Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

George George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

100% cotton 2 front pockets 2 back welt pockets with button closures Belt loops 1-button closure with zipper fly Adjustable waist Stain release fabric Pleated front
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%50 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Not care-free

05/06/2012
By ,
Maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm afraid I don't like these pants very much. They are not wash and wear. They wrinkle VERY EASILY. If you want your son to look nice for some special occasion, these pants will HAVE to be ironed. Also the fabric finish is soft which FEELS nice, but it is a lint magnet.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
04/23/2012
By ,
Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought each of my boys a pair of these George Pleated Twill Pants, in black. They are a thicker, stiffer material than most dress pants. They look good and fit good. Although they have not wrinkled in the few weeks that we have had them, they do pick up lent very easily. I suggest taking a lent roller with you.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
07/04/2012
By ,
Sharpsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for school clothes for my grandson. Pants for him, pleated are very hard to find in his size. I was lucky enough to find them online at walmart. Very reasonably priced also. Would recommend to everyone. Nana on a mission
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Good pants

05/07/2014
By ,
American canyon , CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this pants for my son to use as his music uniform. It looks good and good price.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

The pants are always a great buy!

10/28/2013
By ,
East Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son wears these as part of his uniform and they last for years (he outgrows them before they wear out). The only thing I would change is to bring back the hook and eye closure instead of a button but that is really not a complaint, just a preference.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Uniform

09/25/2013
By ,
CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exactly what i expected
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Nice Pants

04/10/2014
By ,
hanover twp, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants were of good quality but they seem to run big for my 7 year old. I bought a size 8 and they seemed like a 10.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Nice dressy pants

11/17/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well, I like the adjustable waist and are a nice weight fabric.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

dont put in dryer

09/09/2013
By ,
nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Followed the laundering instructions only to have the pants shrink. They are useless now as they look like high waters. Since this is the required pant for school uniform i had to purchase more. These pants are a lint trap...not at all maintenance free. Have to be washed on delicate cycle...air dried...ironed and then rolled with a lint brush. Not pleased at all with these pants.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Greatest Pants

10/29/2013
By ,
Memphis TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for school uniforms! Material is softer than the other kind that walmart sells! great value.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Nice for price!

03/02/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is cheap compared to most stores selling school uniforms, but quality mot great but ok. Last maybe 6-8 months.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
09/06/2013
By ,
Erie Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my nephew for school, they are a bit long but his dad hems them, with the magic hemming tape. Good price for school clothes.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Uniform pants

02/20/2014
By ,
Lafayette, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value and product
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great dress pants

08/05/2012
By ,
Mount Holly, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my tall, very slim 13 year old son. They look very nice for church and "dress" occasions. And we love the adjustable waist!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Pants ordered for grandson.

01/01/2014
By ,
Resaca, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants hold up great with normal wear.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

perfect fit. wore them to school next day

12/20/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased over internet and shipped out west. great service.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

WE Loved the pants! They fit great!

09/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants they work great for my son's school uniform! They also have built in buttons if you need to take them in or if you want to place a bigger size and have them grow into!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Great quality

09/01/2013
By ,
Bronx Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 George twill pants size 12 for my 10 yrs old son for school ,it fitsgreat at the waist line , but had to sew the bottom fold of the pants because it is long . The quality is good to .
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants
09/04/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality, great price. Rhe pants have elastic so the fit is adjustible. I suggest that they are washed and hung up to dry.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for George - Boys' Regular Pleated Twill Pants

Too short

07/09/2013
By ,
Trinidad WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got this for my 6 year old son. He is tall but thin and fits well into 3T (yes) but his length is that beyond 5T, so I got him this size 4 Boys. To my surprise, it is shorter than a 5T. I do not live in USA and need to return these. Hopefully some friend/family will be travelling soon. I am so disappointed.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next