Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Skywalker Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

The Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Trampoline brings exercise and learning together while making it fun. The interactive trampoline is a unique square shape which provides greater jumping surface area and is great for indoor or outdoor use. Each bounce emits interactive sounds that is associated with a corresponding color block to help your child use both sight and sound to learn and identify colors quickly. The Skywalker square trampoline game is designed especially for safety, featuring a No-Gap technology enclosure and a woven bouncing surface to prevent slipping and falling. The Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Trampoline has a sturdy, rust-resistant frame made of steel and padded upright bars for enhanced safety.
Average Customer Rating:
3.916 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation80%65 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

skywalker bounce-n-learn trampoline

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely the best birthday gift for my 4yr old he is a jumper and he love his skywalker bounce-n-learn trampoline and is in it every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Wonderful Value! All the kids love it!

04/04/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my sons Second Birthday. He's a large toddler and I was a little worried that it might be too small but it's perfect. He loved it and all the kids at his party (under about 8) adored it as well. It's been a few weeks since then and he still jumps in it daily and he's really enjoying working on his colors with it. It's been education and fun. I'm thrilled and it arrived more quickly than than expected. I did see lots of reviews stating that it was difficult to put togeather. My husband assembled it and said that if you try to use the "tools" enclosed it is impossible so he tossed those immediatly but said that with some basic household tools it was very easy setup.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Very disappointed!

12/28/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered the 5 foot Skywalker trampoline for Christmas. I also convinced my adult children to buy one for each of their families. Out of the three ordered each and every one had a problem. Oneof them had a voice box that did not work. Two of the packages came with three wrong parts. To me having two boxes with the same wrong parts can not be a mistake.
In order to get my parts I had to use my warranty with a list of things I had to do to prove I bought the trampoline and take pictures to prove I was not lying that there was a problem.
If you plan to buy from this company order way in advance and check your box as soon as you get it or buy from a company that values its customers.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

WOW!!! Perfect for my 2yr old daughter

01/11/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 2yr old daughter for Christmas! This is bigger than it looks in pictures. It is as wide as a full bed but not as long so make sure if you're going to use it indoors you got room! The net is perfect for safety, it teaches colors (can be turned on or off - needs 3 double AA batt not included) and it zips up so little ones cant bounce out. 1 person can put majority together but it helps to have 2. My little one uses this 10+ times a day! She wears herself out and for the price you cant beat it. I am a very protective cautious mom & this has no negatives.
The only minor negatives I encountered is the instructions were OK but please watch for item number 6 (putting these red pieces in between the metal poles) - we missed that because it had a small picture w/ number 6 and arrow & instructions are black & white. If you miss it after everything is all set up it's not a big deal but you will have a little squeak when kiddos jump. And last is it takes realistically 2 hours to put together and may result in a blister or two trying to stretch the jumping mat across - but you encounter that with any trampoline :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Must have for active kids all year round!

12/05/2012
By ,
Strafford, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sone loved this from the start. My daughter was a littl scared of it at first but now they play in it togther daily. We put soft balls and balloons in it for play. Sometimes we make it into a fort and use glow sticks or the twilight turtle. It not the prettiest thing to look at indoors and does take up some space but it is worth it. We put it on the covred porch in the summer and bring it in for the winter. We never hooked the sound up in ours we just say "jump" and whatever color we want them to jump on.... Great for goss motor skils too! We have taught our kids to zip it down on their own which is a must or they lose their privledge to play with it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Extremely poor customer service

12/21/2011
By ,
Sheboygan, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got my package delivered in good time, good condition - thx Walmart. BUT,,,I waited until 3 days before Xmas to open it since I had no where no store it after assembled. Well I found out I was missing one of the 4 corner support poles. Says something about the quality control at the mfg doesn't it!. Well I called the mfg's Cust.Svc number 2x, and sent them 2 emails. They couldn't just send me another pole, they 1st had to send me a warranty claim form. For some reason they were unable to send me this form via email (not my fault-their fault#. They couldn't just take my info over the phone and send out another pole which I probably would have gotten by Xmas, no this would have been too easy. So I have now given up on them. I'm going to replace the pole with a steel pipe of my own. Maybe I'll order another one, let my kids play with this one, and then return it once the other gets here #after I open it and replace any missing parts from the old one). I will never order another item from this mfg, I will never recommend them to anyone either. They blew it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Santa Rosa Beach Fl
Not Good
Posted 12/25/2011
I too just opened my bounce-n-learn 5 ft trampoline. My problem while trying to assemble it was that I had 5 male ends of pipe and 3 female ends. Should have been 4 and 4. Now what? Repack and send back. That's the plan. Of course it's Christmas so I will have to wait to do that. I might just use my own pipe and avoid the hassle. My advice is do not buy this item!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Great toddler trampoline!

