Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Tikes Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Little Tikes Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Time to jump 'n slide! Kids will enjoy plenty of high-energy excitement while bouncing on this Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer. This fantastic inflatable bounce house provides endless bouncing possibilities — tall, protective walls surround the substantial play area, and the wide slide with side rails makes for a fun exit. The Little Tikes inflatable bouncer comes with a blower, repair kit and a storage bag. Your little bouncers will jump for joy when you bring the Little Tikes bounce house home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(849 Reviews) 794
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
708
4 stars
106
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation97%819 out of 845reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 453 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
708
4 stars
106
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Little Tikes Jump n Slide Bouncer-AWESOME TOY!!!!!

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an AWESOME toy!!!!! Super easy to set-up and to put away! I would recommend this to anyone! My grandkids, ages 3 and 1, are really enjoying this toy!!
Definitely worth the money!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Hours of Fun!

12/11/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our three small children (ages 7, 4 & 3) last year for Christmas. Now that we have used it over the course of a year, I thought I'd leave a review. It is absolutely worth the money! My children love it. It is so easy to set up, and just as easy to put away. I had no problems packing it up being 9 months pregnant... It has a 250 LB weight limit, so my husband and I have been known to take turns climbing in and having some fun with the kids as well. It is designed well, with material that is able to withstand the antics of small kids who don't always follow the guidelines (like not wearing shoes while bouncing).
It was recommended to me by a friend who has been using hers for 6 years now, and it has definitely lived up to the hype. This just might be the best purchase ever made as far as my kids are concerned!
If you are looking for a fun outdoor toy for your kids, I'd definitely recommend this!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

great product

11/12/2012
By ,
ocala,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this for my at the time 3 yr old daughter! she is now 5 and i have a 2 yr old daughter! the product has worked perfectly, we have followed all recommendations on its care and store it in its bag, its great for her bday parties, we have had up to 6 kids on it all smaller children but they have a blast, love the shoe holder! we supervise the kids closely and never let them take any toys other then inflatable balls onto bounce house, we have a friend who has had this same bounce house for close to 4 yrs and has put soap and water on theirs i would not recommend that but hers is still workiing properly, also dont put this product away wet! it will mold if u fold it up and put it in bag and it has to sit! learned that one the hard way, took a while to clean it up but OVERALL! AWESOME!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

A big hit!

03/07/2010
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for his 3rd birthday and loves it! It was easy to set up...about a minute. It seems very durable. The velcro on the doors actually holds it together pretty well. My 1.5 year old wasn't able to pull the door open. I was so excited when I ordered this and it has been as much fun as I imagined.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+174points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

TOUGH CONSTRUCTION

04/07/2010
By ,
okeechobee,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bounce house is amazing, totally worth every penny. We had so many kids off and on this thing for my daughters birthday and it held up extremely well. The kids LOVE the slide and about three can go down it at once. AMAZING product. trust me you will not be unhappy. Easy to put up and take down. LOVE this thing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great little bounce house

06/17/2011
By ,
Rodeo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for our small California backyard. Easy to unfold, hook up and it inflates in under a minute. Equally as easy to take down and fits well in the carry bag that has a large strap on it for lugging it out of the garage when we want to use it. My boys, 2 and 6, have a blast jumping and sliding and it's fun to throw in a few beach balls too. The fan blower is pretty quiet. A lot quieter than their screams, that's for sure. Definitely recommend it for 1 or 2 kids max. Especially at the Walmart price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

2 year old loves it!!!!!!!!!!

10/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my son when he turned 2. He really likes it. He loves slides so this worked out perfect. Only used once so I hope it holds up. Goes up really fast and easy. Nice size, and Wal-Mart was cheaper than any other place I found it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

08/10/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves jumping castles, so I thought this would be a great gift for her 3rd birthday - and I was right! She absolutely LOVES it! we set it up almost every day. It's so easy to set up & put away. The noise is not that bad at all. We even took it out for the kids for my daughters birthday party. It was a HIT! I was so worried about the weight limit, and we had some older kids (6-8). But at one point there was about 7 kids jumping without a problem.
I'm am so happy with my purchase! this was definitely a great investment.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great Jump & Slide even for 2 yr old's!

10/04/2011
By ,
Haysi, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandaughter for her 2nd Birthday. and she loved it, set it up at the park where she had the party and the kids had a wonderful time playing in it. they have it in the house for her to play in it threw the cold weather month's if you have a big enough room for it.. the motor is a little noise but nothing to major! it set's up in mins and deflates in no time. Great gift to give! thanks
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Kids love it!!

10/28/2009
By ,
Pea Ridge, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally thought I would rent an inflateable for the kids' birthday party. Something of similar size rented for half a day for $197. Thought I would check online at Walmart and I'm glad I did! It ended up raining that day so the rental would have been canceled anyway. I put this Little Tikes inflateable upstairs in our bonus room and all the little kids loved it. I have a 12 month old and a 3 year old and they both play in it together; although I wouldn't put the 12 month old in it with other 3 year olds at the party. I didn't hesitate to buy this because I figured my kids will get many years use out of it and then I can get maybe $100 out of it on craigslist or I could donate it to our church. I have to say that it is bigger than I imagined, but i never got the measuring tape out to see where it would fit. I'd recommend someone doing that if you are concerned about space indoors before you buy. The kids now use it everyday for about 30 min before nap time since the weather outside has been so cold and rainy. Easy to set up, sturdy materials, lots of fun!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great for toddlers!

