Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Mainstays Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Enjoy a cup of coffee or a glass of iced tea out on your patio with the Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Bistro Set. The durable, powder-coated steel frame provides a sturdy foundation for this delightful set. With its tempered glass tabletop and stackable chairs, this 3-piece garden furniture set is the perfect way to enjoy a bistro-style experience right outside your door. The cushions with a simple yet elegant design add style to your gardens decor. See coordinating Lawson Ridge Collection pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Very Please With This Set

05/07/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bistro set is very nice for the money. Nice comfortable chairs and I like the height of the table. Simple to put together, I did however, need someone to help align the holes for the chairs with some muscle while I did the screws. Other than that, it was easy, with good directions. Ship to Store is always a convenient option. This bistro set should last for many years.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Nice!

04/06/2013
By ,
New Orleans
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks like my dog likes it more than I do. She immediately got up on one of the chairs to lounge! She is a Rottweiler by the way so it was so funny to see her cram herself on the chair! Anyway- nice set for the price! I had a little trouble with getting the screws in the chair so I used smaller screws. Other than that, great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
02/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in a brand new apt with a balcony. I was looking for a three piece bistro in olive green but everything was too expensive. I brought this one as a second choice because it was at an extremely reasonable price. In the picture the cushions look brown but after setting it up, it turns out that the color looks nothing like the picture. The color is actually brown and cream strips with an overall olive green color which completely surprised me because that was the color I wanted initially. The color combination looks beautiful. It is easy to assemble and looks beautiful on my balcony not too mention that the seats are very comfortable. Definately worth it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
07/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the look of the set, even though I preferred a different color, which was out of stock in early April and never available afterwards. The chairs are very comfortable and the table is a good size, even for 2 people dining. Set up is easy, but the chair frames are somewhat warped and I couldn't line up the holes to put all the screws in. The chairs still feel stable though.
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Looks great

08/05/2011
By ,
MOntgomtery Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered in one big box and was put together quickly Looks great and is comfortable as well
Like the clips to hold the cushions in place
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Very nice chairs and table.

07/14/2011
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very lovely and look nice outside my home.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Satisfied!

04/26/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally don't take the time to write reviews (and I should because I read them when I am trying to decide on items to purchase). Well, I looked at other Mainstay patio sets and some of the reviews were not good, so I went with this one. I must say, as I am now sitting on my apartment patio relaxing in my new Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2, that I simply, love it! Not hard to assemble and it looks nice and it is sturdy. I did have to beat one of the sides in with a hammer because the hole was a bit off, but that was okay. One tip: I also bought 2 of the 1 Mainstays Outdoor Dining Chair Pad, Green Crosshatch. This is also reversible. So what I am doing is using the green side in the summer, there is a tan side on the back which I may change to in September. Then, I will use the brown and stripped cushions from the Lawson Ridge piece in the fall and winter. Final result: Happy Me for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Perfect for cozy conversations on the porch

08/13/2011
By ,
Baltimore MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was the perfect find, low price, comfortable and nice looking. It was a gift for my daughter who has a small front porch which needed something small but comfortable and smart looking.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
07/15/2012
By ,
Bee Branch, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bistro set is of very good quality - better than I expected. Very sturdy and comfortable as well as attractive.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
08/18/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product met my expectations. The cushions were firm yet comfortable. The only issue I had was the table screws, not getting as tight as I would like.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Sweet chairs!

05/20/2013
By ,
Nor Cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I bought these chairs for inside our bedroom looking out our sliding glass door to our backyard. They work great and dont look that bad either. I didnt want to spend $300 on a patio set but so we figured we would give this a try for $130 even though we have been disappointed in the past by previous walmart brand quality. I was suprised how well they hold up and the good quality.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
05/17/2013
By ,
Hobart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little worried about ordering this site unseen, but I was so pleased with it. The chairs are very comfortable and sturdy. It was very easy to put together too.
The table is the perfect height and very sturdy. I was really amazed at the quality of this product as the price was so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Worth more than what I paid

05/06/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set looks fantastic. It looks and feels like it's worth much more than what I paid for it. Comfortable chairs frame the table that, thankfully, is the right height for eating or working on my laptop outdoors. Perfect fit for our Brooklyn patio.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
04/28/2013
By ,
Coshocton, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very pleased with our set. Delivery was fast, was'nt hard to assemble. Well built, and a
great value for the money. It is also very comfortable, and very good looking. So glad we made
the purchase, it's well worth it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

really nice for the price

04/14/2013
By ,
Central Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was the easiest assembly I have ever done, I had it put together and on the porch in a few minutes. Very comfortable and attractive. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for something to fit a small pation or deck seating area.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
05/08/2013
By ,
Franklin PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chairs are very comfortable way better than sitting in those hard
plastic chairs. The 3 piece set looks very nice on my porch. Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Better than expected

05/12/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bistro set is an excellant buy. Made real well easy to assemble and very comfortable. For the price you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
05/05/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This outdoor 3-piece set is perfect for my porch. It was easy to put together and the chairs and table are sturdy and comfortable. Very nice.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2
05/13/2013
By ,
Fort worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These two sets have worked out perfect. They have changed the look of our back yard.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mainstays Lawson Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro Set, Brown, Seats 2

Very sturdy, well made.

04/28/2013
By ,
Felton, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Inexpensive, but very sturdy. Cushions are comfy and attractive. Will get years of use out of these, I'm sure
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next