Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brita Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Brita Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Keep your water tasting great with Brita Soft Squeeze Bottle replacement filters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%35 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Excellent Choice, Glad I gave them a try

05/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the two water bottles w/ extra filters bundle, even after reading a lot of the poor reviews. However, I have had no issues what so ever with any kind of leaking with the water bottles. These are convenient to take where ever you go so you can have filtered water at all times. I highly recommend these to anyone and everyone. I will buy more. I wish they offered the cool pink or purple colors, but maybe that will be my next purchase.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Great investment to cut back on expenses.

04/22/2014
By ,
Haymarket, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best investments that I could have made: purchasing a Brita Bottle.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Brita Filters

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these bottles and filters! Both my boyfriend and i use these every day and have cut cost of buying water bottles. Perfect for travel or to take to school. You'd think that a university would have decent water but there is so much chlorine that you can't see through the water and the taste! This makes me feel better about using their fountains.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

great to take on a trip.

02/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great to take on a trip when the water quality is in question. It is a little difficult to squeeze the water out, but it works
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Good Product.

06/06/2012
By ,
SOUTH CAROLINA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even though it's a little hard to get the water to flow without squeezing, I like the product. I have to admit I am a little slack about recycling, which is why I bought two bottles for me and my daughter. The guilt factor has dimished greatly. I really like the email reminder to change the filter even though after the six months, the water still tastes just fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count
02/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bottle!!!! Take it everywhere with me!!!! Love how much I have already saved on money and plastic water bottles I was throwing away!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count
05/18/2012
By ,
Green Bay WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to buy bottled water. Now I just refill the bottle and it is so easy.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Great Product for emergency kits ect

07/09/2012
By ,
Ft Smith, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bottles are awesome but it's so great knowing that I have these around in case something should happen to the water supply like storm damage ect. I've used Brita products for years now and they've not let me down yet.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Gives me peace of mind

10/05/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This filter allows me to reuse a plastic bottle instead of multiple disposable ones that would become more trash in landfills.
I feel more comfortable drinking water from unfamiliar places.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

Brita Water Filter

06/01/2013
By ,
Menifee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Water is very natural tasting. I have the large jar. It is a bit heavy for me, but, lots of water for the day.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

A must buy for any reason!

11/21/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The water taste great and never like chlorine anymore! Wish it filtered more out but the product works 100% anyway! I love this product! A little much but is the cheapest here at Walmart!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count

enabled me to finally drink LOTS of iced water

07/25/2012
By ,
Tupper Lake, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks to Brita, I now actually enjoy drinking water. THANKS BRITA!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brita Soft Squeeze Water Filter Bottle Replacement Filters, 2 Count
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5