Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Progressive International Progressive International Flour Keeper

Progressive International Progressive International Flour Keeper

Store your daily kitchen essentials such as flour or white sugar in the Progressive International Flour Keeper with Built-in Leveler. This flour storage container is perfect for storing up to a 5 lb bag of flour or white sugar. It has a built-in leveler that ensures perfect amounts of flour or sugar are stored and covered properly. The kitchen storage container also features a lid that has a one-handed latch mechanism for easy access when baking or cooking. Its lightweight yet strong built makes it portable and durable. The dishwasher safe storage container keeps the contents well secured and air tight. Its see-thru design lets you keep an eye on the quantity remaining for easy refill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Progressive Flour Keeper

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent, easy to use flour container. The built-in edge which levels off the flour in the cup or container used is very useful.
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Container OK but Walmart Shipping BAD

03/26/2014
By ,
Brunswick,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this item from Walmart and was given an expected arrival date. It came a week late. When it arrived it was broken. I returned it to Walmart and they gave me my money back but not the cost of shipping. I'll stick with Amazon.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Love It! Coming back for another!

10/26/2011
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product, the leveler makes the need for storing that 1 cup measurer not necessary, and the appearance is awesome. Coming back for another for my sugar, highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Great accessory for your bread machine!

01/25/2013
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The built-in leveler eliminates all the flour spilled on the counters. The container is clear and is just the right size to slide an entire 5 pound package into the flour keeper. I cut off the top few inches of the flour bag, then scoop straight from the package!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Excellent Product

09/30/2011
By ,
Raleigh, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These containers are made of hard plastic and are perfect for holding flour, sugar, and corn meal. I have a bread machine and this container makes storing the various types of flour very efficient. I bought 3 and I need 2 more.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Almost exactly what we needed

11/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for a container to stor our Bisquick when we came across this item. It's the perfect size and fits our needs almost perfectly. The only thing that would make this item better would be if it included a scoop. We had to do a little searching in order to find a scoop that worked and suited our purpose.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

progressive flour keeper

06/08/2014
By ,
St Paul Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good flour keeper love the built in lever seems to be durable.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Worth the price

05/01/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three of these to keep bread making flours. Although twice the price of other plastic keepers, the latching lids stay put, and tight, unlike the non-latching variety. The built-in leveler is a brilliant idea and works well. Although it's too soon to tell, I am sure that they will last many years. Very pleased with purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Great containers!

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Keep all my flours and sugars in these. No mess measuring. Will be purchasing more of these.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Perfect flour and sugar keepers

05/01/2013
By ,
Iron Mountian, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plenty of room for 5 lb. bags of flour and/or sugar. Pleased with the quality and durability. Love that the container is clear so can see what's inside and how much is left. Also love the built-in leveler. I bought three of these. Would buy them again. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to buy other Progressive International products.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

great product

05/06/2013
By ,
small town mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish it held a little more so I didn't have to "srape the bottom" before adding the new bag of flour overall a great product
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Love this product

04/04/2014
By ,
Brunswick, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been searching for an answer to my problem of having many different types of flours for breadmaking and no good way to store them. This flour keeper is the answer to that dilemma. I can easily see how much I have left of each type of flour. I used a label machine to create labels for the fronts and my breadmaking is much easier now.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Progressive Int'l. Flour Keeper is a keeper

03/30/2014
By ,
Alcova, WY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just received it and so far it will work for me. It is airtight and clear to know how much is in it. The only thing I would change if I could is to have an indented handle on the side to make gripping easier.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Great for the price

02/19/2014
By ,
Elgin sc.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds up to a 2 and half loaf of bread. Will keep a homemade loaf of bread fresh for a week. Didn't like the bread board for cutting. Delivery was too long. Would never buy ship to store again unless they come up with a better shipping record. No updates on tracking
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Progressive International Flour Keeper

02/19/2014
By ,
Gibsonton,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds 5lb. of flour just fine. Snaps closed tightly! A great product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Love built in scraper!

01/20/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the built in scraper - works great!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

Just what I was looking for.

01/09/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this product. Better than out of a bag. Organization is much better.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Progressive International Flour Keeper

great!

01/10/2014
By ,
WOODFORD, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Progressive International Flour Keeper
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5