Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Our stretch material is a perfect solution for hard-to-fit furniture. Subtle stripes create balance and the one piece recliner cover makes installing a breeze. 94% Polyester / 6% Spandex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Great purchase for anyone!

06/03/2012
By ,
Hazlehurst, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this slipcover, it's a little more than the one I ordered before, but it's worth it! It fits perfectly on my 96" sofa and I was able to put it on myself in less than 15 minutes. It looks very tailored and really doesn't look like a slipcover! I wish I could get more for my swivel rockers, but I can't find one on line that looks like what I have. Very, very pleased with the purchase and the return of the one I bought previously was very easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Overpriced and under-attractive

12/10/2008
By ,
Denton, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I finally made the decision to spend this much money on a cover for my couch, (and it took a while--this thing is nearly twice as much as your average cover!) I had high expectations.
I appreciate that the cover is two-piece and t-cushion; in theory it should have been perfect. The charming light and bright baby blue it appears in the picture was just what I was looking for. When I picked it up from site-to-store, though, it turned out to be a drab, smoky denim-colored medium blue mess.
Disappointed, I brought it home to open it up and make my decision. After handling the stretchy, thin, felt-like fabric, I decided it would go directly back. Aside from the color problem, honestly it just seems like you're not getting nearly your money's worth on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Good product but the color is not as bright.

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It fits well, but the blue is not as luminous that the pretty blue that you see in the picture. It is not an ugly color, but it is rather a grey blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover
11/14/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was somewhat reluctant to buy this because it was a bit more pricey than I wanted to go, however, if you saw how ripped up my furniture was... you get the idea. I bought this slipcover for my family room. The positives are the slip cover is very soft and comfortable. It is very pleasing to the eye and after you've got it all tucked in and adjusted to your furniture it does not really look that much like a slip cover. My 12 and 9 year old plop on it every day and the only downfall is that the back of the seating area has to be re-tucked in about every 2-3 days. The arms and bottom have always remained in place and the cushion cover has not needed adjusting. I highly recommend the stretch design.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover
01/27/2009
By ,
Shirley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not too bad. kinda pricey, but a better quality than most. they should tell you in the description that it's kinda like microfiber.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

SOFA COVER

03/12/2009
By ,
HUDSON, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS ITEM IS FABULOUS!!! IT LITERALLY TAKES A WORN OUT POOR LOOKING SOFA AND MAKES IT LOOK LIKE A BRAND NEW SOFA. YOU CAN HARDLY TELL IT IS A COVER SINCE IT FITS SO WELL. THE GREATEST FEATURE IS THAT IT HAS A LOT OF STRETCH GIVE SO THAT IT FITS PERFECTLY!! AFTER OUR 6TH TRY AT TRYING TO FIND A SOFA COVER, WE HIT THE JACKPOT!! WAY TO GO WALMART!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Fits well and stays in place.

05/25/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks great. I did get help from a friend to put on my couch. I haven't taken it off or washed it yet but my friend has one just like it and washes it all the time and loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Great option

04/20/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted something to protect our couch from the wear and tear our children were putting on it. We decided that the best option was the two piece, it would make it harder to slip each cushin off and using them as gym mats. So far this has worked well. The material is very soft and has held up well so far even through one washing. I would recommend this as it is much better than buying another couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Great slipcover

12/08/2008
By ,
Lake Dallas, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We like the way it fit on the couch. Only problem is that the seat cushions slip out from under the back cushions. We really love the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Great fit.

02/03/2014
By ,
Chesterfield SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this product. I was not terrible to put on the furniture. It seems to be easy to maintain. The Beige was however darker that the picture. It is thick fabric. I think it stays put better because of the elastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

Looks Great

09/16/2013
By ,
Columbia MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the way this cover can stretch.
Saved me from buying a new sofa right now. The current fabric is flowers and I had to think what was I thinking when I purchased a flowered sofa. The Sofa is in great shape just do not like the flowers any more.
This surefit cover solved my problem.
Thanks so much
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sure Fit Stretch Pinstripe 2 Piece T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5