Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

George George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

The George Boys' Flat Front Shorts are a terrific choice for your son's school wardrobe. Made from a high-quality cotton blend fabric, these boys' uniform shorts are soft and easy to maintain. The adjustable waistband ensures a perfect fit. Additional style details include a zipper fly with hook and eye closures, slanted front pockets and a back welt pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
180
4 stars
48
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%233 out of 242reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
180
4 stars
48
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Great Buy!

05/06/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The whole process was execptional. The ordering and delivery far exceeded what I had anticipated. I have never purchased clothing from Walmart before this order. We needed to get these shorts for school...the weather was really getting hot. We looked everywhere. I've had awesome experiences with other online shopping at Walmart so I gave it a shot. These shorts are basically true to size to slightly small. They are made well and durable. They look great without ironing. The quality far exceeds what I expected. Buy these shorts. Get one size up...if they're a little too big, they have adjustable waists. Awesome buy!
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Good uniform shorts, especially for young kids

08/23/2014
By ,
tampa, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When shopping for uniform pants and shorts, I was mainly interested in value. To my surprise these shorts were also equipped with an adjustable waist and hook closure, rather than a button. These were winning features for me, since my son ALWAYS needs adjustable waist pants to account for his tall, skinny build, and the hook closure is much easier for my 5-year old than his button pants. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Good quality for the price

08/23/2014
By ,
Montgomery, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my grandson (age 6) who is required to wear navy blue shorts for school. I was pleased with the quality which was much better than some higher priced shorts that I bought and returned. I like the fact that it is an adjustable wait and it has a hook closure which is much easier for younger hands to handle than a button closure.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

good but very late getting to me

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not as fast as yall told me
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Shorts

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't normally find the size I need, so I'm happy to get them up online.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Love these

08/21/2014
By ,
independence,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit my little boy good.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Ordering is easier than i thought

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about the size...how they would fit . But everything fit perfect......I am now an online shopper
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Great shorts for the price

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shorts fit perfect great buy .http://i.walmartimages.com/i/p/00/72/09/72/42/0072097242387_100X100.jpg
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Perfect

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit for my teenager
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

great for my son AND DAUGHTER

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the adjustable waist is FANTASTIC! Great value
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Shorts were great!

08/17/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was so proud of price and quality of this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Poorly made

08/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The button came off the first time these were worn. What a waste of money!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Great shorts for the price!

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Deal! Quality good also! Save me tons of money from shopping at the uniform shops.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Great product for the price

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've purchased these before and they last. Very nice shorts.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

School clothes

08/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easier than going to the store. Same quality.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

It was very good to me

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank u I need it and it came on time
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Perfect!!!

07/28/2011
By ,
NewHebron, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shorts are perfect for my son who starts school on Aug 3rd. They are very durable and washing is a breeze. I recommend these to any mom who has to buy uniforms for their child(ren).
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Good quality shorts

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, I am pleased with purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Great for the price!

07/31/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these shorts for school... the online price was cheaper than in the store, and with the school uniform polo shirts, the shipping was free. Didn't have to fight the crowds in the local Wal-Mart store! Overall great purchase!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George - Boys' Flat Front Shorts, School Uniform

Run a little big

07/28/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These shorts are pretty big for my skinny little boy, so we had to use the adjustments, pulled pretty tight.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next