Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Cleaning is easier with Scrubbing Bubbles Bathroom Cleaner. Its powerful foam formula penetrates and dissolves soap scum, giving your shower a brilliant shine. Use this product on tubs, shower walls and shower doors. It works with a wide range of materials, including glazed ceramic tile, stainless steel, chrome fixtures, fiberglass, vinyl and glazed porcelain surfaces. This shower cleaner contains no CFCs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%41 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

AWESOME STUFF......

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

good item

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the item is good as for cleaning but this can lasted for one time use, it was gone in one clean of the bathroom and that is not that big. but it cleanede beutifully
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Gets rid of soap scum so easily!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great if you have an overwhelming task of bathroom cleaning ahead of you. Great for example for people who have renters that don't clean and you have a lot of work to do. I was dreading the task at hand but read all the other reviews of this product and purchased it. I let it sit on the tub and the shower walls for about 10-12 minutes and I did use a sponge to help loosen the dirt, but it was so much easier to do than I expected with the awful amount of dirt and grime that was there. Great product. Thank you!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Not a lot for your money

04/21/2012
By ,
mtairy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Great Product

04/18/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR CLEANING A SHOWER

06/01/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER FOR CLEANING A SHOWER! CLEANS WITH NO SCRUBBING. AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING! THIS AMAZING PRODUCT DOES ALL THE WORK FOR YOU! I ONLY WISH I WOULD HAVE TRIED IT YEARS AGO.THANKS SCRUBBING BUBBLES!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Love this product!

10/27/2012
By ,
Chalfont,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

cleans and keeps cleaning for days

01/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
removes soap scum mold and mildew. It is not harass on tile or glass. Caution is required with chrome. (do not allow to sit on chrome for extended period of time - it will darken chrome.) The product appears to continue to repell soap and water while continuing to "clean" for several days after initial application.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Good shower cleanser.

07/22/2014
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does a great job for cleaning shower and also fixtures.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Amazing cleaner!

11/26/2013
By ,
Saint Cloud
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product I have ever purchased for cleaning my shower. Love it!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Changed my life

10/30/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great on my 2 inch tiled shower! Sprayed it on, waited and the scum wiped away so easy!!! Seriously a great buy!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

great shower cleaner

10/27/2012
By ,
sedalia, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter recommended this shower cleaner to me and I love it! Smells really clean and works great, too!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz
11/16/2012
By ,
baldwinsville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. Like the slogan states, "We work hard so you don't have to"!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5