Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Badger Basket Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

Now changing your baby's diapers becomes easy with the Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper in your home. This table has its frame made of multi-layer solid wood that is highly durable and sturdy. It comes in a non-toxic white finish, so this table is safe to use in the nursery. The changing area of this table features safety rails on all four sides to make sure your baby doesn't fall off accidentally. A changing pad made from polyurethane foam is included for baby's comfort and a safety belt for additional protection. This baby changing table has a large hamper that is ideal for dirty duds or for storing bulk packs of diapers, blankets, and toys. You can easily remove the hamper from the shelf for the ease of emptying. Plus, this table has three pull-out baskets for you to store clothes, socks, shoes, toiletries, and more. So, this white changing table keeps everything tidy, organized, and concealed for a clean look in your baby's nursery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

Good for the price.

05/27/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It looks just like the photo. It seems to be stable and the baskets and hamper seem to be able to hold their shape just fine which is something I was worried about. The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is that the shelves seem to be made of particle board. I understand that this is a way to keep the price down but I'll have my fingers crossed that the paint on the top sides of the shelves will be enough to keep the boards from getting ruined whenever something is inevitably spilled on it.
The one thing my husband disliked about this product was that when it was all put together, the center support bar in the front bowed and we weren't able to find a way to have it secure but straight so we just made it secure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 2 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

Great for price

01/27/2013
By ,
Farmingdale, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The changing table was easy to put together the only issue we had was that the right and left side were not marked and we first put it together wrong. Love that all the baskets are removable and table is very stable. Will add my own changing pad as I feel the one provided is too thin. Would purchase again if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

So far, so good

06/17/2013
By ,
Huntingdon, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This piece is an answer to our lack of storage need. While baby has not yet arrived, I am pleased with this product thus far. We live in a home with only 2 closets. Hubby and I are both teachers and very much need to keep our closets as they are. When selecting a changing table, we wanted something that offered ample storage as well. This piece was it! It goes beautifully with the rest of the nursery decor. The instructions we easy to follow, and the piece is very sturdy. I put the piece together by myself at 37 weeks pregnant...not heavy or difficult. Shipping was fast as well. Very much looking forward to the arrival of our little one to put this to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 4 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

Great product

02/06/2014
By ,
Rockford
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping very haoppy with product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

GREAT changing table!!

03/19/2013
By ,
Brandon, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I ordered the WHITE changing table, the BROWN changing table was sent :( I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived that Thursday. Shipping that I chose was regular, I did not pay to expedite the shipping. Instead of going threw the hassle of exchanging it for the WHITE one, we just kept the BROWN one. The quality is great! Very simple to put together. YES, the changing pad is very thin. I just stacked it with another thin changing pad and slipped a cover over the two pads and you can't tell ;) I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a changing table. The hamper has plenty of room for dirty clothes and the drawers have plenty of room for diapers, wipes, powders and ointments. The price is very reasonable. And regardless of the color, it looks really nice!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White
06/25/2012
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and goes with decor in my babies room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

great for the price

12/03/2013
By ,
GBC,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good sturdy changing table for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

Perfect space saver for our 3rd baby

09/04/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This changing table is all you would ever need. The canvas drawers offer ample storage for diapers, wipes, changing pad covers, etc. It is well-built, very sturdy and doesn't take up a ton of space. Fairly easy to assemble. Good quality for the price. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

Love it

06/03/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love how this has a built in hamper. And I love the drawers. But I wish the material of the hamper and drawers was made of a different material. But otherwise, I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White

excellent product

04/15/2013
By ,
indy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easily assembled, sturdy well worth the price. Beautiful addition to my soon to be granddaughters room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Badger Basket Modern Changing Table with 3 Baskets and Hamper, White
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5