Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bissell Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

The Bissell Rewind Clearview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum is perfect for pet lovers! The included Pet TurboEraser Tool has rubber fingers that allow for powerful pet-hair pickup on stairs, furniture, upholstery, bedspreads and more. The vacuum's unique design minimizes the hassle of dealing with hair getting wrapped around the brush — your Pet TurboEraser tool suctions the pet hair right into the Easy Empty Dirt Container. The Bissell Rewind Clearview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum also attacks pet hair from all areas of your home, including your pet's favorite spot to sleep. Make life easier with the Bissell Rewind Clearview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum.
Average Customer Rating:
3.808 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation62%5 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

Best vacuum I've owned.

01/06/2014
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have two dogs and I have to say that this is the best vacuum we've ever owned. The suction is great and it never gets clogged. It's very easy to clean out, due to the nature of how there are two filters/chambers. It's quite easy to clean out the dirt and the filter in the lower portion has a washable foam ring around it. You can wash the foam filter barrier in the sink and it helps eliminate some of that stinky "pet hair smell" that some sweepers get. The rewind portion is amazing. You just push the button, feed the cord in, and DONE. Best part of this for pets is the turbo tool. Unlike many tools, this is not built from bristles, but rather some kind of rubberish/polymer type deal that gets up every bit of dog hair off of things like the couch, while not getting the hair all stuck because there are no bristles. HIGHLY RECOMMEND to any pet owners!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 2 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

The suction is horrible and the dust will fly!

05/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The headline says it all. This vacuum does not have good suction and the dust and dirt fly all over the house. This is a cheaply made product and it will be a waste of money. DO NOT GET THIS VACUUM!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 3 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

This vacuum is abnoxiously loud!

12/07/2013
By ,
S. C. AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Perhaps the noise level is to be expected at this price range but I was really shocked. I'm a cat breeder and can't use it around the cats because while they are used to vacuums, the loudness of this one throws them into panic mode.
I use a pine pellet litter and this vacuum just throws it around the room and will not pick it up, my Dyson didn't either so not shocked there.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

Love It!

12/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this vacuum. I've had it since we bought our house in October of 2012 never had a problem with mine. We have a German Shepherd and a Pug, they both shed like crazy and never has it clogged up! We have never had to take it to a repair shop or anything.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

Worst Ever

02/22/2014
By ,
Streetsboro, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Have to agree with person posting on 2/10/14. the dirt collects in three areas and all need to be cleaned in order to work properly. It's great that there is a 3 filter system, but it's a pain to have to clean after each vacuum. The suction was great, but in just one use for my entire house, I had to empty 4 times and there was dirt and dust literally all over the vacuum and on me. I shouldn't get that dirty vacuuming my home. I owned for 4 hours, returned with no problem. Will keep looking for the vacuum that I can rave about. It's not this one.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

Great Vacuum

12/31/2013
By ,
Tucker Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to use this vacuum for a couple of months before I wrote a review. I have no problem with the vacuum, and for pet hairs it is super. I have a Chow, and if you have seen one, they have alot of hair. My old vacuum left hair all over the place, but this one gets all of them. It has 3 filters to clean everytime I vacuum, but it is very quick and worth not to have any hairs on the floor. I only do the entire house once a week. Love this vacuum!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
air filter
Posted 01/03/2014
On yours does the blue air filter on the side blow off when you vacuum? Mine when i turn it on flys off I cant seem to keep it on unless i put tape on it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

Perfect for cleanups around the house!

12/29/2013
By ,
Conway,S.C
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smooth running and easy to handle.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W

awesome vacuum for the price

12/04/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this a few months ago and I am very very happy with it. The pet hair removing to works great getting all the pet hair of the furniture. Just like any bagless vacuum, it needs to be emptied often and the main filter cleaned up a bit. I love that the cord retracts. I am really happy with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bissell Rewind Cleanview Pet Upright Bagless Vacuum, Purple, 18M9W
Based on the average of (91) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5