Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boppy Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Boppy Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

The Boppy Lounger is a useful infant pillow for your small baby. It is a comfortable newborn lounger that can be used as a baby feeding pillow. The baby nursing pillow has a recessed interior which provides comfort to your babys bottom. This infant pillow can be wiped clean easily and does not call for special care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%36 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

LOVE THIS! ONLY ONE PROBLEM!

05/31/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this lounger! My son has been using this from day one. I didn't have it on my registry but a friend of mine bought it and insisted it was a must have item. Boy, was she right!
There is one issue with this product! It needs a replaceable cover. This product is not to be used on raised surfaces and being that it is on the floor it would be nice to wash a replaceable slipcover in the laundry. I wipe it clean but its not enough! Boppy doesn't make a line of slipcovers for this lounger yet. Other than that, it is super convenient! I move it from the living room, to the nursery, even the bathroom when I need to jump in the shower! My son just lounges in it and enjoys the sounds of the water! :O) I buy this for every new parent!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Convienent- But only useful up to 16 Lbs

08/04/2011
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Smaller than expected, will only accommodate a child up to 16 Lbs. There are other items available that can hold a baby far longer than this. It does have very soft fabric but I returned it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Wonderful!!!

03/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He does not slide out of this like on the boppy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Great for Newborns

06/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very soft and supportive boppy. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Great Buy

02/07/2013
By ,
St. Thomas, VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My lil pumpkin doesn't like to lay down and prefers to be prop up and this boppy is wonderful for her. It comforts and soothes her so much when she's lounges at times she just falls asleep.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

MUST HAVE ITEM for BABY!!

10/09/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVED this lounger. My daughter was able to use it up until she was about 3 months old. After that she was able to slide her body off except her head. It's very soft and great for baby. It comes with a case with handles so you can easily take it with you to the grandparents house.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row
02/02/2013
By ,
Milwaukee WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product I received had defects. The pillow was lop sided (uneven) and the part where the baby was to sit was located to the left and not centered. I had to return the item.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row
03/01/2012
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas/Fairmont, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one similar to this one and loved it, so when i had to move out of the state and leave my home, i knew i wanted another one. I like this pillow for newborns, my daughter seems to like it as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row
03/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I didn't think my son would like it, but too my surprise he falls right to sleep when I put him in it. Its nice and soft. Great Purchase!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Love it!!

09/13/2011
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this product is wonderful, with newborns. I used it with both my girls and loved it both times.
Pros: Portability, easy to use, Comfort
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row

Perfect for newborns

03/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this lounger and I purchased this one for a friend who also loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boppy - Newborn Lounger, Seed Row
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5