01/11/2012
By ,
CHarlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a little tykes trampoline for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter for Christmas. I waited too long and the price went from practical to ridiculous over a few weeks time. I had decided to just wait until her Birthday in the spring when this one went on sale. After reading a few reviews I decided to give it a shot. It took my husband a few hours to put it together, but he did it without help. Having someone to hold the poles together would have sped up the process. We decided to put it inside our bonus room so she would have a way to expell some energy during the winter and expecially rainy days! She has played in it for hours. I love that she can zip herself in for safety! She climbs in and out without issue. Her 2 yr old friend was jumping with her yesterday and had a blast! I am very happy with the purchase! I will recommend it to my friends! The net that ties around the bottom could be better quality as could the plastic post tops, but other than that it is awesome!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

I can't believe I didn't buy this over a year ago!

07/30/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this skywalker bounce and learn for $64 and paid 97 cents for shipping, it got to my house by Fed Ex in less than 48 hours. It took about an hour to assemble it because at one point we realized that we flipped the net support bars putting the end with one hole on top and only when we were about to attach the red caps learn of the error on 2 of them, other than that, it was simple. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves jumping in it, it takes up almost her whole room but is worth it to give her a safe way to, as she calls it, "Go Crazy!" It's a great alternative to an outdoor one when you don't have to factor in the weather or time of day. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone with a toddler.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Good tramboline for kids

12/14/2011
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I always wanted to get a trampoline installed for my kids at home and this is one good trampoline for kids to jump and play. My son invited couple of his friends after we got this trampoline and all kids seemed to like jumping on it (2-9 year old) . It is pretty sturdy and easy to install, however 2 people are needed to install it. It's not because it is heavy, but because one person is needed to hold the rod and another to tight the screws on it. It is light weight and easy to move around in the room , but too big to move across rooms. Overall a great indoor game room trampoline.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

great way to have the kids burn some energy

12/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instructions on how to set up the trampoline aren't very good but it still only took me and my friend about 30 minutes to put the trampoline together. Once it was up the kids loved it. The netting is a great safety feature. I do wish they had some means to block kids from going under the trampoline. Inevitably, one kid would try to crawl under the trampoline while another kid was jumping around in it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Hasn't maintained Square shape :(

01/10/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my children ages 3 and 6. I put it together myself without too much problem, stretching the straps was difficult but I managed to do it. Once assembled the girls had a blast jumping on it. After only being used for 3 days, I noticed it is not maintaining its square shape. I have contacted Skywalker Holdings. I have had to email pictures of the problem to them and I am still waiting to hear back from them.
The kids love it, but it is begining to look like I will need to return it if something can't be done to fix the problem of maintaining its shape.
Pros: pretty easy to assemble, size is great for indoors, zipper enclosure, nice and colorful
cons: hasn't maintained square shape
I have said I would not reccommend this only because I haven't resloved the issue we are having. If the issue is not resolved with Skywalker, then I will be returning this product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Super deal!

01/13/2012
By ,
Austin, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for christmas for our kids. Nice feature with learning colors and such. Sturdy, fun, not too big. It was difficult however to put together - allow for some good time for this. The parts are not labeled like many put together things so difficult to know if A is B and such since some parts are similar. Pics and descriptions on directions not so great. Probably took about 2 hrs or so if we worked from start to finish. Worth the time for a super fun and enjoyable "toy" for our kids (age 3 and 1). They love it! Can both jump together, can zip and unzip by self, enjoy with balls and without. Good deal for the money and good product. We were considering an inflatable bouncer but in reading reviews they get holes, hard to find and even patch. We thought for the money this item would last longer.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Wrong parts

