Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

All All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

The All Ultra Stinlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent is made with concentrated power and packed with All stainlifters. With twice the cleaning essentials of regular All, you only have to use a little bit to get a big clean. Packed with powerful cleaning ingredients, this 2x concentrated laundry detergent will get out your family's tough stains, like ketchup, grape jelly and strawberry syrup. Easy to carry, pour and store, this detergent's container helps prevent any messes. With concentrated power so you can use less, this detergent goes quite a ways, lasting for dozens of loads, depending on your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Cleans well

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It cleans very well. Smells good too.
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

i am using all for years love it

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very convenient to shop online price was great I received it in three days . my clothes come out perfectly clean using all liquid detergent ' I wash only in cold water
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great product!

07/13/2011
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent is just GREAT. Works well on stains and has nice smell. You can get big size in great price- u can't beat that :)!!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Good Buy!!!

06/27/2011
By ,
Houston,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started buying this it works well and last longer....
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
08/15/2011
By ,
new york city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and our laundry smelled fantastic and was soft
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
04/17/2013
By ,
Pearcy AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used to use All, but tried other products. Came back to All because of less irritants and improved stain remover.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

use 1/2 as much, cleans better

08/18/2013
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love All 2X Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent. I was buying cheaper detergent but having to use much more than they said on the container. Still, the cleaning was not good enough. With this detergent, I use even less than they say to and have excellent cleaning results even with no pre-treating. I also like the fresh fragrance.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Good price

06/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

the best price

02/19/2014
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all is a good detergent I recommend everyone use this especially at Walmart it is a very good bargain price
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
08/23/2012
By ,
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used All for years, all through my kids growing up. I think the reason I started using it was because it was a cold water product. However, later I found other detergents that were cold water did not work as well. My husband seems to "Itch if I switch" so I just use these great product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

all

08/09/2013
By ,
Bellefonte, De.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alot for the money and it works very well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
12/08/2012
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not my first choice but it does clean clothes well...
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

great product if received

05/18/2014
By ,
Weed, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can say that I highly recommend this detergent, however I did not receive my purchase with my order. Good to check your invoice, as I was charged but did not receive item packed with the rest of my order. Had to contact Walmart regarding this matter.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Good detergent

11/23/2013
By ,
Lawrenceburg, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a good deterent, decent value.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great deal for the price.

08/30/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great volume, great price and it do a great job in cleaning my cloths.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
07/14/2011
By ,
crawfordville,fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THIS DETERGENT DON'T WASH CLOSE TO 96 LOADS I WILL NOT BE BUYING THIS PRODUCT AGAIN.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for All 2x Ultra Stainlifter Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5