Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Orion Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Orion Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Ideal for shared offices, dorm rooms and compact spaces, the Orion Corner Computer Workstation features a streamlined corner design for easy placement. A pullout keyboard tray combines with a spacious work-surface and open, adjustable shelving. This black and oak corner computer desk makes an ideal choice for any busy student or business professional, and features an attractive, easy-to-clean finish.
Average Customer Rating:
3.143 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation66%23 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Pretty good desk for the price

05/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with this desk. Suites us just fine. Only complaint I have is the keyboard tray is not real user friendly. If you need to do alot of pushing it in and out, this one will give you the blues. We can just leave it out so it's not a big deal for us. Other than the keyboard tray, I really like it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

servres the purpose

02/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
assembley not that easy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Great computer desk for small area

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was a good purchase for me.. Fits perfectly in where I wanted it... easy to follow directions and for the price ,,, I am glad I made this purchase and would recommend it to my friends!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Corner computer table

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect. It is very well crafted and is a perfect fit for the corner. The only complaint that I have is the instructions to put it together should be written out and not just pictures.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Corner computer desk

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this desk for my grandson. He loves his new desk thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

pc desk

07/28/2014
By ,
Tioga,ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a bit hard to put together. But very nice once it was done. we did not use the sliding tray for the keyboard as did not need it
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
02/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I only gave this product 3 stars because the product pieces were labeled wrong. Their are several wooden pieces and the warehouse or manufacture label the pieces wrong. They put the same number on 2 of the pieces which made us assume that we were missing a piece. After looking through the pieces again we found that the product pieces were labeled wrong. Other than that, the product is good for a a small corner
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Great Corner Desk

09/16/2014
By ,
Fresno, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This price was right but the time it took to put it together. This is not for the novice to try and save money.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Better bill paying station then computer stand

11/11/2013
By ,
Middlebury,IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this for our small office to save some space ..... Used it less then 24 hours and decided it had to go! The key board tray doesn't stay on the rails, the shelf on the left has to be pushed back further then should be to keep from bashing your knee on it and it doesn't have a back to that side to keep things from falling off, there it no hole for the wires to slide down through so if you are wanting a snug fit to the wall walk away now, the seam were the 2 pieces of the top meet is bad, and the edges even brand new look kind of worn. All and all would probably serve better as just a bill paying center then a computer desk. Was not worth the money, spend the extra and get a better one.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
02/19/2012
By ,
Munford, Tn.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got this to conserve room due to new baby. I have a custom build with a Cooler Master mid tower case, for my computer....be warned this will not fit in any capacity into this desk. The keyboard tray was also rather badly designed and I finally took it off. Also the shelf for the left side had to be removed due to my leg hitting it. Over all I should have opted for a cheaper desk since this one has become as such for me. It does however fit my 25" lcd computer monitor perfect and my speakers sit on it well. All in all if you can deal with the design of the keyboard tray and dont have a larger tower I think its a nice value.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
03/08/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although the price is right... and the size perfect, the rails for the slide out shelf are too far apart and keep falling. Pay the extra money and ge ta better one.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black
09/15/2012
By ,
Mountaintop Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for the price. Neat, compact and sturdy, perfect size for our computer room.
Ordered and delivered right to our home, how convenient is that.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

cheap

09/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
needed a rocket science to put together, very poor quality not worth 60 bucks!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Nice

09/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish it was a little higher
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Disaster

06/20/2012
By ,
Logan, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It took more than two weeks to arrive at my store, which was upsetting. Then, when I finally got it home and began to assemble it, I realized parts were missing, one of the side panels was cut too short and had no finish on either edge, and the other panel had two massive dents on the outside. Needless to say, I threw everything back in the box and returned it promptly.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Ok for the price we paid.

08/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product was what I was expecting. I was sad that when it arrived the vinyl on one of the corners was busted. After we put it together you can't really tell and the element underneath wasn't damaged, so we decided not to turn it back. We didn't turn it back because I didn't want to wait another two weeks to get the replacement. I was tired of waiting.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

It was easy to put together, if you take your time

06/04/2014
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing wrong with the desk, there is no plastic molding to go around the edge of desk top.
I put plastic molding on the edges. Looks better and dresses up the desk. Make sure you put the
track for the keyboard on the right sides. If they are on the wrong side, the shelf will slip off.
I am very pleased with the desk.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Horrible

08/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Immation wood. Very cheap. Don't waste your time or money. You won't be happy with it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

Good desk for good price

04/14/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a desk that didn't take up much room and fit nicely. I love the corner desk since that is usually wasted space. The top part was a little wider than I had pictured and the keyboard tray doesn't push in as far as I thought. These are very minor and I will get used to it. Otherwise I love the desk and love how it fits in the corner so nicely. It also has enough top space and shelf space for all my computer needs.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Orion Corner Computer Workstation, Oak and Black

great corner desk

04/04/2014
By ,
Boca Raton FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits great in the corner and looks nice.Shelves are very handy too.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next