Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Packaway Table

Coleman Coleman Packaway Table

Bring home the versatile Coleman Packaway 4-in-1 Table and try multiple configurations to suit a variety of different needs. You can use the two included tables separately, put them end-to-end to create a long buffet table, or use them side-by-side to get a classic square dining table. The Coleman Packaway 4-in-1 Table has a durable, polished-aluminum frame that can hold up to 300 pounds, and the unit folds for easy storage or transport. Lightweight yet sturdy in construction, the Coleman folding table is perfect for camping and outdoor parties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Packaway Table

lightweight, compact, packs easily

06/03/2012
By ,
Arizona
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These tables are VERY lightweight: in fact, they can blow over in the wind! A little wobbly, even when being used inside the RV, on a flat surface.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman Packaway Table

Wonderful Tables!

03/03/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These tables are so great! I use them in my business and they are light-weight and versatile - love that the heigth can be adjusted in a multitude of ways for young children. Highly recommend these Coleman tables - they are wonderful!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman Packaway Table

Great tables for camping

09/09/2010
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really two tables that can connect together. We use each table for a different, simultaneous purpose: one with short legs for the kids to eat on with small chairs and one next to the camping stove for food prep. They setup, collapse, and connect together easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman Packaway Table

A great price for a great product.

12/26/2013
By ,
Springfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product gives it all. Portability, adjustability, flexibility and all in one package.
this will be used by the Boy Scout Troop for meal preparation and then cleaned off and set up as the table to sit at and eat. I have already recommended this to others and will probably get one for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman Packaway Table
06/12/2011
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these tables last fall and this is the first time I used them. I bought these for tailgating. These are great tables and I am ordering another set. I am very happy with these tables.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman Packaway Table

Works well, but a bit slow to set up

04/13/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table works well for supporting our portable grill, but takes a little longer to set up due to the design which requires that you screw the leg extensions into each leg every time you use it - the leg- fold mechanism only works for the upper portion of each leg. Removing the lower portion is necessary to allow the legs to fold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman Packaway Table

Had my eye on this for over a year

10/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size is very packable in small spaces for car camping. I like the option of bringing only one with me but they fit together nicely. The height is perfect as a work table. I would not put a stove on it because there are better products for that. The online price is right but store pickup option turned out to be agonizingly slow. That's another review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman Packaway Table

compact easy to move

03/20/2013
By ,
Cleveland Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use these tables for their different levels. I set them up at the same size and use the one smaller than the other. I am impressed with the amount of weight they hold also. these fold up so compact also. This is the 2nd table I have bought!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coleman Packaway Table

Could be better

04/24/2011
By ,
Allentown, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I open the box, It looked pretty good, but after a closer look, it's not made to withstand tossing them around. I think the surface could of been made with better materials, its a little weak. Just as my kids gather around the table, the table was stressing when they leaned on it, like kids do. I like that it's light weight. Just worried how it will stand up to time. Is it price right, not sure, lets see how long they last first. ?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coleman Packaway Table

Good Portable Tables

04/03/2012
By ,
TAMPA FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tables are very lightweight and easy to transport and set-up. They are relatively sturdy and did the job. They fit well in the back of my RAV4 with the other camping gear and do not take up alot of space. They aren't too big or too small. If you don't want to lug a clunky heavy table around these are for you. They can also be set to three different heights. I would recommend them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coleman Packaway Table

great camp kitchen table

06/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my camp kitchen is a very small area and I have to prep meals for as many as 20 people, I had a narrow space and I needed a table to use as a prep area. These tables are perfect, end to end and at the highest configuration they fit my space and gave me lots of room for meal prep and doing dishes without having to bend over. I love, love, love these tables
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coleman Packaway Table
09/04/2013
By ,
Woodland Park, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very versatile in camp. Easy to set up. When folded up they take only a little load space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coleman Packaway Table

it is not that sturdy alone but together

09/02/2013
By ,
metro west
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good adjustable height
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coleman Packaway Table

great table

06/02/2013
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it blows over easy when set up by the lake and wind got a lil heavy but i love my table. it easy to carry, easy to set it. its metal, durable my only issue was that it feel over when the wind blew a lil hard. but we was set up camping by the lake and wind can get hard by lakes
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coleman Packaway Table
06/04/2013
By ,
Laurinburg, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. Love all the different ways these tables can be arranged!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coleman Packaway Table

Outstanding value to price ratio.

10/17/2012
By ,
Escondido, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quality product, highly functional, lightweight, nicely priced, well designed, folds up into a minimally intrusive shape, and easy to carry. It's great for camping, cookouts, and makes a sturdy, stable, generous sized surface as a tv tray, or in my case as an artist, a place to put all my art stuff next to my easel. It makes me happy. It is one of those indispensable material things which cheers me up, it is so useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coleman Packaway Table

Great for camping! RV or tent!

02/13/2013
By ,
Kountze, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Need to update photos, first pic online is not correct. Review pic not correct. I am happy with product otherwise, great for rv or tent camping and other outdoor activities, would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Coleman Packaway Table

Very versatile camping table.

08/06/2012
By ,
Chincoteague, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have found this table very versatile in the camping environment. It's very light and easy to move around. I use just half of it (it's two separate tables) in place of the table that came with our RV as it allows me to stand up and sit down easier. And when you're done using it, it stores away very compactly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Coleman Packaway Table

Coleman Table

06/20/2012
By ,
Redlands, California.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very flexible table. Really 2 tables. They may be used end to end or side to side. Adjustable height. Light. Packs small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Coleman Packaway Table
07/19/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great flexibility and durability.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next