Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Scrubbing Bubbles Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Powerful foam formula penetrates and disoolves soap scum, giving your shower a brilliant shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%29 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

AWESOME STUFF......

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes cleaning honestly so easy and fast. Love it
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

cleans and keeps cleaning for days

01/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
removes soap scum mold and mildew. It is not harass on tile or glass. Caution is required with chrome. (do not allow to sit on chrome for extended period of time - it will darken chrome.) The product appears to continue to repell soap and water while continuing to "clean" for several days after initial application.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Not a lot for your money

04/21/2012
By ,
mtairy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product does work pretty good on hard water soap scum only problem is the item being over $3.00+ a can we had to use the whole can on 1 tub and 1 shower and still wasn't enough to clean the shower just from daily use. The cleaner did work really good on the 1st tub we cleaned but wasn't enough to clean anything else to me that seems kind of expensive.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Great Product

04/18/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer is a great product - you just spray it on the soap scumb in the shower or bathroom tiles and I use a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser Sponge and the combination is a shinny polished look on the bathroom tiles. I am very pleased with both of these products and they work fantastic together.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Love this product!

10/27/2012
By ,
Chalfont,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please don't ever stop making this product. It is the only tub cleaner I can use on my new tub that actually does what it says it will do.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Amazing cleaner!

11/26/2013
By ,
Saint Cloud
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product I have ever purchased for cleaning my shower. Love it!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

Changed my life

10/30/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great on my 2 inch tiled shower! Sprayed it on, waited and the scum wiped away so easy!!! Seriously a great buy!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz
11/16/2012
By ,
baldwinsville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. Like the slogan states, "We work hard so you don't have to"!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz

great shower cleaner

10/27/2012
By ,
sedalia, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter recommended this shower cleaner to me and I love it! Smells really clean and works great, too!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scrubbing Bubbles Mega Shower Foamer Bathroom Cleaner, 20 oz
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5