Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Stretch cotton Interior adjustable waist 5-pocket styling Skinny fit Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Great Pants

10/05/2011
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my granddaughter and it was nice that they weren't to tight in the legs and she has room to grow in them. Was very impressed for being the brand they are.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Fashion and comfort at a great price!

12/07/2011
By ,
San Jose, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a hard time finding comfortable jeans. I found these and she loves them. They are soft and stretchy. They fit more like comfortable leggings. I recommend them to everyone. They are cute and fit great. They are fashion at a reasonable price. Plus they are comfortable. My daughter loves them. They look like I bought them at the high priced fashion store.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans
10/14/2011
By ,
Hyde Park, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Again my granddaughter wants more. It fit prefect. She's happy.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans
11/18/2011
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit my daughter well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Perfect fit for Short Petites!

01/10/2013
By ,
Honolulu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously - I would buy more pairs if they had them in stock!
I am a petite, so I actually bought this pair for myself because they offered these jeans in short sizes (I bought size 14 short, which is similar to a size 1 in women). What I absolutely love about them is they are "skinny," but not tight at all so it gives a good, slimming/lengthening silhouette without pinching my knees and giving bending room, unlike most skinny jeans found in department stores. The fabric is a lightweight denim, the grey is the best shade, and you can't beat the price at all!
Please please please restock!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

good deal won't last forever

01/03/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After my DD's beloved Children's Place skinnies got too short I had to find something as she's still a kid but with junior length legs (most junior jeans are too skimpy on top). These will do fine for the rest of the season. They are a bit thin and won't last forever but for the price, good deal!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Please keep making these, Walmart!

03/01/2013
By ,
Saratoga Springs, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only jeans that have ever fit right and not been too low-cut. Please start making these again in all the sizes!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

*Not true to size*

12/26/2011
By ,
Cathedral City, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got two of these for my daughter who is 9yrs old in a size 8. OMG, they were huge around the waist and the legs. They were like a plus size or what they call in kids "husky" size. I would say they should call these slim instead of skinny jeans. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans
01/18/2012
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daughter loved the skinny jeans. looks like demin, but is not. for winter might prefer demin.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Exceptionally Beautiful

04/08/2012
By ,
BATON ROUGE, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks so good on my little girl. A style that would fit all purpose. Go for it!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans
12/29/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apparently skinny jeans are in, these were a big hit...good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

Love the jeans

12/26/2011
By ,
Live Oak,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend these. My girl loved these. They fit her real well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans

comfy

12/29/2011
By ,
philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans for tall & skinny girls!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
Faded Glory - Girls Turtlenecks, 2 Pack
4.9 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans
12/29/2011
By ,
Locust Grove, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value, Great Price
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Girls' Basic Skinny Jeans
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5