Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Oster Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Oster Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

The Oster Designed for Life 7 Speed Blender features a 6-cup dishwasher safe glass jar that is thermal shock tested for long lasting durability. Reversing motor technology switches the blade direction to eliminate clogging and draws contents in for uniform blending and chopping. Two pre-programmed settings guarantee restaurant-quality frozen drinks and chopping. Powerful patented blending and food processing blades slice, dice, chop and process with precision.
Average Customer Rating:
4.33 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 168
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
43
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation91%164 out of 181reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 152 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
43
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

The best!

05/07/2012
By ,
Roseville,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Had a 900 watt and a 700 watt blender, no comparsion. This 600 watt, blows them away.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Very satisfied with my purchase...

05/30/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just returned the ninja Mega kitchen.. Twas an unjustifiable piece of junk I've ever bought..lol
I did some research n stumbled on this beauty..and omg! What was I thinking.. Its absolutely purrfect!!! The power isn't as much but it does the job amazingly well..the ninja blender had me chewing my 'smoothie'.. 'twas horrible.. But this blended d same Amount of fruit (watermelon,pineapple,banana,strawberries,grapes n blueberries) into a smooth paste.. Delicious! Now I'm addicted to this inexpensive masterpiece.. Need I say more? Go get urs now : )
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Salem , Or
same idea
Posted 06/11/2014
Thanks for sharing .. I'm planning to return my ninja , doesn't blend kale or spinach that use in my juices every morning. I saw this Oster in Walmart . I think can be a winter . I had a regular 10 speed blender and blends better my spinach and kale than the ninja, I could not even chew my smoothie I had to spit the chunks of kale ..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Not your ordinary blender..

12/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first tried it out I ran it without anything in it and it made a kind of vibrating/rough noise as the blades spun and I wondered if this was the way it was supposed to sound.. But then I put some water in it and the sound was more like a blender sounds. Just needs a load of some kind I guess
Then I tried the programmed Frozen Drinks mode with just water and watched it go through it's different stages with reversing the blade and different speeds and I thought Whoa! This is not your ordinary blender!
Then I tried some frozen fruit, strawberries, mangos, pineapple, and some pineapple juice (no ice, the fruit was frozen solid) and hit the Frozen Drinks programmed button. Man! That thing turned those frozen fruits into a great thick smoothie with no unchopped chunks at all.
Impressive..
I read a couple reviews that said the contents were suspended above the blades or they had to tamp down the stuff to get it to blend. Well if you have too much solids and not enough liquids...that's what happens. Not really a fault of the blender..
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Built to last. Metal to metal gears spin blades.

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Oster BLSTRM-DZ0-015 7-Speed, Brushed Stailess Blender is well built.
Unlike some blenders (including my last one) this Oster has metal parts on top of the blender base and under the attachedment at the bottom of the glass pitcher that spin the blades to mix or chop food.
(Our old one was perfect except the plastic gear receptacle located at the base of the glass pitcher cracked. No replacement part available.)
The base on this Oster blender is very sturdy and offers just enough choices for blending or chopping food.
The pre-programmed button works well for smoothies. It spins in one direction, slows/stops, automatically starts spinning in the opposite direction and then again the other way and then it spins fast for one final round.
You do NOT program it, the button does all the work. You are free to stop it at any time and select a different button setting. OR you can just select it to spin low, medium or fast as well as hold the button in or select the speed for it to spin automatically until you press stop.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Beats other blenders of more popular brands

05/27/2014
By ,
LA County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, it is a very good blender that is very versatile, i.e., it blends, crushes, and chops. There are 2 pre-programmed buttons on the left side of the control panel, one for frozen drinks; and the other is for food chop. On the right side there selection buttons for manual operation. I like this blender because of its good design, e.g., the base does not have any opening (gap or crevice) that would allow any liquid to leak down to the motor. Also, there are settings for the motor to rotate in reverse direction; the 6 sharp blades designed to get the job done quicker work very well together with the very powerful motor (note: most blenders on the market are powered by 350 Watts only). Other features which deserve compliment on Oster, the manufacturer, are the use of better quality for the blender parts, i.e., a glass jar, the base of the 6 blades made of metal, not plastic. I strongly recommend this blender @ Walmart.com----
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Fantastic for Juicing or Blending

01/24/2013
By ,
Shelby NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was actually in the market for a juicer but past experience with trying to clean one after using it made me consider the NutriBullett or this Oster. After all the negative info out there on the bullett, I decided to try the Oster and I am glad I did. I make health drinks with it and it completely liquifies every thing I have fed it so far. Hard carrots in a small amount of liquid become completely juiced. I usually make a smoothie from carrots, blueberries, apples, brocolli, kale, walnuts, and strawberries with grape or apple juice mixed in to blend. The taste is fantastic and there is no pulp of any kind left. It becomes the consistency of a thin milkshake. I put apples in peel and all, no leftovers of any kind.
Dont let the hype try to convince you that food must be juiced to get the most nutrients out. A blender like this one will work just as well. I did the research.
The main reason there is no pulp or residue is because of the auto reversing blade. I mix my drinks on low first, then switch to the "frozen drink" setting which engages the auto reversing feature. Super easy to clean, just rinse out.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Better Value than Blendtec or Vitamix

