Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Trampoline Accessory Pack

Skywalker Trampolines Trampoline Accessory Pack

The Trampoline Accessory Pack includes a trampoline ladder, a set of four two-inch wind strikes, and a trampoline storage bag. The ladder of this trampoline kit is constructed from durable 14 gauge powder coat steel tubing and is built to last. The curved tubing on the top hooks over trampoline tubing make for extra convenience. The skywalker trampoline parts are made from galvanized forged steel and offer very easy installation. The Trampoline Accessory Pack storage bag is made from durable, all-leather, UV protected mesh netting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.106 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%112 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

A+

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Easy to put together/on. Works great!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Needed accessary

08/04/2009
By ,
Morgantown, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pricey accessory.
Very helpful for getting into the trampoline. However, the ladder footing is made with round metal which causes foot pain/bruising. Flatten out the foot rails and enlarge a little to earn five stars.
The anchors haven’t been put to the test yet. I am hopeful that they will hold.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good product

03/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only complaint would be that the mesh bag is already tearing where the elastic is sewn to it. Otherwise steps and anchors are good products.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Meets needs, if you really need this.

03/22/2014
By ,
Cedar Bluff, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife bought this for our kids new Trampoline. It took wal-mart 2 weeks to have it delivered site to store and then we had to pick it up at the store. Amazon had the same Accessory pack for the same price with free home delivery and because we are Prime members we could have had it in 2 days. If Wal-mart is going to compete in the cyber world of eCommerce, they'll have to come up with something like Prime, just saying....
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

So far so good

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stakes have kept the trampoline stable through a few storms although I wish there was more than four. The ladder was easy to assemble. It would be helpful if the rungs weren't metal and were rubber maybe but for the price it'll do. The shoe cubbie net works great!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Ladder

04/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ladder isnt great we are swapping it out for another one we have for the pool,,, also only 4 stakes come there are 6 "legs" for the trampoline :-/
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Painful entrance.

06/17/2009
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Aftger reading how several customers had woke to their trampoline in the neighbors yard...I quickly placed my order for the stakes and ladder. We are very pleased with the stakes and would assume unless it's a very strong winds they will do their job. The ladder however is another matter. Until we received this we were using a step ladder....much better. The ladder is very uncomforable on bare feet and my grandson is very unstable trying to climb it. We are going to purchase some rubber tubing to go over the rungs...hopefully that will help, otherwise, the stepladder it is!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Did not receive the ladder

03/17/2014
By ,
stillwater okla
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trampoline and tie downs came in but no ladder. This was a birthday gift for grandson :(
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Really Good Item

03/06/2014
By ,
Ephrata, Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have no cons for this item. The ladder is super sturdy and strong and the anchors are really heavy duty. We have not used the shoe holder yet, but the quality of the shoe holder is great. The ladder is easy to put together, and its a one person job. The ladder simply hangs over the trampoline poles under the spring cover. This item was worth the money, and makes it much easier for my 5 year old to climb up it. All in all I would recommend this to anyone who needs it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Necessary Pack for Trampoline...

01/14/2014
By ,
Mesa, Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You really need the ladder but that's all you need form this pack. the other stuff is cheap and not necessary so therefore the value is terrible for what you spend just to get a ladder.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Great Product!

02/11/2014
By ,
Enterprise, AL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ladder is surprisingly sturdy, and the bag is pretty big for the price. We have only had it a couple weeks, but so far, we are very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Overpriced, but functional

08/22/2008
By ,
Douglassville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion, you really need the ladder to get in and out of the trampoline, especially for the kids. The trampoline is already pretty steady, but the stakes really keep it secure. And the netting bag is completely useless. The kids just leave their shoes on the grass. I just feel I paid too much for products that were probably very cheap to make.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Nice to have!!! Better than the chiar I was using!

09/14/2009
By ,
Lisbon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the children!!! I had a chair that I was using for steps!!! The ladder is very helpful and the storage bag is nice to keep shoes and shoes off the ground!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Great addition

01/20/2014
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladder was easy to put together and the shoe bad is a great idea & definitely comes in handy!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

So far so good!

01/04/2014
By ,
Largo FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted that the shipping was EXTREMELY fast! The trampoline has been used everyday since Christmas - it's been a blast! The accessory pack was a necessity! The shoe holder is a great idea, and the ladder really makes it easy for everyone to get in and out! We LOVE our trampoline!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good Accessory Kit For Any Trampoline BUT...

11/18/2013
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We purchased this kit mainly for the ladder and wind stakes because purchasing them separately was more expensive. The mesh bag was included in the kit and is meant to be used as a "catch-all" for shoes, etc which is a great concept except the bag has an issue with staying fastened to the trampoline. I'm not sure if the straps are not long enough or the plastic buckles are just not strong enough, who knows! If I can somehow rig it enough to work I'll keep it on the trampoline but for now it is useless! The ladder and wind stakes are perfect for what they are needed for and I highly recommend purchasing at least a ladder which makes it so much easier for my daughter to get in and out of the trampoline.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

So far all us great

12/31/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trampoline is awesome and seems really well made. Husband did some research on blogs and all as far as to the directions of putting it together and said it saved him tons of time as there are major things left out of the companies directions. So plz do the same and save yourself! I would post but no clue what they were!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good product for price

01/31/2012
By ,
Paragould, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $50.00 I got anchors, a ladder & shoe bag for my trampoline & they are top quality. I am pleased with my purchase & not worried about the trampoline blowing away. I wish trampolines came with ladders & anchors though. As much as trampolines cost you.d think the anchors & ladder would be with them.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good for smaller kids

01/03/2014
By ,
Albany ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoe storage is for children with small feet no heavy shoes
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good accessory pack for the money.

12/30/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ladder rungs would be better if they were flat and not so slick.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next