Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

Great Movie - 8 year old daughter Loved it!

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We watched this movie on Starz and my daughter loved it so much she wanted the dvd so she could watch it anytime she wants!
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

Loved It

12/09/2007
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know that a lot of reviews would say that it wasn't enjoyable, but i loved it! and so did my mom! it was really good and it had a great moral: which is to do your own thing, and don't let other people tell you who you should be/hang out wiht. I would most def tell people to see this, it was very enjoyable!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

GREAT BUY

08/10/2009
By ,
TEMECULA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS MOVIE SHE DOESN'T GET TIRED OF WATCHING IT TWO OR THREE TIMES A DAY WITH HER SISTER.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)
08/12/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My girls sure did like it!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

wonderful

11/10/2008
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product was fantastic!!it was such a great movie i enjoyed it more then anything it was funny sad and a great amount of happieness i love it and im sure you will too this is a great birthday gift for older and younger its a great experience with the bratz real life you'll love it don't worry if your thinking about buying it just buy it you will for sure love it and its not that much money its at its best amount of money so give it a chance and buy it its filled with dramatic boys singing dancing and contest its a wonderful movie filled also with friendship and not friendship but bratz always can save the disaster and make everything work out i hope this will help you make your choice if its right for you to buy thanks for taking time to read what i had to say
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

preteen & teen girls movie

12/13/2013
By ,
Chatsworth,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clean, fun young girl movie.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

fit the bill

01/06/2008
By ,
Columbia, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this movie as a gift for an 8 year old girl. She liked it and has watched it a couple of times so far. I'm sure she will trade it for another movie eventually. This means the product fit the bill for me in all respects.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

Very good movie for all

12/18/2007
By ,
melbourne ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute movie for the young and old, very satisfied and it will be a very appropriate christmas gift. I know my grandchildren will watch it every day, they are Bratz crazy!
Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)

Great Gift For The Bratz Fan

01/03/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my daughter for Christmas, and she is a huge Bratz fan. She absolutely loved it. The subject matter in the movie, should be for ages 13 and up though.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)
11/21/2012
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 year old grand daughter loves this movie. Happy i purchased it for her
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bratz: The Movie (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5