Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Create a cozy home away from home with the roomy Ozark Trail Dome Tent. It features a shock-corded frame system and pre-attached guy ropes for stability and easy set-up. Plus, the three windows and mesh roof keep the air inside the tent circulating for fresh, clean ventilation. Plus, the Ozark Trail 8-Person Tent has a welded tub floor and detachable mud mat to keep you dry during rainy, damp weather. And a power pocket offers easy cord access to the inside of the tent. The Ozark Trail Dome Tent comes with a 6-month replacement parts warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%22 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Worth every penny of $109.96!!!

05/26/2012
By ,
Clovis, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I start the revue there is only one thing you must keep in your mind...$109.96. Is this the best tent ever? No. Is it the easiest to setup? No. I love the tent and to beat a dead horse, it is worth every penny.
The picture Walmart provides does not do the tent justice. It shows the rain fly completely unzipped and open. When it is closed up this thing is a fort. It is 85% of a full rain fly. It covers all but just over a foot from the ground all the way around. It comes with good quality cord for the tie downs. I did buy two packs (10-12 stakes) of strong tent stakes from Harbor Freight Tools at a total of $5.00. When this thing is staked down and tied, it is going nowhere. It is solid. The first time we used the tent it stormed. We did not seal the seems. We put it up right out of the box. It is a fort. A dry fort. We had the rain fly in the propped up position, as the picture shows of the entrance. no rain came in. If you wanted to collapse the front of the rain fly, it will cover the front of the tent just below the door. It has a zipper so you can come and go with ease. As for the size of the tent? We are a family of six. We have two queen sized mattresses for my wife, myself, our six-year-old and four-year-old. We also put up a port-a-crib for our 1 1/2 year-old, a large rug at the entrance to warm feet on and enough room for our stuff. A good size reference would be, it will hold three queen sized mattresses. Its footprint is large enough to hold a good amount but not so large that it is hard to find a good spot to put it up on level ground at a camp site. If you take off the rain fly, it is the ultimate star gazer tent that will keep the bugs away.
In a nut shell, the pros are:
The rain fly is AWESOME. Great tie downs. Sturdy tent. Lots of room. Great air movement. Warm at night with no dew issues in the morning. Color coded setup. Awning is fantastic. Strong ceiling to hold lights or fans easily. Power port. Worth every penny.
The Cons:
There are some. My biggest dislike is the center of the tent is netting and it droops a bit. I am 6'4" so it hits the top of my head. If you are under 6'0" this will not be an issue. It is not a big enough issue to loose a star on. There are no windows to open from the inside of the tent. The window openings are built into the rain fly. The goods about this are they do not leak at all. Takes 10-15 minutes to put up. Our last tent was an insta-tent that took 1 minute to put up and take down. I hate tent poles but this is ok. You trade size for convenience. As I said, it is worth $109.96.
For the money you can't beat it. Ozark Trails did a good job improving flaws with their last years tents. Personally, I don't think anyone else makes a $109.96 tent that can even compare to this big boy. The tent is AWESOME!!! I added some photos of the tent in the yard after we cleaned it up after camping.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+168points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
CT.
This is 'FINALLY' thee tent!
Posted 05/02/2014
Thanks to gphebus from Clovis, Ca. I have been searching all over the net, comparing tent after tent. After reading, probably the best feedback I have ever read, all the questions I was needing answers to, and some I did not think of, but you did! I am ordering this tent today! Really want to say Thank you soooo much, I can not wait to use this tent. Rainproof, easy setup, can see the stars out the top, lots of room, and so much more!
+4points
Customer Avatar
Middletown, Ohio
Very spacious! Why pay for more!!!
Posted 07/01/2012
I love this tent. I just went on a five day camping tent at HoustonWoods, and I purchased this tent two weeks before I left. It was definitely worth every penny. It was very spacious on the inside! I had so much room in the tent! After doing extensive research when searching for a tent; I have found that this is absolutely one of the best. We had a real bad rain storm on two days. On the first day the wind was blowing so hard that it was knocking down trees and limbs, but the tent did not move at all. I had a friend that did not stake her tent down like she should have, and her tent blew across the woods. But this ozark tent remained stable. It rained very hard for two days with thunder...and I mean severe rain, and not once did water leak in. I didn't even spray the seams because I wanted to see if this tent could hold thru a rain storm. This Ozark Trail tent did a fantastic job. I stayed dried as a Sahara Desert! This tent will stay completely dry, and you will not have a problem.
+10points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

love this tent

05/12/2013
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this tent is great.held up good in heavy rain but to be safe its best to buy a tarp,
Its was easy to set up, not so difficult
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Pleasantly Surprised

08/01/2014
By ,
Central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my new tent arrived, it was a little larger than I expected. I had a previous model that was around the same size, but folded down much smaller. However, I am very pleased with this tent. Having camped in tents since I was very young, the ease of set up on this is a huge plus. It's marked for a two person set up, but if pressed, one person could easily accomplish this alone, and in very little time. The design allows for a lot of privacy, but still allows for nice air flow. I do recommend setting up the tent before actual use, and sealing the seams of the rain fly with a camp sealant. I always do this with all of my tents, just in make sure it stays dry inside. All in all, great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

AWESOME huge tent, very low price!!

