Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Dearfoams Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Plush, wide-wale cord upper Cushioned insole Textured outsole Intended for indoor wear Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.162 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation88%117 out of 133reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 60 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
33
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Slip into something else!!

05/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
comfortabe, but not exactly what I wanted!
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

wonderful

01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these slippers are amazing i relax and leave my house and forget i have them on. They fit great and the extra padding is a great feeling after a hard day of classes. I'm actually wearing them now if i fall asleep i may end up forgetting i have them on. and they go with any outfit i recommend these slippers to my young crowd these dont mess up at all and easy to clean. I'm actully gonna buy one pair of each color of these slippers. I LOVE EM'!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

cozzy

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loved the slippers
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Terrific Slippers!

02/26/2012
By ,
Uland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a previous pair that didn't last very long. The sole separated from the toe after 2 weeks - but my wife bought that pair several years ago and I did not wear them until recently. I now have Diabetes with some water retention and wanted another pair as they are so comfortable around the house. With a pair of socks they also keep your feet warm - we have wood floors. I was unsure if this new pair would feel as good as the old but they do! Also IMHO opinion they look better than the others offered. The Walmart website said they were in stock in the local store but not so. These are way cheaper than comparable ones in the store as well. So I ordered them online as shipping was only $0.97. I will definitely buy another pair!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Didn't fit

12/06/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to return the slippers for the 2nd time. They come in a size that isn't exact. My father wears a 9 1/2 size shoe so I bought the 9-10 slipper and it was too small so I returned and bought the size 11-12 and they were too big….sounds like the 3 Bears Story! Had to return them too. He is too old and fragile to try to bring out and try on himself. So I am not sure what to do at this time. As far as a slipper….they appeared to be warm and comfortable.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

soft and comfortable

12/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids dad likes these said that they are comfortable to walk around in the house his feet are always cold so he needed something that would keep him warm.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

not the right shoe or the left

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dearfoams not sent a different house shoe was sent
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

All Around Slipper and more

09/03/2011
By ,
Ann Arbor Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have wore these for several years now . I like to load up when their on sale . I keep a pair in my van , my camping gear , and house . I wear them daily when going for the mail or taking out the trash etc . Their not good for walking on snow or if its wet too slippery with a smooth sole but other then that they work fine . I can get a year out of them if careful with several washings ( But the last few months toes are poking out ) . I love them for driving long distances . I just put my shoes in the back seat amd drive in them . Wish they had a harder ribbed sole but then they proballey wouldnt' be so comfortable . Prefer them over suede mocasins hands down , just throw in the wash on gentle or soak in light soap , rinse and air dry overnight and they feel and smell like new . Low cost takes the worry out of walking around outside with them at camp just don't walk on anything you wouldn't do barefoot .
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Dearfoam men's slippers

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, fast delivery, A little narrow but that makes for a nice tight fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

really a luxary slipper

11/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loved his , said they were like walkin on air.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

dearfoams for men

11/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very happy with the product, however they are "way" too narrrow and will have to ret urn for different one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Nice, But Could Be Better

04/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very nice slippers and a great value for the money. I believe they could be better, however, if the manufacturer added about a quarter to a half an inch of padding to the bottom of the slipper.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

size was good fit

11/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband loves them He wears size 13 and the fit was very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Perfect fit and very comfortable

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They feel great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Great Mens Slipper

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Conformed quickly to feet him perfectly! Reasonably priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

slippers

11/19/2010
By ,
Marshall, WI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a deal, you just can't go wrong purchasing these slippers. Sizing seems to run a little towards the large size.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

So luxurios!

03/27/2010
By ,
brunswick,ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bedroom slippers are great!They are soft on the inside and outside.Love that they get good traction.I was so glad that they fit my husbands size 13 feet!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

★★★★★Star Slippers!

11/05/2014
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These slippers are comfortable, soft, they feel good on the feet. I bought 3 pair for multiple members on my family. They stay on and sometimes you can't tell you have slippers on.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Great slipper for indoor use.

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these slippers for lounging around the house. I even wear them to go outside and get the mail.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Slippers

11/03/2014
By ,
Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value. got for 6 bucks in online clearance and saw the same pair at the store for 12.99!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next