05/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having only used it for 7 weeks (everyday once or twice), I have found the motor base unit to be quite durable and performing flawlessly. Oster boasts a 5 year guarantee, so I feel this almost puts the unit on par with the much higher priced Blendtec or Vitamix (at 1/6th the cost). In all fairness, the more expensive blenders have higher power motors, but it seems that the Oster is powerful enough. It certainly has shown enough power to blend all the smoothies (using carrots, apples & frozen blackberries among other "tough" ingredients) and nut based salad dressings.
The rubber seal in the blade assembly got quite hot and shortly after I tried pulverizing some flax seeds it started leaking. The manual does not specify whether on not to blend dry ingredients, but I suspect it does not like to run without some fluid to lubricate the rubber seal.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Great blender. Powerful for its motor.

05/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had the luxury of having this blender for 6 months, a year, or two years.
This isn't good, as my two prior blenders burned out pretty soon, though they were
much cheaper.
So I'll just say that so far, I've been able to put most anything into this blender and
have it properly ground down to make a smoothie. Remember to let it grind down
one item at a time, and it will be easier on the blender. I agree with some reviewer
out there that it's kind of an odd-looking blender, but oh well, if it continues to do
its job I won't care. I give high marks to Oster for having a glass container not
a plastic one. Also, the machine's ability to reverse its geers is a very surprising
and novel benefit of the blender. I'm betting that the $59.95 I spend on this blender
will be just enough to ensure that I'll have it still working well come two or three
years from now. As always, you get what you pay for. No more $19 blenders
for me!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Best Blender Yet!

04/18/2014
By ,
Saint Louis, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oster wasn't my first choice, but after doing a lot of research this blender came out on top as far as performance, style, ease and a stand by our product 5 year guarantee. Most blenders have a 1 year guarantee, which says to consumers after that the probability of failure can occur. So this spoke volums to me. I also loved the brushed stainless look, very stylish on the counter, plus the working buttons are on the front which makes it easier to see and read, at least for me. I love the heavy glass jar that can go from cold to hot without breakage, most blenders jars are plastic. It has six blades to do the job better and on top of that they are reversable, spinning in one direction and then reversing to do the job in a more thorough way. Top all that off with two programed buttons (which I didn't find on any other blender) one for those special frozen drinks, which takes the guess work out and the other for food chopping so no guessing there either. All in all I couldn't be happier with the style and performance of this blender. I also purchased the malt maker blade, especially for making malts which no other blender had that I found. Way to go Oster!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

A Little Dynamo

10/14/2013
By ,
Vancouver, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have used this Oster Designed for Life Blender twice a day since it arrived and could not be happier with it. This little dynamo makes quick, easy work of carrots, squash, zucchini, apples, pears, peaches, plums. We have not had a single problem with leaks or stains and clean up is a breeze. I take it apart and hand wash and dry the pieces so no rust problems another reviewer mentioned.
The buttons are easy to use, the preprgramming is a snap for chopping and frozen drinks all while leaving the option for manual functions. Well thought out.
We recommend this blender for those looking for a workhorse for preparing fruit/vegetable blending and the price just can't be beat. Great price, great value, awesome little dynamo of a blender.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Best blender ever.

11/24/2013
By ,
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this blender for Christmas last year. Although it's been awhile I still wanted to leave a review. I actually did some research on blenders before requesting this this one. I usually just use my blender for drinks, shakes, smoothies, margaritas and this blender works wonderful for this. My past blenders would get air pockets and need to be stirred but not this one. The blades reversing during blending really makes a difference. I always end up with the perfect drink just from the push of a button. All the parts are metal and glass, no cheap plastic parts that break easily! I LOVE this blender and highly recommend it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Excellent Product and Value

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this March 1st, 2014. I use this at least 5 times a week to make frozen protein shakes and to date (over 300 uses) have never had an issue with this blender. Some of the negative reviews puzzle me. While I know that every product has the potential to have a flaw and break down, this comes with a lifetime warranty....so if it stops working it will be replaced. So far I have had nothing but good results from this. My shakes consist of frozen fruit, Greek yogurt, spinach or kale and protein powder. Easy clean up.
Ignore the negativists. This will last you a lifetime because of the warranty.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Another great Oster blender

02/24/2013
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use my blender for frozen drinks, mostly fruit smoothies. My old Oster blender was starting to struggle after about 25 years, so I scoured the internet to find a good replacement. There are some very expensive blenders that do not have uniformly positive reviews and many of them have plastic jars and need to have the ingredients tamped down. That is, they do not create the vortex that leads to even blending, while the Oster does not need any help. I wanted a glass jar, and my years of using my previous Oster made me disposed to try another because they really do a good job.
This newer model has a more powerful motor than my old one, and since I probably overload the jar with too many frozen fruits, I need the extra power. While I do use the preset frozen drink program, I usually have to finish off using the manual setting to completely crush and blend. I'm not sure that I see a difference in the ability to crush using this new blade pattern with blades underneath as well, but this is a powerful unit, quieter than my old one, and it is stable and sturdy.
I considered the Vitamix, but watching the demos at local stores left me unimpressed. The Ninja series look very dangerous to clean, and again, no vortex. For smoothie lovers, I think this blender is a great, and reasonably priced, option.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

I Returned Vitamix costing 9X--Oster the Winner!

