Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Starbucks Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Starbucks Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

The Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee contains a rich blend of natural ingredients and exotic flavor. This Starbucks ground coffee combines dark roasted Latin American coffee beans with caramelized natural sugar. Brew this Arabica ground coffee to enjoy great Starbucks taste in your home or office. This premium coffee comes in a 12-ounce package.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

So good!

06/03/2012
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like Starbucks or caramel...this is so tasty.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

mmmm very very rich, I love its smell.

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmmm very very rich, I love its smell.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Taste':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

lOVE IT

02/25/2014
By ,
PENNVILLE, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee and this is the only place I have been able to find it!!!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Taste':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Excellant

02/22/2014
By ,
Prospect, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a great cup of coffee!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Taste':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Not for me

12/15/2013
By ,
Southern Minnesota
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was hoping for a Caramel taste, or even a slight flavor of caramel, but there was non. It tasted like a normal cup of regular coffee. If Starbucks have this in whole bean it may have a better flavor, not sure, but I won't buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rating for 'Taste':
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Great coffee

10/17/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flavor. Return the bag the a Starbucks to get a free cup of coffee. Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Not what I expected

02/25/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Thought when I bought this coffee it would be regular house blend with caramel flavor. This coffee is VERY dark roast so it's a very acidic brew. This coffee was so strong that there was no caramel flavor to speak of. And I used caramel creamer in it as well. If you don't like acidic coffee, stay away from this one.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

used this for years

01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disappointed that I could no longer find this in the store - satisfied with prompt service on line.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Great Coffee

12/24/2011
By ,
Beaumont, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves caramel and coffee, so this is perfect! He uses it in his reusable Kcup for his Keurig. It makes the house smell so good in the morning. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

Starbucks Caramel Natural Fusions coffee

07/23/2013
By ,
SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love caramel and was looking for a caramel flavored coffee and this is perfect. Beautiful smell and tastes great! :)
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

No Caramel to Speak of!

07/09/2012
By ,
Sikeston, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Like the other low review states, it's a very dark blend that shoves out any caramel taste or even SCENT to speak of. I was severely disappointed with this product. I bought this because I thought that Starbucks coffee may be on par with Dunkin' Donuts. They're not. I bought Dunkin' Donuts Strawberry Shortcake flavored coffee and fell in love. I won't be buying this product again, and will be reluctant to buy this brand.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz

GREAT TASTING

03/10/2013
By ,
La Crosse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tasting coffee at a good price!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Starbucks Natural Fusions Caramel Ground Coffee, 11 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5