Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Igloo Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Keep your drinks cold and your perishables fresh with the Igloo compact refrigerator. It's roomy enough for your groceries, snacks and beverages — but small enough to fit almost anywhere, even in places where space is a premium. An invisible door handle and adjustable legs add to the functional design of this sleek black refrigerator and freezer. Features include a built-in door can holder, built-in tall bottle holder and slide-out shelves for even extra room. This freestanding compact refrigerator is the perfect dorm fridge for college students. It also works well in offices, basements, warehouses, rec rooms and more. Best of all, it's CFC free and great for the environment.
Average Customer Rating:
3.451 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(843 Reviews) 727
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
331
4 stars
179
3 stars
73
2 stars
59
1 star
201
Customer Recommendation68%572 out of 842reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
91 Questions | 336 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
331
4 stars
179
3 stars
73
2 stars
59
1 star
201
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Looking for a Freezer in All the Wrong Places

05/08/2012
By ,
Lucasville, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My life partner purchased this item in my absence. Once I pulled the purchase up in emails, I reviewed the product; and, knew it was NOT what we were looking for. He had made a purchase - thinking it was a freezer. Not only was it NOT a freezer - but, when it arrived, the word 'REFRIGERATOR' was in bold print - no mention at all about a "freezer". I had also read the reviews; and, realized that "if it DID have a freezer compartment - it was a very, very small portion". The REFRIGERATOR was returned to the local Wal-Mart store immediately. Never has a problem returning items to the store! That's the good part.....LOL.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464
05/17/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I give this review 1 star. I have to say that I was not only displeased with the purchase but embarrassed as well. I bought this mini fridge as present for a house warming party and let me tell you, it looked like I found this thing in an alley!
The box was all weathered and beaten up badly. I was worried that it would be damaged due to the box it came in. Since it was a gift, I couldn't open it and see.
Once the embarrassing box was opened, the was a dent on the door and two on the sides. The hinge for the door was bent the wrong way and the top of the door was completely scratched up. The little piece of plastic that was supposed to cover the metallic hinge was broken as well.
Then, as i went to plug it in, I noticed the white plastic cover that covers up some wiring was cracked and broken off as well.
I was so embarrassed when I gave this hunk of junk as a gift. I will never order anything from walmart and have it shipped ever again!
I wish i could add more photos but only 2 are allowed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

me Igloo 4.6 cuft refrigerator

10/09/2014
By ,
sacramento, california
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am happy with my purchase, however I too do have some reservations regarding the unit.
this unit works well and the size is what I had expected for its use, I will probably purchase a couple more.
I do wish that the unit had a light bulb inside, because when I do open it at night its a chore on the eyes to be able to see w/o turning the room lights on. so as far as it's self contains go this would be one fault, the second fault I make notice is that its not a frostless type unit, I prefer not to have or be forced to defrost the unit at some time in the future.
My last notice happened a couple of days ago when I pondered on the refrigerators hinge side option, I noticed that my units door is mounted out of square, to fix this it looks as if the top hinge mounting plate holes needs to be re-drilled and placed inline (vertically) with bottom hinge bracket; and scooted outward about 1/4" (inch).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Pretty Beat

09/30/2013
By ,
Peaks Island, Maine
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The units need much more substantial packing. My unit like those in other reviews I read came with numerous dings and dents and even a crushed corner. It seems to be operating ok, but the insulated casing has been severely compromised. They definitely need to improve the packaging and they need to use better shipping resources. The interior configuration is too small to accommodate gallon containers or even liter bottles of soda. If you don't use the can feature you lose a substantial amount of storage. The shelving racks are not rigid and have very large spaces between crossbars. Shelving is poorly placed and does not permit alternate storage configurations.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Delivered in poor condition.

