Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

George George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

Your School Uniform Destination. It's easy to see why Walmart is the nation's leading supplier for school uniforms. A large selection of styles and sizes along with quality features at unbeatable prices makes it simple to meet your schoolwear needs. Walmart.com carries school uniforms year-round.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

Not for big & tall

05/30/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought the pants were an excellent value. Unfortunately these pants are not made for big & tall sized boys and men.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

Nice Pants

12/29/2011
By ,
Guthrie, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boyfriend liked the pleating on the front, though I was surprised at the thinness of the material. I would think it would start showing some wear after a few washings. Also, I bought a specific length and received a product that stated what I wanted on the tag, but was much longer. I don't know if all pants of this brand are that way, but we would need to hem the pants to get a good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants
03/22/2012
By ,
Akron
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants look great and they fit nice. They ride up the rump a little and they are a little long for some style of shoes. If you wear a low dress shoe, the pants hang nice. If you wear more of a boot style with these, then the pants will bunch up more and look a little baggy. They are priced fairly well at $17 each. It would have been nice to have more color selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

He loves them!

02/08/2013
By ,
Cincinnati Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson needed new pants for school so i decided to try the George Men's Pleated Pants for him. I was so please with the cut and the quality of this product and best of all my Grandson loved them he said they fit "really good". Thanks Wal Mart for having such great deals on such a quality product.
Sincerely,
Cincinnati, Ohio
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants
10/11/2011
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Same as the others. Size is not as advertised. The 30 length is 34.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

Excellent pants for the price

12/27/2011
By ,
central pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for pants for my husband in a size 38x34. There were not many out there for a reasonable price. I bought these for him for a Christmas present and they looked great, fit him great and best of all were a great price!! Would have loved if they came in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

Good Buy!

10/28/2012
By ,
Naples, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are not going to last for years.. or be good dress pants. But for 10.00 a pair they are GREAT and nice looking for work pants! We use them for all of our tech's in our company now.
GOOD BUY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

These pants were much smaller than the stated size

06/17/2012
By ,
Raymore, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
too small in the waist, even though the same brand fit fine when I got them before. I am going to have to hassle to take them back, and now I don't have a good Fathers Day gift!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants

waist size is way off

01/02/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the size 40w 30l, The waist size was a 44w at the minimum.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Men's Pleated Front Pants
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5