Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Jillian Michaels Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Jillian Michaels Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

The Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit is the perfect addition to your home gym. It enables you to tone your entire body. The total body workout kettlebell set consists of three kettle balls in 5 lbs, 10 lbs and 15 lbs weights. They are made of vinyl, making them maintenance-free. Their convenient design makes them easy to handle during your workout. The kettlebells come with their own convenient storage tray. The set also includes an exercise chart and a Jillian Michaels instructional DVD to help you master the fitness routine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%27 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great!

05/05/2012
By ,
Janesville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of Kettlebells at a great price!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
04/16/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy working out with the kettlebells and I like the holder that comes with them... however they are CHEAPER in the store than online.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great Kettlebells!

04/10/2011
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great kettlebells. They are sturdy and made very well. The only constructive comments are: 1) they were pretty dirty when I took them out of the box, so I had to wipe them down prior to use; 2) similar to another reviewer, I also experienced that the price online is $10 higher than my local store's price ($34.77 vs. $44.77). As such, I suggest you check your local Walmart before purchasing online.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Handle has plastic seam that hurts my hands.

05/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They are packed in a box so you can't feel how the handle has a seam. You must wear gloves in order to use these. Not too happy with them because of this.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great product for training

03/21/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the product for about week. After much research this product was the best value. I didn't realize that it came with an instructional DVD. So I purchased additional DVDs. I would recommend it for anyone who is looking to increase strength. Jillian is a great instructor.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Good Kettlebells for beginners

05/16/2011
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these kettlebells to start working out and see if I liked it. The instructional DVD that comes with it explains several moves you can do with them. I liked them from the first time I tried them! You'll need to buy another DVD if you want a workout instructed by someone else but you can just pick a few upper body and lower body moves and make your own. The kettlebells are nice, the shape really saves on your forearms and I like that it came as a set with 3 different weights. I'm happy with my purchase and really like working out with kettlebells!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

kettlebells

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The new shape is great, video is great, what more can i say if you want to get in shape its a great buy
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Jillian Michaels Kettlebell Kit

02/20/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the kit I was disappointed to see that it was 10 dollars cheaper in my local Wal-Mart store. The accompanying DVD is more instruction for a real workout I purchased Jillian Michaels Shred It w/ Weights.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great for the price!

01/10/2011
By ,
St Cloud, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing is the picture is very misleading. They are not shiny rubbery smooth, they have a somewhat bumpy hard plasticy surface. Great product, I love 'em.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Comfortable kettlebells

02/06/2012
By ,
NW Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched a number of these types of weights, some less expensive, before deciding on the Jillian Michaels 3 pc vinyl kettlebell kit. Hers is a brand I trust. The weights are comfortable to work with and appear well made. And if they can give me abs like hers, I'll be more than happy :-)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
02/02/2011
By ,
Menomonee Falls, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
While the holding plate for this was damaged in the site to store shipping the exchange process was a breeze. The product is fun and easy to use. The DVD that accompanies the set is very helpful and provides a great workout!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
01/06/2012
By ,
PALM HARBOR, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My advice, go to your local store and check to see if they have this! Mine said they didn't, but they did! AND they were $10.00 cheaper! Great set! Worth the price!!!! Love all her stuff!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
01/26/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the advice of someone who previously posted, I bought these from my Walmart retail store in person rather than ordering them online and they were MUCH cheaper. Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great Value

03/30/2011
By ,
Scottsdale, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was the least expensive Kettlebell set I found. It does not take up a lot of space and it is very good quality. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Excellent product

05/02/2012
By ,
Colorado Springs Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I may not like Jillian Michaels much but these kettlebells are truly an awesome way
to sculpt & tone in a short amount of time. It comes with a handy picture chart.
I framed it & hung it in our home gym. I am so into kettlebells that a bought a book
to learn more moves. Try it...you'll like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great weight set

03/25/2011
By ,
Sulphur Springs, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are absolutely great! I use them along with the Shred it with Weights DVD and I love it! They are easy to handle and show results in no time!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
02/21/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Instructional video is good, but I wish there was a workout with it to follow along with instead of just random moves.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
01/16/2012
By ,
Attleboro,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for a female for a gift
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)

Great equipment for the price

06/06/2011
By ,
Pittsburg, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jillian Michaels 3pc Vinyl Kettlebell Kit (5, 10, 15 lbs)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5