Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

96% cotton / 4% spandex 5-button placket Short sleeves Tennis tail
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%23 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Great poloshirt. Great value.

05/07/2012
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is soft but sturdy, and the fit is great for someone with my bodyshape. I have broad shoulders, a/b-cup and a big Buddha-belly. This is a flattering polo-shirt of good quality. Another great alternative is the Morgan Polo Shirt by Riders (Lee), witch I think looks just a little more exclusive(,if you like contrasting details). It looks far more expensive than it is.
The fabric is cool and comfortable in warm weather, but it also keeps you warm when it is windy.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

GREAT POLO SHIRT FOR PLUS SIZE WOMEN

01/31/2012
By ,
Overseas.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am wearing an XL size and this is my tenth shirt I bought. The material is great, not heavy but the form and color do not change after regular wash. I love this shirt, it's slimming, inexpensive, a lot of color options and I would strongly recommend to those who are active and always on the go.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Soft fabric

03/02/2012
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got those polo's in navy and coral very nice colors plus the fabric is so soft to the touch.
I am 5.9 ,and only need size L so I ordered size XL just because I like my t-shirts or polo's a bit larger.
Already gave them a wash and they came out fantastic ,also love the price on those polo's.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Nice

05/17/2012
By ,
SSF,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this polo in navy to wear with my khaki long straight leg pants.rider brand
i got the size medium a bit larger then my normal size of small as i wanted it to fall longer over the waistline. It works out good. I washed it in the washer n dried on medium heat and did not noticed any skrinkage.It is made in Indonesia of 96% cotton n 4% spnadex. Faded Glory brand.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Buy Large

05/24/2012
By ,
OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The shirts I got are supposed to be 2X, but they fit like they're 1-2 sizes smaller. I can wear them for around the house where only the dogs and my chore assistant see them, but if I'm going out or expecting company I have to put on something else, even if it isn't as good looking a top.
They're comfortable, which is why I didn't return them, but I don't think that WalMart's suppliers have read their size chart. I got three different items in one order and all were smaller than they "should" have been.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
07/15/2012
By ,
>firestone, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work at walmart, and this little polo is the right color,and the fit is great. It's a little heavy for our warm weather though. It looks very nice, and is semi-tailored. Iwas surprised that it had covered bottons, thar's one reason it looks so nice,as though I paid a lot more for it than I did. The price was right for me. The color is nice and bright and it washes up nicely too. If you like the polo style, you might want to try one.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Shrinkage issue.

06/22/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the black buttons on the shirt, I wasn't able to find that feature anywhere else.
The sleeves were a little tight. more fitted than others that I've worn. My biggest dissapointment came after the first wash. There was shrinkage in the first wash that you don't usually see. I am not able to wear it. I will be returning the shirts I havn't worn.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Very cute and really comfy

06/10/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a little bit dressier casual shirt for all the outdoor summer parties and this really fits the bill. I'll be wearing them over a long sleeved tee for winter too! Really nice style and very comfy while still looking "dressier" than just a plain t-shirt.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

runs small and short in length

03/18/2012
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
even before washing...worse after
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
03/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks even cuter with a cami underneath & all the buttons open.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Great polo shirt

05/19/2012
By ,
Godfrey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this polo shirt. The fit and fabric are great. It even has buttons that match the fabric color which is important to me. It washes well. I like it so much I am going to buy more.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Great shirt for summer work.

05/29/2012
By ,
Richland, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shirt is great! It fits well, is comfy, and looks good. A very professional looking shirt. Several co-workers asked we I got it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Cheap shirt

06/02/2012
By ,
Statesville, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The material is cheap. Shrinks in the dryer. The sleeves are unusually short for a polo style shirt.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Very Good Work Polo Shirt

07/11/2012
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several colors of these shirts and wear them to work every day and they are very comfortable. These shirts fit a little loose which I like. Also, I have allergies to pet dander so need to wash them in warmer water than necessary. However, they hold the color quite well and doesn't shrink. They are comfortable, come in many colors, and I think it's a great value polo shirt. I've purchased these both from the store and online. I like the low shipping cost and would recommend this shirt if you are looking for a good basic polo shirt.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
08/18/2012
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these shirts as part of a school uniform. The color and shape of the shirt holds well after washing. They didn't shrink when washed. I would purchase these again in different colors. Great product for a really good price.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
03/15/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shirts fit but are a little too tight in the arms, otherwise they are great. The cloth is nice and thick, no loose thread, sturdy buttons. I got mine in a 3XL size and they shrunk in the wash but they still fit great.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Good Price and Good Value

06/28/2012
By ,
Orange County, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shirts are nice for the price. They fit well and launder well. I expect them to wear more quickly than another fabric might, but still, at this price there is good value in these shirts.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Good for the price

07/07/2012
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It shrinks when you wash it. That wasn't a big deal for me because it was a little long when I first got it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt

Fits small

04/15/2012
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would reccomend getting 1 sz larger than what you normally wear.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Knit Polo Shirt
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5