Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Burberry Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Burberry Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

The Burberry Brit girl embodies the playful British spirit of individuality. She's outrageous, but always charming and unpredictably sexy. Fresh and playful, this fragrance is a classic, green-oriental blend of lush fruits, sweet nutty essences, and soothing amber, vanilla, and tonka bean. This Burberry fragrance epitomizes modern day British style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Great Camera

05/28/2012
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camera was easy to use and takes great pictures...
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Awesom Fragrance

06/21/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got back from a cruise and I smelled this wonderful fragrance while on the ship. I went to the perfume shop there and found out it was Burberry Brit. I am sensitive to perfume and can't wear it, but this one does not trigger my allergies. Wal Mart has a great price on it too.I love it, it is great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

AWESOME

11/22/2010
By ,
northridge, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only perfume that I can use that doesn't give me a fat headache. It smells delicious and stays on for a long time. The price is amazing and the quality is the same as any department store. I highly recommend this to any woman!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Smells Great

12/03/2007
By ,
Coeburn, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scent of this is perfect. Not overpowering, yet you know you have it on. People comment me when standing in line, etc. I'd recommend this to anyone and have also gifted this too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women
07/06/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could never wear perfume because it gave me headaches. When I found Burberry Brit I was elated because I didn't get a headache when I wore it. My husband really loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Great scent

07/20/2007
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Burberry is a great sent, it complements the men's version very nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

beautiful scent

03/03/2010
By ,
Spokane, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with this online purchase in several ways. I love the citrus-y musk scent. It is so fresh! I get so many compliments from people. It shipped quickly and it was $12 less than Nordstroms cosmetic counter. I didn't get the 97 cent shipping offer when I ordered online, so my purchase totaled around $68, but I won't complain...I still got it for less than my local Nordstrom or Macy's.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

GREAT that WalMart sells this fragrance!

12/26/2011
By ,
Littleton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xmas gift for my daughter (who loves to wear it) that was delivered prompltly at a great price.
Thank you, WalMart!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Smells great!

05/20/2008
By ,
Arcadia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product> I can wear it anywhere! Work, School, and Home! It's fresh smelling!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women

Yum Yum

11/13/2010
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way this smells, best price around unless you buy a tester.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Burberry Brit Eau De Parfum For Women
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5