10/23/2013
By ,
Jackson, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first refrigerator was damaged when delivered...dented on all sides.
The replacement refrigerator was delivered upside down and poorly packaged with masking tape affixed to the bottom of the refrigerator where it was extremely filthy. It was also damaged.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Arrived dented in multiple places. Would not cool

12/26/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just as many others have stated it arrived damaged. The damaged appeared to be cosmetic only so I sent Walmart an e-mail that I would keep it but asked for a partial refund because it was dented. To Walmart's credit they gave me a $53 credit. However, when I plugged it in it never would freeze water for ice cubes even on the highest setting. I returned it. I went to Brandsmart and they had a very large selection. I bought a GE there that so far is working great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Beer Fridge!

12/22/2011
By ,
Taylorsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The unit arrived with a small dent in the side, probably from Fedex but it's not centre-stage and doesn't affect performance in any way.
Reversing the door took about 20 minutes with a flat head screwdriver and a box-end wrench. There's no instructions for it, but it's pretty straight forward.
This is perfect for my man-cave's beerverage storage needs. Packed full and configured optimally, this fridge can hold 103 12oz cans of soda or man-juice. If you choose to have some glass bottles, the "top" shelf can hold 20-25 bottles.
Wal-mart also sell a digital fridge thermometer which hangs great from the wire rack on the door. Temperature is reading 33.8 degrees with the dial on the 3.5 setting.
Merry Christmas!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Works great, but depends on the room temperature

06/14/2011
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this for a couple months now.
So far, I really like it. It looks great.
We did site-to-store, and it wasn't banged up when we got ours.
It was very dirty on the inside though. I don't think it was use dirt, more like warehouse storage dirt, IMHO.
You can put a lot of drinks/food in this one.
Note that the photo WM is currently using for this item is NOT NOT NOT the actual inside of this fridge. The inside photos are mixed up between this model and the Haier 4.6 model! (I listed that model as a recommended link). I bought this one, because I wanted the freezer that went across the entire top. The Igloo model is only a HALF of a freezer. You can put a couple ice cube trays and some freezer pops, but that's about it. It is also a MANUAL defrost.
Be sure to let it sit unplugged for at least 4 hrs before using to let the oils and gases settle back into the right places. Also, we let ours run cold overnight BEFORE we put any food in to the box. You will want a good chill on the inside before adding room temp foods.
The dial goes from 1 to 7, and we've found we pretty much need it on the 7 to get drinks chilly.
The door storage is fantastic, and it easily holds a lot of things. The shelves are adjustable somewhat (not lots of options, but you can move the top one down). They are very nice shelves - very sturdy. Note that the bottom area does not have a slide out tray, and is only about half of the depth of the other shelves. What we did was make this our water bottle storage area, and they fit there just right. So, use that as a gauge - a 16.0 oz water bottle fits on its side just right on the very bottom.
The noise level is completely do-able. I was afraid it would be very loud, but it isn't. You do hear it kick on and off though, but it is right next to the bed and you don't have to turn up the tv to hear over it.
My only real complaint (other than the wrong photo of the insides, which is very misleading), is that this item is very much affected by the temperature of the room you have it in. In other words, if you use this in a basement, you'll definitely have really cold drinks/food. If it is in a hot garage - not nearly as much. We had a bad heat wave here a week ago, and it struggled to keep things cool inside, with a very noticeable dip in inside temperature.
Would I buy another one? Probably not, because I wanted the bigger freezer. But, I've spent the money now, and it does what I originally wanted - it allows me to keep some drinks and cold foods upstairs for when everyone else is gone (I am partially disabled, so can't run to the downstairs kitchen when I want something). All in all, very glad that I have it now. I think Igloo should have had this down a little better after all these years in the business of keeping food and drinks cold, but it wasn't horrible. It holds everything I need it to, even if not as cold as I'd really like it to be.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Haier 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator & Freezer, Black
4.1 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
 
 
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Terrible packaging

09/02/2013
By ,
Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We were buying this for a kid going to college Had to by three of them before we got one we could keep all three were damaged dented scratched, door hinges were bent and doors did not close right!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

The door does not seal.