12/29/2011
By ,
Stillwater, OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My mother, brother, and I all bought one of these. Walmart shipped it fast and easy! Thank you Walmart. My brother's noise box did not work. My mother and I both had the same problem of 7 of one part and 1 of another. The parts were supposed to be 4 and 4. We both called customer service at Skywalker as the paper said to. The lady emailed us the paper to fill out with all sorts of stuff to send back with it. We sent the paper back and it has been 4 days now waiting on the parts. Very sad that out of 3 boxes, all 3 had something wrong and that 2 of them had exactly the same number of wrong parts! I will not buy something from this company again expecting it to be a gift. If you want one, order it WAY ahead of time, open it and check all the parts.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

you get what you pay for

06/11/2013
By ,
WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We put this in our old 3 year old autistic sons room to replace his crib that he had long over grown (i know great idea). I don't think that it is going to last very long. The safety parts of this are a joke and mostly for show rather then safety! Less then an hour after I got it together the 1 mm blue foam that goes over the vertical poles were ripped off and the red pad that goes around the bottom was ripped. The instructions were very confusing with no words! It has been 2 weeks and those vertical poles are bending and the net is so stretched out that if he falls on it he could possibly hit his head on the horizontal pipes! Wile the red pad is there it offers no practical protection! He does enjoy playing on it and the electronics of it are great features.It works well as a crib replacement because you can clip the zipper to the spring things and he cant get out. The overall quality of it makes me wish i would have got a different product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

excellent for indoor or outdoor play two children

04/16/2012
By ,
new orleans, la
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great trampoline for children to get exercise, we use it with a 5 yr old ( about 55 lbs. and a 2 yr. old about 30 lbs)
Not hard to erect or move to other locations, just remove poles and carry.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Not for kids close to 100 pounds

01/04/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased this for Christmas for my two girls - ages 6 and 3. I originally ordered another indoor trampoline, but returned it when I saw the weight limit was only 60 pounds. I found this one online and purchased it because the weight limit says 100 lbs. My kids are about 80 lbs. together, so I thought it would be good enough for them so that they could jump at the same time. After a day of jumping, the trampoline has gone from a square shape to a parallelogram (or a slanted square). The screws were very tight, so I"m not sue what the problem is here.... and you can't just push it back to a square position. Everything was set up correctly.
While the kids loved it for the week that it lasted, I don't recommend this for any children that you may have close to 100 pounds.
Pros: Easy to put together (needs two people)
Cons: Doesn't last very long. Shifts in shape.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
I had the same problem!
Posted 01/23/2012
I have had the exact same problem!!! My girls are also 3 & 6 and together they weigh around 85# and after jumping only a few days the trampoline has lost its square shape. I have contacted Skywalker and they have been willing to help and send new parts, but after the wrong parts came, I have decided to take it back. Too bad, because my girls just love it and I have enjoyed them jumping and getting rid of some energy too :0(
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Great for indoors with active children.

11/30/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this trampoline 2 years ago for Christmas for our son who was then 20 months old. He was beginning to climb and jump on all our furniture so we decided we had enough room in our house to get this bigger sized mini trampoline. It was the best purchase we have ever made--we got him off our furniture and he was able to burn off some energy especially during the winter months when it's hard to get in much playtime outside. He is now over 3 1/2 years old and still jumps on it all the time. It is still in our living room two years later and I am not taking it out any time soon. The red pad has just now started to rip and I will be looking for a replacement but it has lasted in great condition for two years. It has only ripped in the area he stands when trying to climb the pole. The blue foam pads have ripped off of two of the poles only because our son climbs to the top of those two poles. The netting and trampoline area are in excellent condition and have absolutely no rips or tears. I do like the zipper on the netting so no one falls out while jumping. We disconnected the speaker to the color pads--it was very annoying. (Teaching him colors wasn't our objective for getting the trampoline.). The assembly did take some time but we were sure we were doing everything correctly for the safety of our child. Overall I would recommend this to anyone. The one we purchased has held up to our child and he has definitely tested its durability.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Awesome!

07/04/2014
By ,
Long Island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for my 4 yr old! Husband put it together without a problem. Very happy with it. Not too big, not too small.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Great Trampaline

12/12/2013
By ,
Boring, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old son has many disorders, and sensory is one of them, bouncing helps him with that and his other disorders. It safe with the net and he enjoys the sounds and colors
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 5' Square Bounce-n-Learn Interactive Game Trampoline

Wears the child out!

01/05/2012
By ,
Mount Clemens, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not get the child to stop jumping on everything. This unit is small enough to keep in the basement yet big enough for her to jump around. It is sturdy, easy to assemble and just wears her out!. Best thing so far!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next