Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Danskin Now Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

90% cotton / 10% spandex Elastic waistband Side stripes Dri-More moisture wicking technology Bermuda length
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation90%116 out of 129reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Comfy shorts are good!

05/03/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these shorts. They are quite comfy. I would recommend these to people.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pago pago, america samoa
Love them
Posted 05/08/2012
I just got mind today. I tried them on and they feel so comfy. I order 3x(22w-24w) thats my size on the bottoms. I am 5'4" and I am an hour glass shape. I have a small waist and I have a butt. I like the material and it fits you right if you get the right size. Its not like one of those material that stick to your skin when you sweat. The only problem I do not like the strip in the front. I prefer them on the side. Other then that it is really a nice feel to it and you can't beat the price. I order two of them grey and blue, planning to get the black one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Great workout bermudas

03/10/2014
By ,
Marietta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a plus size. These fit great. No sagging, no lumps. They do run a little small, so you might want to order up a size. Very happy with the quality and material.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

These Are Capri Length

10/14/2013
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay, if you want Bermuda length, then these will not be what you want. Also, the stripe is in a weird place too, it's almost in front of your leg and looks funny. Another thing is the sizing. I normally wear 16-18 so a 1x should be what I needed. Not the case here, they seem to run small because (At the advice of another review) I bought a 2x and they fit just right.
That being said, I've decided to keep them anyway. I'll just use them for house work and such because they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Great workout Bermuda shorts

02/13/2014
By ,
The Villages, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a walker and runner and really need a very comfortable pair of shorts that are soft
and fit comfortably and are not tight. These are great workout shorts. I love wearing them when
I do a 5k run. More room and just great. Cannot say enough about them.
I also ride my bike and feel great wearing them. I have bought these shorts also in the Wal-Mart Stores but decided to order on line.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Beware the sizing

06/28/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have some of these that I bought a year ago that look exactly the same but the sizing on the label is different. The XL ones I bought a year ago say size 16 on the label and I needed a larger size so I bought 1x this time. When I got them, I noticed they say 1x (16) on the tag and actually fit a little more snugly than my previous pair. The band makes these great for maternity lounge/exercise wear!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda
04/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good price, good material, good fit. one complaint is they are not bermudas, they are capris. fit is below the knee and I'm 5'8"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

cute but small

01/12/2014
By ,
Paw paw MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased these because I have the longer yoga pants. These run much smaller than the yoga pants and I will be returning them.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

NOT A FORGIVING MATERIAL

05/30/2012
By ,
YAUCO CITY, Puerto Rico
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cute - tends to be a tad too FORM FITTING FOR ME AROUND THE MID SECTION .
if you are a few ilbs over LONG shirt WILL WORK TO CONCEAL IMPURRFECTIONS
ITS A LOVELY SOF PURRFECT MATERIAL SOFT enough & YIELDING FOR SLEEPING ROMPING AROUND AND GYM WORK.......................solution for me lose a few ilbs, will fit better & LOOK BETTER
BUT STILL A GREAT BUY - LOVE THEM !
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Nice Fabric!

03/22/2014
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really surprised at the quality for the price. These are nice and the price is just a bonus. I can't speak to how they'll hold up wash after wash but the stitching looks good. I do highly recommend these pants.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

As expected

12/29/2013
By ,
Las Vegas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taking into account via the reviews for sizing issues, the shorts are of decent quality and fit.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

comfy

03/21/2014
By ,
lansing, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect pants for working out or wearing in the house to lounge around in. I am short so they are more like capris on me. They are a great fit. I purchased several pair.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

danskin burmuda workout shorts

03/20/2014
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the way they fit! nice stretch too!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

These are great for anytime!

03/19/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are super comfy and I would recommend these to anyone! I'm going to purchase another pair in another color....
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Not necessarily for workouts

03/17/2014
By ,
Sierra Foothills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great pair of capris to wear about the house. They washed and dried without any shrinking. I like them so much I ordered two more pair.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Small waist, too thin material

06/03/2012
By ,
NC by way of So*Cal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The waist on these is smaller than the rest of the whole garment. The material is thin, almost see through. I like the length, just with they were a little thicker. I will keep the 2 pair I bought but not sure I will wear them out of the house unless I have matching panties on underneath. They fall at my knees, I am 5'9" with a 34" inseam (sits on top of my shoe). I do like how soft the material is even if it is thin! :) I hope this review helped if you had any of those questions. I would recommend these to someone who needs a light material short to wear around the house, but not for anything else. I also dont think this will last very long because of the thinness of the material
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

i like the way thay fint

03/17/2014
By ,
wynne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them and I am going to order more
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Size inconsistency

05/29/2012
By ,
Canovanas, PR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I normally wear an XL or 1XL in stretchy bottoms, however the 1XL I received must have definitely been mislabeled for size. We held it up to my friends size L capris and even when these were stretched out they were still much smaller in the waist. I gave them to her and will order a 2X to see if they just run small or if the pair I was sent was mislabeled. Other then this if the size was right, I did love the style, material and length of these (I am 6 ft tall and they came a little above my knees). They seem like they will be great for hiking and working out in the garden.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

Wears out between the legs.

05/25/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After wearing them 2 times, the inside of the legs areas turned white from rubbing while walking, running and exercising. I am highly disappointed in this product. Didn't really like the stripe's position down the legs. It feels awkwardly out of place since it is not on the side or not centered in the front of the leg.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

I love these shorts for workouts

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts for workouts because they go down just below my knee (and therefore cover my thighs).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Womens Plus-Size Dri-More Core Workout Bermuda

a good fit

02/19/2014
By ,
Pflugerville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washes well and a good length.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next