10/24/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would like someone from Walmart to contact me. The door seal does not meet the frame of the referigerator, therefore it will leak cold air indefinitely. I am very busy and have not found time to return them. Actually I bought 2 of these at the same time and they both have the same problem. I would like Walmart to resolve this with a minimum of hassle for me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VA.
Igloo FR464
Posted 01/23/2014
Decided after reading review's this unit is NOT right for my use( on a Boat) due to loss of cooling in a warm area, nor do I have time to receive a damaged product and deal with the replacement hassel.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Awesome Product for Price

10/07/2014
By ,
Longview, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Igloo 4.6 cu ft. Black
Bought it thru Wal Mart at $119. Was very skepticle of product due to other reviews. People had stated that the product was dented, scratched, did not seal correctly at door, did not run.......
When mine came in, I had Wal Mart associate open box and we examined the refrigerator. Looked perfect. The associate was extremely polite, I may add.
Took it home and hooked it up. Cooled down for use in one day. Allot larger refridge than I thought. Holds a large number of water bottles or can drinks.
Has worked like a charm!!! Extremely, extremely happy with product
Down side........ well I have to look hard for something bad
1) Wal Mart had issued a date that it would come in, it came in 2 days later than they said
2) The motor runs a lil loud. My wife complains of it, I can't hear it. After 5 days of use, she has said nothing else about it.
To me, a solid 4 1/2 star product that was priced allot lower than the same same product at Home Depot ($70 cheaper)
May explode any day now, but as of today, great product. Thank you Wal Mart
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Very Good Mini-Fridge, Great Price!

06/09/2011
By ,
SeaTac, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit weary when looking at this mini fridge, because of the fact that a lot of cheap fridges die after a few weeks... But this one has been wonderful. and I personally couldn't have found a more suitable fridge to contain my goodies. I bought it on 3/18 and it is still working just as great as the day I picked it up, the value is worth purchasing this product alone! I have to say though that the picture is a little mis-leading as the freezer in this model is actually smaller and more compact than the picture portrays (I can fit maybe a couple TV dinners in the freezer section at best). I have changed the set-up of my room & moved recently and can say that it seems very durable as the fridge was in the back of my F250 with not as much as a scratch on it. The appearance is very nice, however the only true complaint I have is the fact that you cannot fit anything in the door except a small thin bottle, butter box, etc... Which is kind of a bummer as the last fridge I had could fit anything, I hope my review helps you out with any questions you might have!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+107points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Decent fridge for the money

10/11/2014
By ,
Henry Co, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fridge was shipped to my home in great shape. The wasn't any damage as a lot of the other reviews have stated (maybe I just got lucky).
I have the temperature dial set at 4 and it keeps my drinks nice and cold.
I didn't realize the shelves were made of glass, but this wasn't too much of a disappointment. The freezer is small, they could have probably done without it.
The 1 negative I do have about it is the can dispenser in the door. Normal size cans will fit, but you have to force them in. I hope the molded plastic just needs to be worked a little bit and the problem goes away.
Have had the fridge for a few weeks now and haven't had any problems. For the price, the fridge is well worth it.
Side note: I have it in a garage, that gets very hot and humid (southern Atlanta), and haven't had issues with it needing to run all the time. It stays cold.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Layout and quietness out-weigh small complaints

03/08/2013
By ,
Elkridge, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We've had it running a week and seems to be doing great. Quiet too! It was hard to adjust the cooling knob - but maybe that's good with kids around. The fridge actually worked better with our knob set to level 6 rather than the coldest setting of level 7. Maybe my knob is off, but now that it's set it's working well. There wasn't enough packaging protecting the top, so that had 2 dents along the back edge. We decided we could live with it especially since we needed the fridge to be up and running. There were 2 different pictures on the Wal-mart site of the inside of the fridge when we ordered, and I was hoping we would receive the version with the drawer for the bottom shelf - we did not. Regardless, the overall layout was the same and my favorite of all of the compact-fridges we considered. Only other complaint is that the bottom 1/2 shelf isn't built as well as I'd like, but it works fine and looks fine. The shelves are wire. If I needed to order a second fridge, I'd get this one again.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

