Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Suede upper Buckle ankle strap Braided detail High heel Non-marking, non-skid outsole
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%33 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Great Sandal

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sandal is very comfortable and looks very attractive. I wish they would have come in more colors!
+4points
Review 2 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
02/19/2012
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are not only adorable, but comfortable ! And well worth what you'll pay . I wear a 7 1/2 w and bought an 8 which fits well . The width is good too if your feet are a little wider than normal .
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+18points
Review 3 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

A Cute Sandal at a Great Price

03/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I adore these sandals! I don't normally buy shoes at Walmart, but I often check to see what L.e.i. has out since my favorite pair of shoes are L.e.i. pumps. The only negative for me was having to search a few boxes of my size to find a pair that didn't have visible beads of glue that had oozed out and dried. I guess I didn't expect super high quality, but I didn't expect sloppy either. I normal shy away from open-toed shoes because of my oddly long toes, but this sandal is extremely flattering to my foot. The fit is great, I am a 9, and these fit true to size for me.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 4 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

LOVE THESE!

04/21/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable shoe with a heel i have ever worn. I am a 9 and feel they are sized pretty close. if anything it almost seems a little larger than average, but even with a little extra room these are very cozy and stay on great. the width is great, so if you have wide feet do not hesitate to try these out. The reviews are all positive for good reason! I could wear these shoes for 12 hours and keep going, just slip them on and go! If anything, you cant beat the COMFORT for this price! Super cute, great deal.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 5 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
10/26/2012
By ,
Albany, Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The shoes were of great quality. The price could not be beat. The shoes are about 4 inches high. They were really too high for me. I could not walk long in them and was afraid of twisting my ankle. I had to return the shoes back to the store. If you love high heels, this is the shoe for you.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

LOVE THEM!!!!

11/11/2012
By ,
schertz tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes to go out with my husband to a concert. they were so comfortable I wore them all night. they are very sexy and they look great with a pair of skinny jeans and even with a dress. and the price was too hard to pass up. hope you enjoy them like I have.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
11/14/2012
By ,
Versailles MO 65084
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, great fit.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

OOO SO COOOL

05/24/2012
By ,
CHICAGO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are so sexy!!
I can see my husband eye to eye. He freaked. lol
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

love these shoes

10/21/2012
By ,
Marlboro, VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought the fit and style was great and very comfortable to wear. these shoes were very easy to walk in and not at all unstable, I have worn heels that were "tippy" and I had to be very careful walking in them. these shoes are great, I would of given these 5 stars if there was slightly more padding in the foot sole. after wearing them for a couple hours the bottom of my feet started to hurt from not enough padding on the inside of the shoes.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Sexy and inexpensive

10/12/2012
By ,
Beckley, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very sexy shoes. My boyfriend likes them. However, to me, I think the heel is a little too high. I had debated about taking them back or keeping them but I think I've decided to keep them. I haven't worn them yet because truthfully, the heels are a little intimidating but at this price, I have to keep them. Where else are you gonna find sexy heels at ten bucks?!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 11 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Cute shoes

10/11/2012
By ,
Danbury, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sling back sandlals are great, not only are they very cute but they fit perfectly. These sandals will compliment any pair of jeans or dress. They are a beautiful sandal and the price was right. You will not find a better deal for a great pair of sling backs and I would recommend them to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Really Nice

11/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think these are really pretty, and stylish too!! They fit very comfortably, although where the gaps are, my toes sometimes go through them, and that's a little uncomfortable but it's okay. Overall, I really do like these shoes! What a bargain!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 13 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Great shoe

10/29/2012
By ,
brooklyn,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute shoe, even cuter in person actually. Haven't worn it for any extended periods of time but it seems quite comfortable. My only gripe is that literally 2 hours after I bought them walmart lowered the price by a dollar. Great shoe anyway.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 14 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

LOVE IT!

07/18/2012
By ,
NY,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FOR ANY OCCASION! MY HUSBAND IS VERY PICKY WHEN IT COMES TO ME WEARING HEALS. WHEN I PUT THESE ON AFTER ORDERING THEM HE LOVED HOW SEXY THEY LOOKED! HE COULDNT BELIEVE I BOUGHT THEM FROM WALMART.COM BECAUSE I USUALLY SHOP AT MACYS.COM OR ZAPPOS
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Review 15 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

Great Deal

10/13/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a heeled sandal that would be comfortable and be able to wear casually and dressed up and this works. It was at a great price and had the right sized heel. Everything I looked at the heel was too thin.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

11/02/2012
By ,
Ft. Worth, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these shoes!! They fit perfectly and look great! And for being $9.00 on clearance were a wonderful bargain!! I was super impressed with all aspects of them!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

So cute!

11/19/2012
By ,
South Lake Tahoe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected! They have a swede-like feel. I got these for such a great price, I came back and bought these for my Mom too.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 18 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
07/02/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these shoes. The heels are actually higher than I thought. They're stylish enough to wear with anything and everything and in today's economy, you can't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals

great shoes

11/08/2012
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new shoes, but I wish I had gotten them in a size smaller. they will still work great as I probaly wont wear them very often.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for L.e.i. - Women's Earla Heel Sling Back Sandals
11/08/2012
By ,
Peoria, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Instep to high, I was not able to get my foot into them. Had to return them which was to bad since I really liked the look of the shoe.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next