Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation87%27 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Best friends

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really did enjoy this CD, I know some people thought it might be for children only, not so. It was a story of friendship and family
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Bridge To Terabithia Full Frame

08/27/2007
By ,
Dunlap,Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great film for the whole family. Kids will thoughly enjoy it.I like the fact that I could buy it from Wal-Mart in full frame verison.I do not like widescreen verisons.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

great childrens movie for all ages!

03/10/2014
By ,
Falls Creek, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I saw this movie on t.v and we both loved it. We bought it for my great neice. Hope she finds it as inspirational as we did.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Love the full screen version.

05/24/2012
By ,
Atlanta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they would carry these in stores.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

A Very Great Movie

08/07/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Think That This One Of The Best Movie Ever
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Outstanding

07/23/2007
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A true reflection of friendship and love. We were very moved by the movie. My daughter is a teacher and reads the book to the students to show what love and friendship are.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Disappointed because DVD was damaged.

01/26/2014
By ,
Midland N.C.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointrd because product was damaged!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Excellent Movie

03/03/2014
By ,
Nacogdoches, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone should watch this at least once!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

terrible for kids!

12/21/2013
By ,
oregon city, or.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
my 5 grandkids enjoyed show till main character died! they were devastated!!! how can so many ppl like this show? not for children imo!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)
08/08/2007
By ,
Lewes, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A wonderful movie - for all the family. Children in our family really enjoy this story, and have watched the movie on many occasions.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Imagination

05/18/2010
By ,
IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two sons, ages 5 and 3. This movie held my 5 year olds interest the very first time he caught a few moments of it on tv. He had so many questions on the parts of the movie that he hadn't seen that I had to purchase it for him and had no problems finding this on Wal-Mart.com. Good Price. Now both of my sons ask to watch this movie daily. The movie shows them that you can use your imagination to go to a land far away with out ever leaving your own back yard.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Movie loved by children

04/26/2011
By ,
Fontana, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had recorded this movie on my DVR. My grandchildren and I enjoyed the movie so much that I purchased the DVD. The DVD was superior to the televised version as it hadn't been edited and the picture quality was better. Now we don't have to worry about losing the recording and hoping the movie will telecast again to rerecord. Yes that has happened even when "protected". Wonderful movie that can be appreciated by children and adults.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

good movie

12/12/2007
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good movie anasophia robb and josh hutcherson are great actors! only problem is that anasopia's character drowns :( at the ending so it has a very sad ending i wish they would have let her live at the ending instead besides that though ill give it an A+
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)
02/06/2013
By ,
San Diego, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The DVD was for my grandson's birthday, he was so happy to get it and he enjoyed the movie.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

Great movie!

04/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was excellent! Followed the book format almost exactly! Our two children loved it and I am planning to use it in conjunction with reading the book in class at my school.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

unflawed dvd

07/26/2007
By ,
Norman, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a wonderful movie for children. it has all the right messages to send....i have just enough kid left in me to be saddened by the death of a main character...sigh
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)
07/20/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IF I WOULD HAVE GONE TO THE SHOW TO SEE THE MOVIE THIS IS ONE THAT I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED. TOOK TO LONG TO GET TO THE STORY AND THE ENDING WAS TERRIBLE
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)
03/02/2008
By ,
Gloucester
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we watched it with our girls one is 8 years old the other is 16 months ,and we all loved the movie.teaches you grea things in the movie too
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)

good

07/05/2009
By ,
michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not very exciting for younger children, preteens and teen understand. The book was much better and the movie didn't quite follow the book.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bridge To Terabithia (Full Frame)
08/12/2012
By ,
China Grove NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had already saw this movie and bought it for my 9 year old daughter to watch and she loves the movie.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next