06/02/2014
By ,
Zimmerman, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't really give a good opinion as to the ease of set up as we arrived at midnight and had to do it in the dark, but, we got it done in about a half hour first time. It is huge and I would say you could even fit more than 8 people. My husband has a bad back and needed something that would allow him to stand, this tent is 6'2", end to end! Great buy! I would highly recommend this tent to anyone needing a lot of room!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Don't know if this helps

01/28/2014
By ,
flagstaff, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've read other reviews on this out of curiosity and read where one person had a problem with the tent so let me say that all tents must have some type of water sealant for them. Use a spray or Bees wax work great where a leak is. Now my friend & I were up in North Dakota & found are selves with no place to stay & there wasn't anyone renting. So he went to Walmart & found this tent that he got on sale for like $70 & I've never seen it that cheap since, I looked. But this tent was so impressive for the money it's worth 3 times the price. I've gone camping my whole life & I'm in my mid 50's now. Always bring a tarp with you to put over a tent when you go camping in case it rains!!! But this tent work great in below freezing weather. With a small heater & tarp below the tent which is what you use for tents. Best buy on a tent I've ever seen & it still works great 3 years later.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Great Tent, best price!

07/07/2014
By ,
Overland Park KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far only used twice but its VALUE FOR MONEY!! I bought it for $79 and its much more worth it.
I use two queen air beds and still planty of room left for other stuff you want to keep inside the tent. Rainfly is the biggest plus when it rains it covers well enough area beyond the tent boundaries so no possibility of getting water inside the tent. I am very happy with it. Stands good in bad weather as well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Best tent for price

06/15/2014
By ,
Prattsburgh NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tent was easy to set up and for a family of four was huge area inside of tent to sleep and for all our supplies for our six day vacation.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Roomy and inexpensive

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised of how much headroom there is, as well as the quality of the tent.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

First time happy camper

08/17/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to go camping this past weekend. I set it up (with help from a tall friend) with no problem in about 20 minutes. Take down was easy. Weather cooperated nicely so I can't report on weather or not it will leak. It fit 3 queen air mattresses with about a foot along the front to walk and hide a couple of bags. Also had a slot for us to get an extension cord and charge phones and portable speakers. Very easy to take down and fold back into carrying bag.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Works well for the price!

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used once so far w/o rain and was roomy for 8 if only using sleeping bags. 3-4 is using cots.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Excellent Product

08/14/2014
By ,
Folsom, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's Big. Easy to install. Lots of space inside the tents. My family really loved it. Good value for money.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Lots of room, keeps the rain out

08/01/2012
By ,
Elmira, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tent and took it for a week of camping. We are a family of 3, and there was lots of room for us and our gear. I think it would be tight to sleep 8 (as it states) but I could see 6 people fitting.
We had strong winds and rain a few days of our trip and the tent held up beautifully. While we were packing up there was a down pour. No rain came in the tent, it stayed nice and dry.
We are very pleased with this tent!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

won't last

03/12/2014
By ,
Queen Creek, Az
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It would be the perfect size but would probably only last a few camping trips. The fabric is thin. There is no windows on ends just mesh and rain flap to go over them. We set it up to check it out. The fold were you put the rods was thin and attached to mesh. It felt like it was going to ripe just trying to set it up. The rods were the same way. The bottom is thin. You would definitely need a tarp under it if you want it to last more than 1 trip. It does take at least 2 people to set it up because the rods just go across like a tunnel. I think stacking it down is what really holds the whole thing up. We had to take it back. We go camping at 2-3 times a year, with 3 kids all 8 yrs and older. This tent would probably last a couple if trips before you have to start repairing if your lucky. You get what you pay for.....
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

my brother loved it!

07/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my brother. He loved it! We didn't expect it to be mostly screen though. I would only reccomend thos tent for spring/summer camping, as the screen/mesh would probably make this cold during the colder months
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Loved it

06/01/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was our 1st time camping every. We bought 2 tents for mothers day. One was bought directy at Walmart the OZARK 14X8 for my mother and her dog. The other one was bought online ( the 10 person tent , 3 room XL listed for 139) my mothers day present. On the same mothers day 2013 we decided to assemble my moms Ozark 8 person 14X8 , this thing was huge.It occupied all my living room " I live in a condo". I said oh honey we are going to have to change our XL 3 room tent.
So as soon as we got our 3 room XL tent if was not for us. I was looking something more the style of the 14X8 because it was so cozzy. So I found the 17X8. I love evrything about it. The colors, the space, you can walk in and change your clothes standing up without having to crawl or bump your head. I put a queen bed, a twin bed, a 3 folding gym mattress and in the middle a plastic 3 drawer stand with all our clothes for 3 days plus a box with all the cleaning stuff and another box with all the none perishable food. We were 4 inside ( mom, dad , 13 year old daughter and 6 year old. It was so spacious we had space to sit in the middle and play cards. The beds were in the corners. There is no way 8 people can sleep in it comfortable unless one on top of each other or on sleeping bags on a straight line. But I would say 5 maybe 6 would fit. It also rained and no problems at all. Someone said the pics of Walmart do not do justice and I agree. It is much more bigger and prettier than what it looks and totally agree when he talks about the rainfly. It goes all the way to the bottom almost touching the floor ground. This is a great buy, $109 is unbeatable. It looks firm and steady and after seeing several tents this has an awesome rainfly covering almost every corner.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Very Roomy Sturdy Tent