08/12/2014
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bounce house is excellent, especially for the the price! I bought it for my soon to be two year old's birthday party coming up and we set it up to check it out a few times and it's great!! Just as pictured. Some reviews refer to a problem with it leaking but there is an INTENTIONAL slight air "leak" at the seams for VENTILATION. It's not actually a leak. It's supposed to be there. It says so in the packaging. :) We will be using this for parties for the next for years, for sure! All our friends' toddlers enjoyed it too! It takes literally no time at all to set up. Super fast fun for the tots.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

love it!

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered our bounce house on a Monday and it arrived on our door step on Wednesday. My kids love the bounce house and play on it 2-3 times per week if not more!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
08/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure joy on the face of my grandson! and he has continued to play on it nearly every day.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

WONDERFUL BUY!

12/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were searching for a rental for our daughter's 3rd Birthday party and found this one...it is better than I expected! We let her open it early so she wouldn't be so 'possessive' of it on her birthday, but she loves it so much she wants all her cousins and friends to come and play on it with her! I also wanted to make sure it would work properly and it did, right out of the box! It was soooo easy to set up, she mastered the on/off switch instantly so she turns it off when she's done! It's not that loud either because we have it in one living room and can't hear it from the other and our house is less than 2000 sq ft. so I have no complaints about the noise! Wonderful product, highly recommend!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great for smaller kids!

08/05/2014
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bouncy house for my daughters third bday! She couldn't have been more excited. Easy to set up and take down and actually fits back in the bag provided.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great

05/28/2009
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far an excellent purchase!! Why in the world would anyone rent a bouncer when for a few bucks more they can own one and use it all of the time, whenver you want. Great way to entertain the kids, very sturdy. Takes no time to set up or to take down, very easy. Some reviews talked about not being able to get it back in the storage bag. Which isn't a big deal not to have it in a bag, but I found it really easy to get back in the bag. Maybe Little Tikes started to make the bag a little bigger because I had no problems at all. You are crazy if you are in the market for one of these and you decide to rent instead of buying. Probably best for ages under 8. My 3 year old and 18 month old both jump on it and love it. Has very nice slide on it too they like to go down, there is a ridge inside to get up to the slide so you can't just slip out of the bouncer on the slide. I cant say enough about how great this is.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

I can't say enough GOOD things about this item!

05/25/2011
By ,
Lake Gaston, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to buy one of these for my granddaughter and after looking at the photos was a little concerned by the size of that dinky little pump and also the quality of the material and workmanship for such a large toy at such a small price. Someone was kind enough to post a video of her grandson doing some serious jumping and there seemed to be hardly any give on the floor. This sold me. I figured the worst that could happen would be that I would have to return it.
The next time my granddaughter came to visit, her mom and I unpacked it, set it up and had it ready for use in less than 5 minutes. It took about 30 seconds from turn on time to bouncing baby girl. Needless to say, for a dinky little pump, I was impressed. I was also very happy with the quality of the material and construction of this item. It was worth it’s weight in gold just to see the look on my granddaughter’s face when she saw it and especially when she found out it was hers to keep.
That evening before they left, it took her mom and I only a few minutes to deflate it, roll it up and put it in the included tote bag so she could take it home with her.
I cannot say enough about this item. It is excellent entertainment and exercise as well as a nice quality item for a really nice price. It's very portable and packs away small enough to store almost anywhere.
My daughter-in-law sent me a photo of the “bouncy house”, as we refer to it, loaded with 5 kids. Once again, I’m impressed.
Pros: Functional, Inexpensive, Durable
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Best item ever!!!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the bounce house I purchased. Shipping was extremely fast it was the first time I ordered from walmart online and had it shipped so I will definitely ex purchasing this way again. The bag that came with the bounce house is also I really nice bonus of keeps it near and stores easily.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Cheap material diappointed

12/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The part where kids would jump in; the threading ripped and created a hole in the seam where air is now leaking out. I have had the bouncer less than a month. Poor qaulity and I hope Walmart will exchange it for another one. If it happens to the second one I want my money back.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer

Great birthday party fun!

05/31/2013
By ,
Tampa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter's first birthday party. The super big bounce houses to rent tend to be too overwhelming and intimidating for my little ones. This was perfect for children under 5 to enjoy and participate without getting lost. I only wish I could have purchased the one with a cover. I did not give it 5 complete stars b/c of that. The one with the cover was unavailable so I was left with this one. The floor of the house gets too hot to jump on when in the sun for too long. We had to borrow a pop-up canopy to cover it so the children could jump comfortably.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 688 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  35 Next