Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NFL NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

NFL NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

Give your Cowboys fan the ultimate bedroom makeover with these NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheets. These colorful linens infuse any fan's room with vibrant color and team spirit. The striking blue and white sports sheet set is inscribed with the Dallas Cowboys logo, while the team name is printed twice down the length of the sheet. The sheets are made from polyester with a luxurious 180-thread count, making the bedding incredibly soft and durable. The design includes a broad blue stripe in the middle spotlighting the team's logo. A coordinating and contrasting star pattern adds depth for a striking look that celebrates the Superbowl champions. The sheets are machine washable for added convenience. They pair easily with any solid color comforter, as well as other licensed Dallas Cowboy comforters, each sold separately. The product is officially licensed by the NFL and comes in both twin and full sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

VERY DISAPPOINTING!

05/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the sheets for my special needs nephew, but when he got them, we found that
they would not fit his bed. They were too small. He is a big Cowboys fan and was really
bummed!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set
03/05/2013
By ,
Killeen, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These sheets are 100% polyester, but my husband loves them for deployments. They did come with the pillowcase which was a pleasant surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

Love this product because it's my favorite team!!!

04/09/2014
By ,
Memphis, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

Appearence is fantastic! Will hold up in Wash!

08/25/2012
By ,
Saginaw, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Material is of good quality will hold up under repeated washes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
new york
no queen size :(
Posted 11/10/2012
it would be awesome if this was sold in a queen size
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

Didn't know WalMart had such a variety of NFL item

01/02/2014
By ,
Milford, DE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really surprised when l went on line to find NFL items, (Red Skins and Cowboy) comforters and sheet sets that WalMart would be listed. I found all items at good prices and good quality. My grandson and nephew loved them. I would definitely recommend these items. And shipping was free, fast and hassle free.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set
10/26/2012
By ,
Eagle pass Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets were good quality and the colors were great. My grandson loved his sheet set. They were a Bday gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

Great sheets

01/08/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves his new sheets.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set
05/17/2012
By ,
ford city, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 yr old grandson love the Dallas Cowboys like his dad, so i am redoing his room for his birthday
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set

Great pair

10/03/2012
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets really match the comforter set I purchased!! Great pair!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NFL Dallas Cowboys Sheet Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5