Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

This Fiesta gas grill is spacious enough to meet your grilling needs. It is suitable for preparing a meal for up to four people. With this grill, you will enjoy cooking your favorite meals outdoors.  
Average Customer Rating:
3.774 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
45
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation78%127 out of 163reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 169 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
45
3 stars
14
2 stars
12
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Grill

05/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this grill for my Daughter graduating college this weekend. Real easy to put together, seems like a pretty good grill for the cheap price. thermometer, side burner, ignitor and all for under a hundred bucks. Looks good too when put together.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

don't buy

04/28/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
don't waste your time buying this grill. it's jumk. when I got mine home and started to assemble it 1 side where the wheel attaches the hole was drilled crooked. also the lid had bad chipping on 1 corner. that will rust quick. also the side burner looked like a woodpecker pecked all over it not to mention all the parts weren't there. this item is not carried in stores and was a site to store order. the metal is very light gauge steel, not good for holding heat. the instructions were lacking. the steps were not laid out in the correct order so you had to take parts off to put parts on that were shown on the following page plus it's pictures only, no typewritten instructions at all. guess that ok for people that can't read. Lord knows I haven't tried cooking on it yet, that may be another story.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

not any good

05/31/2014
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
there are dents on each corner of the grill even tho it was wrapped in bubble wrap and the box in tac. The lid is dark blue while the rest of the grill is black....total cheap grill and would not take it apart to return it just to put it together again.....never again!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Good grill

04/19/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only disappointment is that the ignitor doesn't work for the main grill. We have to use a lighter to start. The side burner ignitor does work. Took about 45 minutes to assemby and the grill is eye appealing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

WOW!

03/01/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill for the price that included a side burner. The instructions was easy!!!! All laid out in a diagram and simple. If you were able to color inside the lines as a child it should take you about 1 hour or 1 and half hours to assemble.
It works well for the money.... unlike other reviewers... mine was in perfect condition...
It is very good for my deck a little larger than I imagined... as I had a small sunbeam gas grill before... (I also like the fact the design requires no lava rock that just flamed and caught fire anyway)
It is very sturdy for the design and I think that I will get five or ten good years of heavy use...
For Price and money it is probably the best on the market....
FYI!!!! Grill cover and no wire brush... Grill Cover to protect any grill in weather and scrubbing spunges are best on the enamel rack!!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Just the right size

04/21/2011
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just the right size for my deck. I like the solid bottom of the grill which has a cut-out for the propane tank. The shipping box had a hole knocked in it and the rain cap is missing which goes over the side burner. No other damage was noted.
I assembled the grill myself which took a couple afternoons as I am 65 but it works fine and there is ample room for enough food for my husband and myself as well as our three grandchildren when they visit. Really like the blue color of the top. Great product for the price though the assembly was somewhat of a challenge for someone my age but taking my time I was able to complete the job.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

good economy grill

05/23/2011
By ,
Richmond Hill GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it took my husband a bit longer to assemble than he had anticipated, but was not overly difficult. we have used the grill but not yet used the side burner, which seems to work fine too.
this is a good economy grill - right size for a couple or small family. i would suggest a larger grilling surface, perhaps 3 inside burners, for larger groups.
two regrets: that the cover, side table and side burner are all painted metal which may rust over time. a composite or non-metal surface on the side pieces, and a heavier metal grill cover might have been a better choice. secondly, i wish the cover was higher, to allow room for an upright chicken rack - the kind that fits over a can of beer.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Excellent Grill for the Price

05/10/2011
By ,
Kamiah, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the grill for about a week now. Put it together in a couple of hours at most and works great. The side burner is a great addition to the grill and at a price like one without it. The instructions no longer even use words only pictures so anyone can put this together with a simple screwdriver. We waited a little while to get it through site to store and are happy with the results.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Excellent Customer Service

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this grill as a gift, wasn't impressed at first (off brand). The instructions were very simple and in order, very easy to assemble. While putting it together my 2yr old wanted to help and tore the spacer for between the handle and lid. I also noticed a few scratches in the lid from shipping, no doubt, due to the visible damage on the outer box. I called to see about ordering replacement spacers and told them what had happened, they sent them to me free of charge. I then asked if I needed to contact them, Wal-Mart, or UPS about the damage, they requested a couple pictures of the damage to be emailed. I sent the pictures and when I received the gaskets (about 3 days later) there was a letter with them saying the cover was on back order and a replacement would be sent as soon as they became available. I received the new cover a couple weeks later, and they never asked for the old one so the time it took to get the new one wasn't a big deal. The people on here that marked them down for damage should have contacted the company, they stand behind their product. They are under the same parent company that deals with Weber grills. A big plus when I called was I spoke to an AMERICAN, the parent company is Canadian but they transfer you to their American call center.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

