Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Broken Bridges

05/06/2012
By ,
Ottoville,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a very good movie.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Broken Bridges

03/09/2010
By ,
Menahga,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toby Keith played an excellant roll of a father meeting his daughter for the first time. He showed a sentamental side when the news of his brothers death was annonced. He also showed the enforcer side when his daughter was assulted. At the end it was nice to see Toby and kelly reunite to try to make a better life for their daughter.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

An AWESOME movie!

10/30/2008
By ,
Purdy, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just watched this movie on CMT. I don't normally buy dvd's but I will be at walmart shortly to buy this one, and I will be buying the soundtrack too! It is a must see and a must have! Awesome movie, awesome music!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

great movie

02/05/2008
By ,
paradise,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toby Keith,great acting,Lindsay Haun,great new talent,
touching movie.guys and gals will love it.excellent music throughout
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 5 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)
05/14/2011
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watch this movie every time it comes on CMT. Now I have my own copy so I can watch it when ever I want. If you like love stories and romance. this is it. Nicely done in my opinion. The movie isn't sold in stores, you can only get it online. Thank you Walmart for making this movie available. I used the site to store option and it arrived at the store in the allotted time. Good value for the money. I will definitely buy more DVD's from Walmart.com. Thanks again, Walmart.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Great Wholesome drama

12/06/2008
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best written modern small town meets city girl dramas written in long time. The modern day exceptable teenage gets pregnant and runs off to raise baby on her own and doesn't speak with the family or let the father know about the child thing the small town doesn't yet except but is aware it happens. but not in our family ordeal this show is very heart warming in many many ways.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Hands up

07/27/2012
By ,
Neosho Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have seen the movie twice and I can not get the song Broken Bridges out of my head. She had lost a Uncle to the war and going through troubles herself but once she got to know her dad and he worked with her on the song I cried while she sung it. The song has meaning to it and if you pay attention between the lines you will know what the song is talking about.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Awesome Movie! Awesome Music!

01/08/2010
By ,
Saraland, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watch this movie every chance I get. It is a really good story line but my favorite is the music. Lindsey Haun is an awesome singer and her song titled, "Broken" which is in the movie and on the soundtrack is really an awesome song! Hopefully I can find the soundtrack at Wal-Mart soon enough!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Broken Bridges

05/28/2011
By ,
Adams, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful, all 'round great movie. A moving tribute to the Tennessee families, friends,
Ft. Campbell and country music. I've watched this over and over on CMT and just had to have it.
Thank you Toby Keith.!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Great movie

11/10/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had the movie and love it. I lent it to my niece and she loved it and was going to buy it also, so I bought it for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Great family movie

02/16/2010
By ,
Iron Station, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have watched this movie many times, my husband and I. We decided to buy the movie and watch it with our girls (three of them). They all liked it very much. It's just a great all around movie.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)
02/12/2012
By ,
Portage, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie has just the right mix of love, and real life issues. I absolutely LOVE this movie. I watch it all the time.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

A very good movie!

01/02/2009
By ,
Stamps, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this movie for a Christmas gift for my 15 year old daughter. Her dad & I also watched it and we all loved it!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Broken Bridges

09/07/2007
By ,
Nevada, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this movie. Toby Keith and Kelly Preston did a wonderful job of acting. GOOD MOVIE!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Love this Movie!!

06/25/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie, if only there was a soundtrack for sale as well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 16 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)
01/02/2009
By ,
port angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
we love the movie have watched it 6 times already...
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Entertaining

02/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The story was very touching and the music was good.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Good Movie!

01/07/2009
By ,
Florence MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We loved the movie. I have watched it 3 times
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

very good

02/26/2010
By ,
Covington,Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the movie! Because I like Toby Keth.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

Broken Bridges (Widescreen)

12/01/2008
By ,
Westbrookville NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greet film for the whole family of all ages
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next