09/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Vitamix based on a friend's hype, and oh, those infomercials! The Vitamix is a good machine to be sure -- but the Oster 7-Speed Blender delivers more than adequate power with better engineering -- more blender and chopping control, automatic function, reversible motor, and a GLASS jar vs. plastic on the Vitamix. The Vitamix is much noisier. Durability? Both have a 5 year warranty. The Vitamix comes with a nice recipe book but it costs 9X more. Figure it out for yourself. I returned the Vitamix and I'm totally satisfied with the Oster.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Great Product

05/24/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was already a fan of Oster blenders when I found this blender. I bought this one to replace the Oster blender I got 10 years ago that finally died. My family loves smoothies so that is what I tested first. It worked like a charm. Before, I had to stop the blender every 15 seconds or so when the process seemed to stall, mix up the frozen fruit, and then start again. With this blender, I put the ingredients in, pressed the auto setting and just watched the process from start to finish. Perfect Smoothies!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

this is all the blender you will ever need!!

06/26/2012
By ,
Murphysboro, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why this is a great blender?
FIVE YEAR WARRANTY!!
Reverse motor
SIX blades
I put a cup of water in it with a WHOLE UNPEELED ORANGE for a test and pushed the frozen drink button ONCE. No strain on the motor and did not bog down. Pulverized the peel!
This blender will make snow out of ice!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Fantastic Smoothie Maker

04/30/2012
By ,
Royal Oak, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow. I bought this blender from my local WalMart last week and I love it. It is so worth the price. I make smoothies for breakfast every morning using frozen fruit and this works like a charm. The reversing technology brings the fruit down to the bottom right away so the smoothie is ready in minutes. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+100points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Good frozen ice drinks, but doesn't make smoothies

06/10/2012
By ,
Nebraska
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm not really sure if I'm going to keep this or return it. I make smoothies almost daily and have been searching for a blender that can do it with no extra stirring or poking fruit down. This isn't it. It has a setting for pre-programmed frozen drinks that works great for frozen margaritas made with ice. But filled with OJ and frozen fruit, I must stop periodically to stir at the bottom or poke fruit down. I have yet to find a blender that doesn't need this extra help for under $100. My sister has a great blender, but it was almost $500. Her old Starbucks blender is also great, which cost $150 when she bought it, and I can't find it anywhere, including used on ebay. (She passed it down to her daughter.) So, my search continues, but meanwhile, this works as well as any I've had so far. Which unfortunately, just ain't great.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nebraska
Follow-up to my review after a couple of months.
Posted 07/01/2012
After reading the comments of people who say this makes smoothies perfectly, I can only say that perhaps my smoothie ingredients are different than theirs. First, I make them thick. Second, I add yogurt and protein powder to orange juice, and then LOTS of frozen fruit. My smoothies do not blend without help...not once. Sometimes I get lucky and run the pre-programmed frozen drink twice, and that does the job. But usually I have to stop and stir. I do, however, love the blender and will be keeping it. I also wanted to note other blenders I tried that do not work as well. Osterizer, Black & Decker, Kalorik, Kitchenaide.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

I bought this based on other reviews...

07/21/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this for a couple of weeks and I love it. I was going to buy a Ninja but decided on the Oster based on the positive reviews I read. I am NOT disappointed... I make fruit smoothies and I also blend whole veg and fruit (kale, frozen bananas, carrots, spinach, frozen strawberries, etc ...) in it for healthy whole drinks (I like to make green juices). Just make sure you put your liquids in first and it will blend them quickly and smoothly. I also have and juicer and now I can switch between blended and juiced drinks. I am looking forward to roasting veggies in the fall and winter and blending to make quick and easy soups. Great investment for 60.00 :)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oster Designed for Life 7-Speed Blender, Brushed Stainless, BLSTRM-DZ0-015

Unbelievable Value

01/10/2013
By ,
Western Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Designed for Life Oster Blender works perfectly for everything it is made for. Same features as their popular Fusion Model but in stainless steel and COMES WITH a 5-YEAR Satisfaction Guarantee. ALL for $59. at WalMart. I saw it on Amazon for $174. Anyone who complains about this blender is either doing something wrong or their expectations are unreasonable and perhaps should move a concrete mixer into their kitchen made for heavy materials and then complain about the noise that makes. Educate yourself and follow the directions that come with this blender and enjoy its unbelievable value. Reversing motor, 6 point blade and 2 automatic programs will work like a dream including making smoothies!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 162 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next