Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wahl Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Wahl Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

This Corded Mini Pro Wahl Compact Clipper is designed for a variety of purposes, from that first haircut to total body grooming. The compact size of this Wahl mini clipper makes it easy to hold and maneuver for precise touch-ups, trims around the ears, sideburns and necklines. A variety of Wahl accessories are also included such as a cleaning brush, blade oil, a blade guard and a convenient drawstring travel pouch. This Wahl hair clipper will prove to be an indispensable grooming tool.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Not good for a real haircut

05/28/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this through walmart.com, but found out later that I could have gotten it for much cheaper at the store. These clippers are not good for a real haircut, you will be disappointed. One of the cheap little attachment combs broke the first day! However, I did shave the stubble on my legs very well. Go get some clippers which are about $40 and up. You will not like these clippers!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sterling, IL
Posted 06/19/2012
Sorry you experienced an issue with our product.  We want to earn your business. 
Please contact our Customer Service Center at 1-800-767-9245 and let them know what product you have and what the issues are and they will be able help you. 
Since I am the social media representative, I am not in Customer Service, so the person that answers the 800 number in the Customer Service Center will be better equipped to resolve your issues quickly. 
Thank you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Upgrade from a Battery model

07/01/2009
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Replaced a battery trimmer with this model. It is the perfect size and since I no longer rely on batteries I never have to worry about power. The long cord is especially useful and the attachment assortment handles everything. I should have done this a long time ago!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Wahl Mini Pro

07/20/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and good value. It is however just for light trimming; beards, mustaches, around the edges of your hair, or possibly a haircut for a small child. It is not meant to be a full sized set of clippers for a complete haircut for adults.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Keeps it neat!

03/27/2010
By ,
Encinitas, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been wearing my hair short for years and wish I had bought trimming clippers a long time ago. Maybe the only ones available were the big old kind that nobody could handle and everybody feared! These clippers are small and perfect for trimming up over the ears. Use a light touch to start and check how much you've cut off. It only takes a little to keep haircut neat. Works for me!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

started cutting my own hair, works great

09/30/2011
By ,
Savannah Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 70 years old and got tired of paying 10.00 bucks to get my hair cut. have already saved this month what I would have spent for hair cuts which has paid for the clippers.
Love it.
Jack
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper
12/28/2012
By ,
portland, or.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the clippers are great for hair cut ,since hair cuts are over $20.00 and you are on a limited income.and limited amount of hair on your head
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper
03/01/2013
By ,
Hicksville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a replacement clipper. Except for it being quite noisy, it works great !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Worth every penny

11/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I bought this years ago. Better quality and I feel a cleaner cut over the battery operated ones.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper

Very Good

09/20/2010
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have need of a small clipper set, this one is very good.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wahl Corded Mini Pro Compact Clipper
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5