Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Trampoline Accessory Pack

Skywalker Trampolines Trampoline Accessory Pack

The Trampoline Accessory Pack includes a trampoline ladder, a set of four two-inch wind strikes, and a trampoline storage bag. The ladder of this trampoline kit is constructed from durable 14 gauge powder coat steel tubing and is built to last. The curved tubing on the top hooks over trampoline tubing make for extra convenience. The skywalker trampoline parts are made from galvanized forged steel and offer very easy installation. The Trampoline Accessory Pack storage bag is made from durable, all-leather, UV protected mesh netting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.141 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%129 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

A+

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Easy to put together/on. Works great!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Needed accessary

08/04/2009
By ,
Morgantown, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pricey accessory.
Very helpful for getting into the trampoline. However, the ladder footing is made with round metal which causes foot pain/bruising. Flatten out the foot rails and enlarge a little to earn five stars.
The anchors haven’t been put to the test yet. I am hopeful that they will hold.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Skywalker Trampoline Accessory Pack

05/10/2014
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quality of the items in this kit/pack are good.
The value is likewise good, considering four wind stakes alone will cost you more than half of what this kit/pack itself will cost you.
We do however have two complaints/issues with the kit.
1. The attachment method for the shoe bag could be simpler and easier by use of a male and female buckle that just snaps together instead of the one used. This isn't nothing major.
2. The ladder is very strong for it's size; however, and this is a big however in my book.
Plan on wearing shoes that can be taken off easily to climb the rungs... otherwise due to them being small and round instead of flat, they will be unbearable to climb for an adult. OUCH! They hurt the bottoms of your feet no matter how you try to climb them. They in my opinion are unusable.
Likewise, don't plan to use the trampoline unless someone else is present to give you your shoes back before descending the ladder or you'll be in pain.
My wife and I will be looking for another method to access the trampoline.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Painful entrance.

06/17/2009
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Aftger reading how several customers had woke to their trampoline in the neighbors yard...I quickly placed my order for the stakes and ladder. We are very pleased with the stakes and would assume unless it's a very strong winds they will do their job. The ladder however is another matter. Until we received this we were using a step ladder....much better. The ladder is very uncomforable on bare feet and my grandson is very unstable trying to climb it. We are going to purchase some rubber tubing to go over the rungs...hopefully that will help, otherwise, the stepladder it is!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Okay addition to Trampoline.

07/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ladder steps leave a bit to be desired - but generally works okay.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Great Value

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The weather stakes and ladder are the main reason I purchased this bundle. The net is a great added bonus because the kid's shoes aren't strung all over the yard. I looked at the other more expensive brands bundles as well and I'm so glad I didn't waste my money! This is all you'll need so don't waste your money!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

So far so good!

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's been less than a week but I'm very happy with my purchase! Definitely glad I ordered this since it wasn't provided with the trampoline. The kids don't have a problem at all climbing the ladder.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Selective

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this accessory pack for the wind stakes because at the time of purchase, buying the wind stakes separately was not an option as they were sold out. Therefore we felt that we received a bonus storage bag with this purchase. We never planned on using the ladder because it was not a quality ladder for us to use. We purchased an excellent ladder separately.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Trampoline accesory pack

07/08/2014
By ,
Platina,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. We used everything for the trampoline. It's worth it to buy this if you have a trampoline.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good product

03/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only complaint would be that the mesh bag is already tearing where the elastic is sewn to it. Otherwise steps and anchors are good products.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Worth it.

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth it. Ladder is sturdy enough for adults. Kids love the easy access.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

necessary if you are buying a trampoline

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the rectangular 14 x 8 skywalker trampoline. It is really necessary to have a ladder- we also like the bag to out our shoes in so our dog doesn't carry off our shoes. Ladder is sturdy and I like how it hooks on the frame of the trampoline. We haven't used the stakes yet but I'm very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

missing a screw, but other than that GREAT!

05/19/2014
By ,
Bowie Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Accessory Pack to go with our Skywalker Trampoline and I'm very glad I did. The trampoline is pretty high off the ground. I have a son and daughter who have been complaining about getting in and out of the trampoline. The ladder lets them get up to the trampoline by themselves safely. The mesh bag holds shoes, water bottles, snacks, and etc. very well. Anchored in on the ends of the legs provides the most secure protection for your trampoline. They will secure approximately a foot into the ground - ample protection from strong winds.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Meets needs, if you really need this.

03/22/2014
By ,
Cedar Bluff, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife bought this for our kids new Trampoline. It took wal-mart 2 weeks to have it delivered site to store and then we had to pick it up at the store. Amazon had the same Accessory pack for the same price with free home delivery and because we are Prime members we could have had it in 2 days. If Wal-mart is going to compete in the cyber world of eCommerce, they'll have to come up with something like Prime, just saying....
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Great addition

06/07/2014
By ,
S, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This package is great to add to your trampoline. Love the ladder & shoe holder. The tie downs work great too
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Overpriced, but functional

08/22/2008
By ,
Douglassville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion, you really need the ladder to get in and out of the trampoline, especially for the kids. The trampoline is already pretty steady, but the stakes really keep it secure. And the netting bag is completely useless. The kids just leave their shoes on the grass. I just feel I paid too much for products that were probably very cheap to make.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Nice to have!!! Better than the chiar I was using!

09/14/2009
By ,
Lisbon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the children!!! I had a chair that I was using for steps!!! The ladder is very helpful and the storage bag is nice to keep shoes and shoes off the ground!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

slightly overpriced

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stakes are great, nice and long so the trampoline isn't going anywhere..... The ladder could be a little better it's just a 3 rung metal ladder, it works tho... and the shoe holder is complicated trying to tighten it up to stay on trampoline....
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

Good product for price

01/31/2012
By ,
Paragould, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $50.00 I got anchors, a ladder & shoe bag for my trampoline & they are top quality. I am pleased with my purchase & not worried about the trampoline blowing away. I wish trampolines came with ladders & anchors though. As much as trampolines cost you.d think the anchors & ladder would be with them.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Trampoline Accessory Pack

good buy for the money

05/12/2014
By ,
Hiram, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy to be able to get the ladder & shoe bag, very much needed and the extra wind stakes will help since we already lost a trampoline over a fence from the wind.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next