07/29/2012
By ,
Greeley, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Let me start by saying I am an ultra newbie to camping, as in I have never done it. I haven't even so much camped out in my back yard! So when you read this review keep all this in mind; if you are an experienced camper I doubt my review will be of much help. I purchased this tent to potentially sleep up to five adults on no less than three queen size air beds for a three day rock concert camping festival up in northern Minnesota. I was told the weather in the day time was hot and muggy and at night cool and a bit damp. I had never been up that way so I was relying upon the expertise and knowledge of others to guide me. I read the reviews on this and many other tents and I didn't have a big budget so this tent seemed to fit all of my needs. Lots of space and quite decent reviews.
I did as I was told and the week before going practiced setting it up. This is the only reason I gave it four stars instead of five. The tent is a bit laborious to set up especially if you know nothing about doing so. If you're a true beginner like me, three to four people is most definitely recommended for set up. Two or three experienced people could probably set it up and now after having used it successfully I would agree. Bare minimum for sure is two people. Still, the setup wasn't too bad and I was surprised when we were able to get all the parts back into the bag successfully as well. Fast forward to the trip itself and my actual usage and subsequent reviews.
The tent truly is enormous! When it says it can fit three queen size air beds they aren't kidding. It fit the three beds plus some nominal room to throw our stuff in. If you have a lot of gear then I recommend only two queen air beds and a smaller bed as the queen air beds laid side by side take up 95% of the floor space. You can indeed stand up inside if you are six feet tall or shorter (it was all girls in the tent who met this criteria, if you're taller it's not too bad to bend down a couple inches). This was very very handy to be able to change clothes in as we were camping with guys as well and the restroom facilities were close but not close enough to be able to just jog out and change. With the rain fly and door zipped you have total privacy, with it open you have wonderful ventilation. I am one that easily overheats and I was thoroughly impressed with how well ventilated the tent was when all vents were opened.
I did purchase a heavy duty tarp to lay under neath the tent as it does not include a footprint with this model, and I would definitely recommend this so as not to tear up the bottom of the tent. The stakes provided with the tent were adequate for the most part but I would recommend having a set of back up more sturdy stakes available. The tent held up beautifully when it got a little windy out. We never had rain so I cannot attest to how well this tent would perform in those conditions but my guess is it would be fabulous. I had tent seam sealer on hand per more recommendations but did not use it during the trip. I did not notice any glaring holes in the seams and as I said we never experienced inclement weather so I cannot attest to the performance of this tent in those conditions.
As a total beginner to camping I was and am extremely happy with this tent. It was every bit worth the cost, which may not be much to the average camper but was a big chunk of change for a newbie. I'd happily recommend this tent to anyone and everyone; it is very well suited for families. The tent comfortably sleeps six, could squeeze eight in sleeping bags only. I'd say stick with the six for comfort purposes, eight would be a stretch. I loved that there were power cord openings as well as little pockets on the walls to put small valuables in. It is a tent that can keep you both warm and cool when needed all via adjusting the ventilation. I highly recommend getting a tent light of some sort; I purchased a cheap $8 overhead LED one that worked beautifully to light the entire tent as well as a couple flashlights for spot lighting as needed. The one and only con is the setup, but I can live with that and with practice it no doubt becomes much easier. Great tent!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

LOVE THIS TENT...HIGHLY RECOMMEND...BUY IT!!

07/04/2014
By ,
LOUISA, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS TENT...HIGHLY RECOMMEND...THIS MAKES THE 2ND OZARK TRAIL TENT WE HAVE BOUGHT...LOVED THE FIRST ONE SO MUCH DECIDED TO STICK WITH THE SAME BRAND..GOT IT AT A GREAT DEAL FOR $69.00 IT WAS $109.00...SO VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRICE..VERY SPACIOUS...LOOKING FORWARD TO SPENDING ALOT OF SUMMER NIGHTS IN IT MAKING MEMORIES WITH THE KIDS CAMPING..
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

Nice tent for price

10/26/2012
By ,
Van Buren, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big tent will hold 3 queen air mattresses. After you set it up once real easy next time. Plenty of space to stand up and move around. Not sure how it is in the rain but can't be too bad the rain fly covers almost 80% of the tent. Did well in wind gusts of 35mph. Good tent for the price. I have owned a lot of tents and this one ranks in the top 3.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

nice tent

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value, plenty of room, believe you would have to have at least 2 people to set it up.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 8-Person Dome Tent with Extended Porch RainFly

GREAT TENT FOR THE PRICE!!!

08/14/2013
By ,
grove city, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very spacious, easy to set up, doesn't get damp overnight due to the great airflow this tent has. If camping during the fall or winter just bundle up a little, or buy some nice sleeping bags. ENJOY
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next