Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spalding Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Spalding Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Get ready for the tip off with the Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball. Perfect for indoor or outdoor play, this basketball features a durable composite leather construction to withstand the adversity of any court. It offers enhanced gripping, dribbling, and control and is designed for female players. This 28.5-inch Spalding basketball is the official size for women's basketball.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Spalding Offical NBA Basketball

06/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know that Spalding are the best basketball. But what I didn't know is that it came in different colors. Well the color I was looking for. My niece ask for a basketball for her birthday and instead of just getting a basketball which is any basketball. I got her the basketball (SPALDING) the best and she loves it, she uses this everyday and I mean everyday. WOW!
Thank you Walmart for providing this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Great color for 8 yr. old daughter. She loves it!!

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bounces great when inflated properly
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

It's what it is...a pink basketball!

12/26/2011
By ,
Grand Haven, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter has gone through the "everything" pink stage a little later than most girls! She is 12, LOVES basketball and plays on several teams. She did not ask for a pink basketball, but she got one for Christmas! Looks like I nailed it! She played with it an hour after she opened it!! Bottom line- a very inexpensive way to make your pink loving, basketball loving girl happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"
01/08/2012
By ,
Arkansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice basketball for the price. My 7 year old girl loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

pink basketball!

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My eight-year-old daughter wanted a basketball for Christmas, her favorite color is pink; I found a pink basketball, she is thrilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

sese

01/02/2012
By ,
Killeen Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old daughter Serenity loves basketball and I wanted something that was pretty yet sturdy. This ball fits the bill. I thought it would be too big for her to handle as a beginner however its just the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Love the look.

11/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for 9 year old, it's colors are great. Size is fine for her (box states mid size) but thought it was going to be larger size. Otherwise very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Good product

11/30/2013
By ,
Greeley CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this basketball for my daughter, she is 10 and she loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Seem's a little unbalanced

10/19/2013
By ,
wisconsin
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good practice ball, but noticed that the bounce is inconsistent.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"
12/21/2012
By ,
Ft Worth, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The actual product is great! I ordered this online, with the site-to store shipping. I was disapointed with the packaging, as this was purchased as a Christmas gift. The ball came in a big cardboard box, with no NBA-type packaging. It was just losely floating around in the Walmart cardboard box.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Awesome

01/28/2013
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this basketball for my daughter and she loves it. It was a little slippery at first but once it was broken in, it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

PRETTY IN PINK

01/10/2013
By ,
WINSTON-SALEM, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LOVES BASKETBALL AND PINK SO THIS BALL WAS HER PERFECT MATCH. SHE LOVES IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Great Ball for young childen

12/26/2012
By ,
Morocco Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my grandchilden and they were pleased. Great for outdoor use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"
01/10/2012
By ,
Redmond, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it! (She's 5)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Perfect fit for birthday girl.

02/18/2012
By ,
mystic, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece wanted a basketball for her birthday & this was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"

Nice Ball

05/20/2012
By ,
Lansing MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ball works great. My wife loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spalding Official NBA All Conference Basketball, 28.5"
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5