant color, and featuring a cute floral design, this baby play mat looks very appealing. The bright plush bird in the center plays four different fun melodies that will certainly captivate your baby. It doesnt require adult intervention to activate, just baby's little touch does the trick. There are four additional toys, such as the flower-shaped bead chaser and a water-filled teether, that bundle with this Bright Starts play mat. What makes the play mat even more appealing is the oversized flower-shaped mirror. With hooked links attached to the baby play mat, you can also hang other toys for your babys amusement. Designed with machine-washable material, this Bright Starts baby play mat is easy to maintain as well.
 
By
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What an overall great product!!
11/04/2010
I didn't know what to expect with the price of this thing but WOW, what a wonderful surprise! The matt is very soft, so soft in fact that I can lay it down on my hardwood floors and lay my daughter on it with no extra padding. Very nice. And she just LOVES all of the little toys that hang down. Especially that bright pink bird that sings all the songs. This is a fantastic product, and it is so cheap! They should be asking for more, really. I can't say enough abou it. Check the picture of my 7 week old loving life on this thing!
0points
 
Pureness large translucent enclosed cat litter pan. Includes odor door and zeolite filter. Comes in assorted colors. Ideal for cat cat owners who want a class leading odor control cat pan.
 
By
Recommends this product? Yes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Purchase
07/21/2010
These pans are great. They solved my problem with 1 of my cats missing the box all the time and the cats adjusted to them well. My only complaints are that 1 of them came with a crack on the top cover. Oh well, it still works. AND the door sticks on them. They don't swing well at all so when I first got the boxes I had to clean cat mess up off the floor in the house for the 1st time ever. I removed the doors on both though and everything is back to smooth sailing and it still works fine without the doors. Still hides the odor and all, just no annoying cat door which they hated. No biggy. Worth the purchase, for sure.
+2points
 
CatWoman70's Questions
 
CatWoman70 has not submitted any questions.
 
CatWoman70's Answers
 
 Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Plus, Marlowe Celadon
Safety 1st - Travel Ease Playard Plus, Marlowe Celadon
Whether you are at home or with some friends, you can use the Safety 1st Travel Playard Plus. Give your baby a secure, fun place to play. This product comes with a convenient changing table that is elevated for quick access. The nursery playard, Marlowe Celadon design, is easy to fold up into a compact package. This means you can take it with you on the go. It even has a carrying bag to make transporting it to and from the car a snap. Keep the Safety 1st playard in your nursery or in the house. Your baby will have a place to play while you work around the home. You can bring it with you for a weekend away, too. Even on a day trip, it provides a place for the baby to sleep. The piece comes with a bassinet for infants under 15 pounds. Its wheels can turn in any direction. You can move it around easily no matter what type of terrain you are on. This Safety 1st Travel Playard Plus is a handy and convenient addition to your baby gear.
 

Does the changing table flip away?

No, it doesn't, but you won't need it to. You can take it off when you're done using it as a basinet. But really there is plenty of space. The changing table you won't even use for that anyway. You're going to use it for storage. Trust me.
6 years, 9 months ago
By
CatWoman70
 - New York, NY
 
 Bright Starts Bounce A Bout Activity Jumper
Bright Starts Bounce A Bout Activity Jumper
Fun Comes First! This is where babies go for serious fun! The 9-activity Pretty in Pink Bounce-A-Bout offers entertainment options galore. The seat rotates a full 360° for endless interaction with the activity stations. The overhead toy bar provides even more entertainment options, and the three different height positions make this one saucer your baby won't soon outgrow.
 

Is there a snack tray on the activity center?

Yes - there is a little snack tray on it.
6 years, 9 months ago
By
CatWoman70
 - New York, NY
 
The Leachco Cuddle-U Nursing Pillow and More is a multipurpose pillow with various functions and uses, by combining an adjustable seat wrap with U-shaped design. As a nursing pillow, the U-shaped design eases muscle strain and allows for easier feeding times for both parent and baby; when used as a lounger, the patented seat wrap ensures that wigglers stay in place while in a reclined position; as your little one grows, the Cuddle-U also can be used for tummy time and sit-up support. A concealed pocket is attached to the underneath side of the pillow, so when it's time for feeding, tummy time, or sitting up just fold and tuck away the seat wrap.
 

Is this machine wash or spot wash?

I have had this pillow for 5 months. I have washed it IN THE WASHING MACHINE maybe 10 + times now and it's still holding strong!!
6 years, 9 months ago
By
CatWoman70
 - New York, NY
 
Pureness large translucent enclosed cat litter pan. Includes odor door and zeolite filter. Comes in assorted colors. Ideal for cat cat owners who want a class leading odor control cat pan.
 

Color Choices ?

Does this littler box come in a choice of colors or are they only in one color? I've seen Silver, Blue and pink so far. How do you request a certain color??
Again, they seem to just send whatever colors they have in stock without giving the consumer a choice. Since we're a house full of girls here (4 female cats, my daughteer and myself) I thought I was going to get 2 pink litter boxes as shown in the image, but that wasn't the case. I got blue and green but whatever, they still work I suppose.
7 years, 4 months ago
By
CatWoman70
 
Pureness large translucent enclosed cat litter pan. Includes odor door and zeolite filter. Comes in assorted colors. Ideal for cat cat owners who want a class leading odor control cat pan.
 

What is the actual colors?

I can see that the top is translucent smoke and the bottom looks to me like pink, which is what I am looking for.. so I'm double checking prior to ordering it..
Thanks in advance for you reply.
To answer the color question... they seem to just send you whatever color they have in stock! Since we're a house full of girls here (4 female cats, me and my daughter) I thought I was getting a pink box as shown in the picture but NOPE. I got green and blue. Whatever, it still works I suppose.
7 years, 4 months ago
By
CatWoman70