Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Keep your baby safe and sound while traveling with the Graco Backless TurboBooster Seat. You don't need to worry about your baby's safety as the seat is rigorously crash tested to exceed US safety standards. You can keep your growing child safe in the forward- facing backless TurboBooster that raises your child to the height of seat belt. The TurboBooster car seat has a hide-away cup holders to keep snacks on the move. Your tiny one's delicate hands can be kept on the height adjustable padded armrests with comfort. Your kid will love the cozy ride in the stylish Graco TurboBooster seat. Cleaning the cushion is easy as it is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Excellent booster seat

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real good product. My son enjoys drive sitting on his booster car seat.
0points
Review 2 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Graco Backless TurboBooster Seat

01/13/2012
By ,
Huntington Bch, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this booster seat for vacation in the Grandparents car - it worked out well. It was easy to assemble and perfect for vacation. The seat was only used for a week but is a great alternative to carrying our regular (highback) booster on the plane. It gave our son the added height so he could see out the windows...and for $20 you really can't beat the price. I prefer the highback boosters for everyday use but, like I said, as a vacation booster, this worked out well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Review 3 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat
10/04/2011
By ,
Macomb, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, super easy to use and light weight.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable padding, Easy to install in Car
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Nice seat for my granddaughter

03/26/2012
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter especially loves the two drink holders. The seat is very comfortable and a nice color. Overall it has been a very good purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Good Basic Booster

03/31/2012
By ,
Coralville, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this as an extra booster to have for traveling (rental cars), field trips from school, rides in friends' parents' cars- seems very adequate for price paid.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 6 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Sturdy seat, easy to wash.

09/10/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat is great for my 6-year old, who is about 47" tall and weighs close to 50 lbs. The cup holders are very convenient for holding drinks as well as other "treasures". She really likes the pink fabric as well. Material comes off very easily for cleaning in the wash machine, and is simple to put back onto the seat. Great buy for the older kids who don't need the back anymore...yet able to accomodate a back if you have one that is also a Graco brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Perfect booster for older kids!

03/27/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had one of these and I had to come back and purchase another for all the carpooling we do. I appreciate having one extra for other children who drive with me. I like that it is very light and can be moved from car to car easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

standard booster

06/17/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a booster for Dad's car and anyone else that volunteers to take the kids somewhere (anywhere). Works great and is easy to transfer between cars. Cups holders handy. 3 and 5 year old love them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 9 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

great product but lousy shipping

08/22/2012
By ,
Morrisville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a booster seat on line through Walmart because there were cuter patterns than were offered in the store. My seat never arrived. After the estimated approximately 2-week span of when the product should arrive, an email that the product was shipped, I waited, and waited, and waited - even checked at the store. Then, I received an email that the product was lost and that my credit card would be refunded. If I still wanted the product, I could go to walmart.com and purchase it again.
I went to a store and purchased my 6 year old her booster seat. She is very excited about it. Her older sister recommended this one (the one I ordered) because the arm rests are big and adjustable and they can put all kinds of things in the pull out "drink" holders.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat
09/19/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this booster for my husband's car. He takes her to school in the morning and this seat is perfect. It's comfortable for daughter, grips the seat well (it's on a seat protector), and includes a shoulder harness guide to keel the shoulder strap were it needs to be. Daughter loves the purple color and cup holders.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Great - but should sell replacement cover

03/29/2012
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These seats are fine and are at a great price, but my kids get these things dirty. I just tried to wash and the stains don't come out and it looks dingy. It's not that old... :( Wish they sold a replacement cover. I don't need a whole new seat - but covers from Graco are $30... cheaper to buy a whole new seat - but so wasteful! Oh well...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Graco - Turbo Booster, Violet

03/04/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Should last a lifetime. I like that covers are removable and I can change them to something else when my girls outgrow their use and should we have a boy in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat
11/25/2012
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! I bought because my sister has two and she loved it. I had a harmony one before and it was terrible and slid around. This is complete opposite, stays in place and perfect for my 4 year old. I plan on buying one for my second child as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Great Booster Seat

09/14/2012
By ,
Elkin, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Graco Backless TurboBooster Seat! So much so, that I purchased a 2nd seat for my husbands car just in a less "girlie" color :) The seat is very easy to use, works great and comes in cute patterns/colors. I like the cup holders on each side that retract also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

great seat! site to store rocks!

07/14/2012
By ,
memphis, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we needed three boosters (mom, dad, g'parent) and by buying them and using site-to-store i was able to get the patterns i wanted and the quantities i needed, at a really low price. i have used site to store at several different wal-marts and each time it gets better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

love TurboBooster car seats

10/12/2012
By ,
vancouver, bc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have two TurboBooster seats and will be getting a third when our youngest moves from her carseat. They are easy to use, comfortable for the kids, and also get very good safety ratings! And, the designs are all great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Great booster seat

05/29/2012
By ,
Decatur, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had several GRACO convertible booster seats and loved them. This is the first booster only that we have used. Our daughter thinks it is pretty and loves the cup holders. We think it is very functional and meets out safety needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Great seat

08/18/2012
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this seat. Has two cup holders, armrests and cleans up easily. Very durable and lightweight. Everything comes off and can be thrown in the washer. Material holds up great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat
01/30/2013
By ,
san francisco, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Backless TurboBooster Seat

Great item

05/19/2012
By ,
Norfolk, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The seats are great, but a little too wide for the seats in my car, I have a hard time getting them buckled in, my girls love them though!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next