Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Danskin Now Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Average Customer Rating:
4.424 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%79 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Great shoes for those who need a wide width

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable from the first wearing. Runs wide which is a plus for me. I usually have to buy an 8 wide for the width, even though I am size 7 in length. These are not listed as wide width but I fit in the size 7. I am not sure what "toning" is referring to, they are just casual shoes.
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers
04/05/2012
By ,
wilmington, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have flat arches and heel spurs and these shoes offered alot of support and did not hurt my feet. Seriously, this is a miracle; these shoes offer me something easy to slide on and they look good with shorts, capris or jeans. Thanks, Danskin!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Omaha, NE
Awesome Shoes
Posted 07/03/2012
My wife and I bought 2 pairs of these shoes. One for me and one for my wife. These are neutral and my wife said they are comfortable when she tried them on she wanted me to try them on. Now we have a matched pair when we go out together. They are very comfortable and priced right. Thank you very much.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

exactly what I was looking for.

04/10/2012
By ,
morrisville, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only was the product exactly what I wanted and the price great, it only cost $.97 for shipping. What a fabulous deal!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Perfect for Me!!

06/15/2012
By ,
NSB, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes because they are almost exactly like the Easy Spirit mules I have been wearing over the last couple of years and they cost about 1/4 as much.
I am hoping they will last as long as the Easy Spirit shoes, but only time will reveal their quality. They are very comfy and easy to slip on and go.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Very comfortable

09/05/2012
By ,
Dedham Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased $160 Nikes for work. My feet killed me after the 1st week. I saw these Danskins in Walmart, tried them on and they were so comfy. I"ve had them now for @ 3 months and I still love them. I'm ordering 2 new pairs today.
I"m usually an 8, but purchased an 7.5.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Great - will order in more colors!!!

10/21/2012
By ,
Yulee, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of an injury, I'm limited to mule type shoes (open heel). Most inexpensive versions have/give no support so I was wandering around barefoot most of the time. I bought my first pair several months ago and recently ordered 3 more pairs. These shoes are comfortable and provide good support - I wear them all day. These are within my budget and I couldn't be happier. Anxious to order more in colors. I ordered 3 pair and each was slightly different in stitching and comfort, but for the price I really could have given an excellent rating in all categories.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Comfortable and great price

09/12/2012
By ,
Wellsboro, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always bought Easy Spirit mules. Noticed while shopping Walmart these Danskin mules. Bought a pair and found them to be same style, same fit, same comfort for a lot less price!! I just hope they make more colors. If you like Easy Spirit you will love Danskin for about $35 cheaper!!
I love them..
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

liked so much I bought a second pair

10/07/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shoe. I bought the first one in the store where I could try it on. I found it extremely comfortable from the get-go. It was a size 9 and I wear a 9.5, but it fit fine. I have trouble with my heel (achilles tendon) and I can't wear normal shoes that press on that area, so I need mules which have a very low heel. This shoe fit the bill perfectly...so much that I ordered another pair on line. However, on line only 8.5 was available as the largest size. I took a chance and ordered the 8.5 size and found that without socks, they fit perfectly as well. They wash, too! The sole, however, is a suede-type of material, still fine for outdoors and even in the rain, but they will need to dry afterwards.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Very Comfortable and Great Price

06/27/2012
By ,
Bethesda, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like regular sneakers because they are clunky and make your foot look like a hoof, so I was searching the net for a mule Ked. I have had mule them in the past, and they are beyond convenient because they just go on without having to bend over and fool with laces. I wanted a pair for work (new job) so that I could go walking at lunch time or climb stairs. I happened to come across these Danskin Gabis here at Walmart, and since the price was great and the shipping was pennies, I took a risk. Boy am I glad I did. They are super comfortable (much more cushioning than Keds), look great (I got the white), and a tremendous value. I don't need a second pair right now, but I might as well get them now and store them away for the next time I need mule sneakers. I highly recommend these Danskins.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Great for diabetic feet

03/05/2013
By ,
LAS CRUCES, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 43 male but these item looks perfect even if they say they are women's shoes. Price not bad at all. I got them for the good deal, comfortable and price, I don't think I would pay more for them, think just fair the whole thing like this.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

great shoe. ordered for daughter with back issues

03/04/2013
By ,
Boynton Beach,Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast delivery, very comfortable. bought 3 pair. local walmarts, visited 6 in my 33426 area, do not have stock. glad i went to the web.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Excellent buy

02/28/2013
By ,
Stanchfield,Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes fit great and are a good price
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Best Shoes for such a great price!

10/25/2012
By ,
Beverly, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Let me sum it up by saying that if they had them in all colors I would have bought one of each!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Comfortable shoe for the price.

06/27/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave it only 4 stars because it wasn't sold in half sizes but I thought they were so cute and were exactly what I was looking for at a great price that I took my chances. I normally wear a 7.5 but bought these in a 7... my heels are right inside the heel of the shoe. They are very comfortable and I haven't had any problems with them sliding or coming off when I walk. I was looking for this type of shoe because I'm 8 months pregnant and needed something comfortable that I could just slip on-- I can barely bend over these days so tying shoes is out of the question! These met my needs in every way-- I'm very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Awesome Deal

09/25/2012
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of sneakers! Do not hesitate to buy these! Order your true size and they fit perfectly. I am buying a second pair just to have them on hand. Very stylish and comfortable! Can walk around in them for hours, they are that comfy. So please know they are true to size,very comfy and well worth the money! Buy more than one pair for sure,
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers
04/16/2013
By ,
Morgan Hill, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am a regular size 9 and they are way too large in size 9. I have to send them back and exchange for a size 8. They are definitely running large.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

08/06/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sneaker looks nice, but doesn't offer very good support or arch system. if you have any problem with your feet these are not for you. they look great online but are not worth the low price if feet are not supported. these are a copy of the well made Easy Spirit
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers
09/19/2012
By ,
Fullerton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are extremely comfortable. I love that they are slip ons as I use them when I walk at work. They fit and were very reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

Great fit, great look; unisex design.

03/13/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got these and put them on and they fit like they were made for me. What I mean by that is, I usually wear a 7 but have had to go up to 7 1/2 due to shoes having narrow width. Not so with these shoes. The bottom of my feet get so sore and tender at times, so I am always looking for a comfortable shoe. I had another high price brand but the support just went away. These toners look just like the picture. They could be worn by men and women because they are neither feminine nor masculine looking in design. I have not worn them shopping but I plan to go in an hour. If they are good, I will buy more pairs. But, right out of the box, I am happy with them. The price of the shoe and 97 cent shipping and quick shipping time can't be beat. Worth a try!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now - Women's Gabi Toning Mule Sneakers

very comfortable

10/05/2012
By ,
roanoke, va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shoe looks great, easy to slip on and very comfortable to wear. Wish it came in other
colors.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next