okay for the price

06/25/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just know up front that there really are not directions. The directions are just diagrams of sketches showing where pieces go with tiny arrows. It can be done, but it is incredibly frustrating. Another thing is that I also did not receive the raincap for the side burner which seems to be a huge issue. I even emailed the company but they never responded. Lastly, the ignitor switch didn't work after we got it put together. We know these switches are very cheap and we certainly weren't going to take the whole thing apart to take it back!! So we just use the butane lighter.
Good stuff: no briquets needed; it is reflective and that is more than enough to hold the heat. Looks great and fits great on patio/balcony of condo with bench, chair, plants, etc. Make sure you get a cover for it. It heats fast and cooks fast. It's a great little grill for the price but it just has some of these minor issues/flaws that can easily be fixed.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Nice grill

05/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I've put together and used others in the past but this one is the best by far.
It is very sturdily built. The directions are clear and easy to read.
It cooks evenly, the side burner is a nice touch too!
Get one!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Big disappointment!

06/21/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The grill was pretty easy to assemble, but it was missing a few parts, and the lid had the blue enamel coating scraped off on the corners which I was very unhappy with. While looking into replacement parts I fired the grill up and it preformed fairly well, but there wasn't enough vertical space to comfortably fit chicken leg quarters without the warming rack squishing them a bit. After maybe about a week, I noticed that the burner would turn on just fine, but when I turned on the other side the flame would drop to almost nothing. I checked all the gas connections and I couldn't seem to find the reason for the poor performance. Inspection of the burner head showed that it was rusted quite heavily. Now I do live in Missouri where it can get very hot and humid, but I didn't expect the grill to rust *that* fast, again we're talking about rusting within one week of initial setup and use. I would add the note that the grill was under cover and not exposed to the elements directly.
I returned the grill to the local Walmart for a refund, and hopefully I can find a grill at a similar price range that will perform closer to expectations.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Well built, good value

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Fiesta is the lowest-priced BBQ I found with a side burner, and during assembly it became clear it's designed well. It's compact, meaning there's no spare room under the hood, so it may not be ideal for handling a party of six or more; but for a family of two to four, it's fine. It comes with a useful pocket at the front for accessories.
One omission I wanted was a thermometer, but for $9 on eBay I found one I could add with the aid of a drill.
The piezo starter doesn't work too consistently especially if the air is damp, so keep a BIC lighter in reserve; it pokes easily through the grating to reach where the flame is needed.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

WONDERFUL GRILL

05/23/2011
By ,
Ashtabula, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met more then my expectation, would recomend for any small family. Easy to assemble. No complaints.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Save your money

06/18/2014
By ,
Soap Lake, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Or, better yet, spend more and get a decent grill that has a chance to last more than a season. I don't anticipate being able to use this more than one season because it is so flimsy. It was so hard to put together (for 2 people) that it's not worth returning. Not only that, but it doesn't have a drip pan (and according to the picture directions, it looks like there is one) and when you contact the manufacturer, they tell you to use a soup can. I could have built a better grill using sticks and a rack and fire with a soup can to catch the grease. Disappointing, to say the least!!!! They make it SO hard for those of us on fixed income, to have nice (or even just decent) things anymore.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Fiesta Grill

05/02/2011
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought the grill then had to put it together. It took us about an hour and a half to assemble it and the directions had no words, just pictures. Also a few items were missing, not vital things but still... Also the hood of the grill was damaged with a large scrape along the side of it that wasn't visible until we put it together. By that time we didn't want to disassemble it to return it.
But after all that, it works great now and we have been grilling a lot. An overall good product for the price and cooks really well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue
05/03/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy, looks great, easy to assemble. Easy to light, and cook's great
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great value

10/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a small grill with a side burner for out condo. Fiesta is perfect for 2 - 4 people.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

great for the price

04/10/2011
By ,
Bassett,Virginia .24055
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got one of these grills an i love it .easy to put together an works just fine .prefect grill at a great price...
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fiesta 25,000 BTU 2-Burner Gas Grill with Side Burner, Blue

Great grill for the price.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a gift for my son and daughter-in-law..It was their 2nd wedding anniversary and they had just purchased a new home. I haven't seen it yet, but they said, they love it!! We will be going to visit them soon. Can't wait to try something on their new grill...:)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next