Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Orion Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Orion Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Ideal for shared offices, dorm rooms and compact spaces, the Orion Corner Computer Workstation features a streamlined corner design for easy placement. A pullout keyboard tray combines with a spacious work-surface and open, adjustable shelving. This black and oak corner computer desk makes an ideal choice for any busy student or business professional, and features an attractive, easy-to-clean finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.146 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation67%32 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Pretty good desk for the price

05/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with this desk. Suites us just fine. Only complaint I have is the keyboard tray is not real user friendly. If you need to do alot of pushing it in and out, this one will give you the blues. We can just leave it out so it's not a big deal for us. Other than the keyboard tray, I really like it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

servres the purpose

02/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
assembley not that easy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Good Value

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a temporary computer desk while I searched for a larger and more costly unit. This desk was easy to assemble, reasonably well-made and large enough to meet my immediate needs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

$

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

great desk

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the corner desk fits perfectly in my guest room, and priced very reasonable. ..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Trial

05/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The desk is partical board and not oak as advertizes and not worth more than $59.00 don't understand how the non sale price was quoted. got here days after promised.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
02/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I only gave this product 3 stars because the product pieces were labeled wrong. Their are several wooden pieces and the warehouse or manufacture label the pieces wrong. They put the same number on 2 of the pieces which made us assume that we were missing a piece. After looking through the pieces again we found that the product pieces were labeled wrong. Other than that, the product is good for a a small corner
Recommends this product? Yes
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Better bill paying station then computer stand

11/11/2013
By ,
Middlebury,IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this for our small office to save some space ..... Used it less then 24 hours and decided it had to go! The key board tray doesn't stay on the rails, the shelf on the left has to be pushed back further then should be to keep from bashing your knee on it and it doesn't have a back to that side to keep things from falling off, there it no hole for the wires to slide down through so if you are wanting a snug fit to the wall walk away now, the seam were the 2 pieces of the top meet is bad, and the edges even brand new look kind of worn. All and all would probably serve better as just a bill paying center then a computer desk. Was not worth the money, spend the extra and get a better one.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
02/19/2012
By ,
Munford, Tn.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got this to conserve room due to new baby. I have a custom build with a Cooler Master mid tower case, for my computer....be warned this will not fit in any capacity into this desk. The keyboard tray was also rather badly designed and I finally took it off. Also the shelf for the left side had to be removed due to my leg hitting it. Over all I should have opted for a cheaper desk since this one has become as such for me. It does however fit my 25" lcd computer monitor perfect and my speakers sit on it well. All in all if you can deal with the design of the keyboard tray and dont have a larger tower I think its a nice value.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Great computer desk for small area

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was a good purchase for me.. Fits perfectly in where I wanted it... easy to follow directions and for the price ,,, I am glad I made this purchase and would recommend it to my friends!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
03/08/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although the price is right... and the size perfect, the rails for the slide out shelf are too far apart and keep falling. Pay the extra money and ge ta better one.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
09/15/2012
By ,
Mountaintop Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for the price. Neat, compact and sturdy, perfect size for our computer room.
Ordered and delivered right to our home, how convenient is that.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Disaster

06/20/2012
By ,
Logan, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It took more than two weeks to arrive at my store, which was upsetting. Then, when I finally got it home and began to assemble it, I realized parts were missing, one of the side panels was cut too short and had no finish on either edge, and the other panel had two massive dents on the outside. Needless to say, I threw everything back in the box and returned it promptly.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Good desk for good price

04/14/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a desk that didn't take up much room and fit nicely. I love the corner desk since that is usually wasted space. The top part was a little wider than I had pictured and the keyboard tray doesn't push in as far as I thought. These are very minor and I will get used to it. Otherwise I love the desk and love how it fits in the corner so nicely. It also has enough top space and shelf space for all my computer needs.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

It's ok for the price

06/30/2012
By ,
St Augustine fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well it only calls for a screw driver and hammer as needed tools but I had to use other tools to finish and as it is a corner desk there should be a hole for wires to go through. Also the keyboard tray spacing is off and keeps falling. These are all minor problems and are easy self fixed but it did call customer care and they refunded me $21.20 and were very polite about it. All in all if you don't mind a few self fix problems it's a very decent desk for the price. Oh and very space saving!! :-)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

pc desk

07/28/2014
By ,
Tioga,ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a bit hard to put together. But very nice once it was done. we did not use the sliding tray for the keyboard as did not need it
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

it works

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is smaller I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Great for a student!!

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This corner desk is a great choice for a smaller room. It has a lot of room on desktop, but takes up very little space. Great desk for a student.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

A Part came broken

02/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sorry but a part came broken waiting to hear from the company to get the broken part before I can put the desk together
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
10/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute little workstation desk which has a nice look. Lots of components to assemble, but the instruction manual is very well detailed so anybody can assemble it easily. Good enough if you want to save lots of room space.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next