Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Legendary Blades Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

Gerber Legendary Blades Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

The Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set contains two folding knives that combine durability and portability. One knife features a bead blast finish blade for optimal cutting performance. The other knife has a titanium nitride coated blade to ensure precise cutting. The partially serrated edge of this Gerber drop point knife eliminates the need for sharpening the blade. Dual thumb studs make for easy opening. The pocket clip helps attach this Gerber folding knife to your pants or backpack. This pocket knife set comes in an embossed gift tin, making it a fantastic gift idea.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

good edc

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have only owned the little black one and it was my favorite knife it was sharp durable had a OK pocket clip i bought it from a friend and then lost it shooting a 3d bow torment and i was mad wean i got home and realized it was gone but i am going to get another one.
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

Great pair of gerber knives for a great price.

04/16/2013
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered these on the ship to store prgrom. Arrived on time and in good condition. The knives are very good quality, ( Gerber ) and for 10 bucks each, i could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set
07/07/2012
By ,
Buford, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a cheap quality knife for a gerber product
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

this deal cannot be beat.

03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
$20 for 2 quality gerber's is a steal.I've bought 3 sets. Would recommend to any collector or knife connoisseurs.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

Good sharp knives for a great value

03/24/2013
By ,
Twin Cities
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the gift set only to get the value of two knives at a great price. I like the design of the clip, when the knife is in your pocket it doesn't stick out and get caught on things. I would have liked to have seen both blades be partial serrated.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

worth every cent

02/26/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set knowing that Gerber offers qualtily products. These knives are easy to open and close with one hand. The clip is a plus. Handsome tin makes for a great gift item.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set

Great Gift (even though i returned it)

12/21/2012
By ,
Hudson, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this knife set for my brother in-law. Looks to be very high quality like most Gerber stuff. I did return it though to get him another item that he said he wanted. Can't beat the price for 2 Gerber knives though!?
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set
01/21/2013
By ,
lithia, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything was right on the button, great product great reviews & easy to buy! I will buy more online with the fast delivery. Thank You Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set
01/03/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
father in law loved the gift
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Clip Knife Gift Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5