Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,662)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,078)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%53 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

A must (only) for fan collections

05/29/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a huge Taylor Swift fan, so when I saw this, I had to pick it up to add to my collection. There are only two songs that aren't available elsewhere, and the alternate "Should've Said No" is essentially an acoustic version.
The DVD has some cool features, though most of these videos can be found on YouTube.
Again, this is great for the big Taylor Swift fans out there who are looking to add to their collection. But for others, you may be disappointed to find that you probably already have everything that this CD/DVD combo has to offer.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 2 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!!

03/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I CANNOT BELIEVE I JUST BOUGHT THIS TODAY!!!! I have been looking everywhere for this CD/DVD but it has been super-expensive since it was released of only a sort time. I nearly cried when I saw it and I'm telling all my Swiftie-sisters to run to Wal-mart and buy it. THANK YOU FOR THE SECOND RELEASE OF THIS CD/DVD!!! NOW I KNOW I'M GETTING IT BRAND NEW AND NOT WASTING $100!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rochester Hills Michigan
THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Posted 05/30/2012
Oh my god I'm so happy you bought it and posted this!! I'm a huge swiftie and have been looking for this everywhere and it's so expensive! So thank you!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

I Was Impressed

11/17/2008
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This music package has a dvd included that makes it worth the money. You get a music cd with new music and old. "Beautiful Eyes" is a pretty song and "I Heart ?" is great too! There are new versions of her radio hits as well. Aldo included is a dvd with Taylor music videos and lot of Taylor trivia in it about her rise to fame. Really Cool product to buy if you are a Tay fan, worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 4 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)
12/27/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent CD/DVD combo for all ages. My 6 year old daughter and I love to listen to it. The CD is missing a few of her big hits, but the DVD has all of her videos. Recommend this product. Wal-Mart delivered in 48 hours!! Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 5 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Great Value

07/28/2008
By ,
El Cajon, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Cd & DVD set. Your getting so much for so few dollars. Two new songs and 2 alternate versions of pervious songs. The alternate versions are great. You get 6 total songs on CD. The DVD gives you 9 videos, including "Beautiful Eyes" and The AMC performance of "Should have said No", having that alone is worth the money. It also includes the making of Picture to Burn.
I would recomend this for anyone who is a Taylor Swift fan or not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Beautiful Eyes

06/21/2012
By ,
Arlington Heights, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent CD at an incredible Walmart price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

beautiful eyes, Taylor Swift

08/04/2008
By ,
Honduras
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought this would be a new full album. It only had 6 songs on it and 3 of them were on her last album. Only got 3 new songs. I love Taylor Swift but its pretty cheesie to put out a album with only 3 new songs and charge a full album price..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-13points
Review 8 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)
05/13/2012
By ,
Snohomish, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this particular CD/DVD combination because I had one already and love it and wanted to add it to my collection of Kellie memorabilia.
They were selling this CD/DVD combo for over $50 on e-bay it was so popular and was not any longer available.
Besides the pretty cover art the content of both the DVD and the CD are really worth the asking price.
You will love this CD and the bonus DVD, well worth the price!
Buy it you won't regret it!!! All the songs are good.
So glad they re-issued this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Review 9 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Somewhat disappointing

07/23/2008
By ,
St Paul, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Though the songs sound good, they seem to be like so many others of the modern country rock. Loud music and a blend of voices making it difficult to hear the star and some of the words.
Enunciation!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
-11points
Review 10 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Awesome!

08/06/2008
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cd by Taylor. No it's not her sophmore album but its excellent. It has versions of some of her songs from the first album that you never heard before. Plus a couple of songs she wrote when she was only 13! They are soo cute and wished they had made it onto the album! If you are a country music fan or esp. a Taylor fan, I recommend this!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Amazing

07/17/2008
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift is so amazing, I'll buy anything of hers. She is so talented and so down to earth she deserves everything coming her way. This exclusive is awesome with the DVD of all her music videos and the CD is great too, with I Heart ?, and Beautiful Eyes which you can't get from her other album.
If you are a Taylor Swift Fan, you must buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

We love Taylor

08/26/2008
By ,
Wahshington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this CD/DVD for my 4 year old daughter who loves Taylor Swift. It's nice to have the edited versions of some of her songs. The DVD is great. My daughter loves watching the videos and dancing to the music.
The new songs on this CD are great and we are looking forward to the entire new album in the Fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

EXCELLENT

07/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift has an excellent voice. I love all of her music. She has great mix of upbeat songs and slow songs. Her down-to-earth character and obvious humility and sincerity make her an excellent role model for young girls. I would recommend Taylor Swift to both country and non-country music lovers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Another great "Walmart Exclusive"

07/09/2008
By ,
Westerly ,RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yeah Boiiiiiiiiii!
Walmart comes thru again!
This time with Taylor Swift!
Excellent!
What a wonderful compilation of video and songs for a great price:)
Forget about the Regular CD!
All you need is this product, Brought to you exclusively by Walmart!
Kudos to Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Great Musical Talent

08/12/2008
By ,
Eureka, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't hurt that Taylor Swift is a beautifull young lady, she is a great singer and has a lot of showmanship.
I had downloaded the videos on my computer but to have them on a new dvd is sensational
I would highly reccomend this for all age listeners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Awesome CD!

08/07/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 2 new songs! One of her best ever!
I recommend this product if you have a bunch of money if not wait till November and get the CD with a new songs.
Although this is a limited edition and comes with a DVD, which is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Taylor does have Beautiful Eyes.

05/13/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cd to finish off my Taylor Swift collection. For $7 it is a bargain. There are a few original songs as well as some alternate mixes of previously released songs. This is a must own for any Taylor fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Review 18 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

Taylor's Beautiful Eyes

08/18/2008
By ,
La Vista, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best CD/DVD I have yet to purchase. It has an interview that helps you get to know Taylor and see how dedicated to what she does in the business and her videos show personal incidents fron her life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)

I Love Taylor Swift

10/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD. I was worried cuz it had some of the songs on it from her first CD but they are ones I really like so it was fine. I also really like the new songs she has on there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Beautiful Eyes (Walmart Exclusive) (CD/DVD)
08/25/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another awesome product from Taylor Swift! She is going to go far in the country music business. The Beautiful Eyes song is amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next