Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

Take you little one along on your shopping sprees without compromising on the comfort with the Bright Starts Cozy Cart Cover. This baby shopping cart cover provides 360 degrees of protection for your little one. It features plush, padded fabric around it that offers supreme comfort to your child, while you shop. This Bright Starts Comfort and Harmony Cart Cover is a great way to protect your baby from germs in shopping carts or restaurant high chairs. You can also keep him occupied by attaching toys in the sewn-in loops. The three storage pockets included in this restaurant high chair cover provide space to store your babys essentials. Being machine washable, this baby shopping cart cover is easily cleanable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

LOVE This!!

05/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE this cart cover! I had a different one that had several different flaps and ties. Because of the flaps, it never covered the cart very well. This one is very plush & shaped so that it covers the cart completely. I was hesitant because I thought it was a little overpriced. Once I received it though, I realized it was worth every penny. It is very well made & durable. Definitely one of my favorite baby products! Another awesome product from Bright Starts!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

Pretty In Pink

03/28/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this, the sewed in loops are very handy with attaching toys with the plastic hooks to keep my daughter entertained while I shop. It is machine washable, however I DO NOT put mine in the dryer for the fear it may shrink. It also fits very well in restaurants with using the high chair. I love the color, and the pretty pink color is nice and girly. I also like it, because if my daughter is tired, I know she can lay on this like a blanket, instead of getting germs with taking her nap on the bare cart.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hanover, PA
Posted 05/03/2012
It doesn't shrink. I dry mine every time I wash it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink
11/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is beautiful and the color is not annoyingly pink like I was afraid it would be!! So far I love it, especially the fact that it can be used on restaurant high chairs since they can get so icky!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

Great Product!

09/02/2012
By ,
La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 month old, it works perfectly for the buggies around here. It has just the right amount of cushion! Glad I purchased this!
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink
07/25/2012
By ,
guam
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product, very comfortable for your little ones....the only down side is that it is somewhat bulky to carry around and no feature for an easy fold
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink
04/07/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Found the exact same thing un store for $10 less. I like the product, but i do think it was kind of expensive and the straps are useless. Actual cart straps are much more useful.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

Great

03/08/2011
By ,
Panama City Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what i was looking for and the price was right. My daughter seems to really like it. Very easy to use and it is very cute and colorful.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink
04/18/2012
By ,
Fort Rucker, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall I am very happy with this product. Set up is very quick and easy and my daughter seems to really enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

It Does What It Says It Does

02/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great item to have if you have children. It protected my lil one from those germy carts. That's all I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink

cute colors

01/21/2013
By ,
Austin, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The padding for back is thin. Doesn't fit many carts.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink
04/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beutiful cart cover! I got this to give as a gift and I was very well pleased. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rating for 'Ease of set-up':
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cozy Cart Cover, Pink
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Rating for 'Value':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Meets Expectations':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Durability':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating for 'Features':
4 out of 5
4 out of 5