Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

George George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%66 out of 68reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Not care-free

05/06/2012
By ,
Maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm afraid I don't like these pants very much. They are not wash and wear. They wrinkle VERY EASILY. If you want your son to look nice for some special occasion, these pants will HAVE to be ironed. Also the fabric finish is soft which FEELS nice, but it is a lint magnet.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
04/23/2012
By ,
Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought each of my boys a pair of these George Pleated Twill Pants, in black. They are a thicker, stiffer material than most dress pants. They look good and fit good. Although they have not wrinkled in the few weeks that we have had them, they do pick up lent very easily. I suggest taking a lent roller with you.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
07/04/2012
By ,
Sharpsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for school clothes for my grandson. Pants for him, pleated are very hard to find in his size. I was lucky enough to find them online at walmart. Very reasonably priced also. Would recommend to everyone. Nana on a mission
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great pants & Great deal

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old needed this pants for his school uniform. He got accepted to a charter school during the middle of the school year and all uniform stores in my area were out of khakis in his size. These khakis are durable, easy to wash and very easy to lightly iron! Additionally they fit my child perfectly as they have the band in the waste where you can make them more comfortable and fitted. I am very happy with the product !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great Value!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are well made pants, especially for the clearance price of $7/pair. They seem bigger than similar pantspants from Old Navy, but, perhaps, that's because Walmart's are pleated and the others we have are not.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great School Pants

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for my daughter because the waist adjusts. Also it is a much better price than the girls version of the same pants. They fit her very well and are perfect uniform pants for her school.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

The pants are always a great buy!

10/28/2013
By ,
East Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son wears these as part of his uniform and they last for years (he outgrows them before they wear out). The only thing I would change is to bring back the hook and eye closure instead of a button but that is really not a complaint, just a preference.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Nice dressy pants

11/17/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well, I like the adjustable waist and are a nice weight fabric.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

great price for a fabulousdeal

01/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thepricemakes up for material shrinking but most of your clothwe do. the price makes up this. they're very thick which is good for the winter. needs to be easy open without the button c when a child needs to get to restroomina hurry don't havetime to fumblewithbuttons.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

GREAT SERVICE OVERALL

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PROMPT SERVICE. PRICE AND QUALITY OF THE TROUSERS. WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM WALMART.COM IN THE FUTURE.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great quality, great price

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are a higher quality then I expected when I ordered them. My son looks great too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Good quality Great price.

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants were ordered for school uniform wear. They are
Holding up well and love the adjustable waist band.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Good quality, stylish pants

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the style, the price, durability, color choices
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

good item

01/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great help

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants were part of a Christmas gift and I was a Greatttt Aunt for asking Santa to bring them. It was so nice to be able to order online and get just what you ordered. Thanks for helping make my nephew Christmas wonderful.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Uniform

09/25/2013
By ,
CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what i expected
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

great pants for price

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son to wear to school and I love them !!! Very good quality, true to size, a bit wider than regular pants around the knees and down but they look good. Very happy with them !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Perfect fit for my boy.

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to order this online since I cannot find the Regular pleated twill kind here in Nashville. Every year I buy this for my son , and it really amazes me the good quality of the product. Very happy, great quality, great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Sturdy, but just ok

11/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The material is great and sturdy, but the pants are a little short.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

dont put in dryer

09/09/2013
By ,
nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Followed the laundering instructions only to have the pants shrink. They are useless now as they look like high waters. Since this is the required pant for school uniform i had to purchase more. These pants are a lint trap...not at all maintenance free. Have to be washed on delicate cycle...air dried...ironed and then rolled with a lint brush. Not pleased at all with these pants.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next