You get what you pay for

10/09/2013
By ,
Provo, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was one of the cheaper options for a small fridge we wanted in our office space. Walmart employees were awesome, located the product and took it out to my car for me, I never even had to ask. We got it up to the office easily, the unit is very light weight, and unpacked it. Easy packaging, easy to get up and running. No problems. The door to the unit didn't shut properly meaning it wouldn't cool properly. We didn't want to return it as we had to take it up to the 12th floor, end of the day, on a Friday etc... We left the sticky tape on it to hold it shut tightly. It seems to be working fine now. The unit stays cool so for now, we'll keep it. Lastly, the knob to adjust the temperature is pretty rudimentary and the "arrow" that shows you the setting you've selected was missing ink. It's more a small red dot than any sort of arrow or other indicatory. Anyway, for the price, if it continues to get the job done for a few years, the fridge will have been worth it. But it's not high quality. At all.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Refrigerator

05/16/2011
By ,
Glen Carbon, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my office and I am very glad I did. Due to some of the reviews I read, I almost didn't buy it.
Yes, the freezer is small but not like everyone describes it. (its suppose to be small, right?)
The freezer will hold 2 regular size ice trays w/room above, or a 1/2 gal. of ice cream, 4 frozen dinners, etc. "not all of this together" Just wanted everyone to understand with a little more detail.
I started to purchase the one with the separate freezer on top but I LOVE this refrigerator. I have a small office with 2 other employees and I don't hear any complaints. We did move the door to open the opposite way and didn't have any problems with that either.
I highly recommended this item. (And it look very nice)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+355points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
Kay
Posted 09/21/2013
You were very lucky. I've had my frig for five days with a call to another country, with foreign speaking tech support due to freezer not making ice cubes. He said "unplug from power source for three hours, then plug back in for two hours on highest control. Then set dial where comfortable." That was three days ago & we still have WATER in cube tray! I'm now trying to find someone that speaks good English to tell me next step! I'm very disappointed.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464
07/25/2013
By ,
Buffalo, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a total of three of these refrigerators. Everyone the them was damaged. The last one I ordered I had it shipped to the store because I got tired of having the load this in my car and return it. When I went to the store to pick up the last one I ordered it was also damaged.
The first one I received was completely caved in on the side and the bottom was rusty. I couldn't believe they would even send something to a customer in that condition. The second one I received where the top and side meet was dented in about 4 inches deep and the side was also dented in. The last one just had dents all over it. Finally the store manager let me purchase a different refrigerator and honored the sale price of the original one. This was not a very good experience with Walmart.com and I don't think I would ever order from them again.
This refrigerator was bought as a Father's Day gift for our Son-in-law and it was very frustrating to give a gift and have to return it three times.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Probably a good product, but got destroyed...

10/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I picked up the refrigerator at the store, it was delivered to me on it's side. First thing in the owner's manual states to never tip the unit at more than a 45 degree angle. Sure enough, when I plugged it in, the compressor made a huge racket. When I called the company and told them what the problem was, the first question they asked was if I had tipped the refrigerator on it's side or upside down. Walmart either has to take better care during shipping, or offer home delivery only. Had to have a courier service pick it up, and now have to re-order and pay for shipping directly to my house by a reputable courier who can read "This side up!"
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Only last short time. Made to throw in the trash

10/21/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had this mini refrigerator for 15 months then Saturday its suddenly low on coolant and you can not replace the coolant. Now you just throw it in the trash. Waist of your time and resources.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Igloo 4.6 cu. ft. Refrigerator and Freezer, Black, FR464

Great little fridge

06/07/2011
By ,
Emporia, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for our warehouse, which reaches temps of over 100 degrees during the summer months. It keeps our stuff cold, makes very little noise and has not caused a problem on the electric bill. This is a great value if you need something small.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+154points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 728 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next