Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dearfoams Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Dearfoams Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Plush, wide-wale cord upper Cushioned insole Textured outsole Intended for indoor wear Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation87%125 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 60 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
35
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Slip into something else!!

05/05/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
comfortabe, but not exactly what I wanted!
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

wonderful

01/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these slippers are amazing i relax and leave my house and forget i have them on. They fit great and the extra padding is a great feeling after a hard day of classes. I'm actually wearing them now if i fall asleep i may end up forgetting i have them on. and they go with any outfit i recommend these slippers to my young crowd these dont mess up at all and easy to clean. I'm actully gonna buy one pair of each color of these slippers. I LOVE EM'!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Terrific Slippers!

02/26/2012
By ,
Uland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a previous pair that didn't last very long. The sole separated from the toe after 2 weeks - but my wife bought that pair several years ago and I did not wear them until recently. I now have Diabetes with some water retention and wanted another pair as they are so comfortable around the house. With a pair of socks they also keep your feet warm - we have wood floors. I was unsure if this new pair would feel as good as the old but they do! Also IMHO opinion they look better than the others offered. The Walmart website said they were in stock in the local store but not so. These are way cheaper than comparable ones in the store as well. So I ordered them online as shipping was only $0.97. I will definitely buy another pair!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

All Around Slipper and more

09/03/2011
By ,
Ann Arbor Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have wore these for several years now . I like to load up when their on sale . I keep a pair in my van , my camping gear , and house . I wear them daily when going for the mail or taking out the trash etc . Their not good for walking on snow or if its wet too slippery with a smooth sole but other then that they work fine . I can get a year out of them if careful with several washings ( But the last few months toes are poking out ) . I love them for driving long distances . I just put my shoes in the back seat amd drive in them . Wish they had a harder ribbed sole but then they proballey wouldnt' be so comfortable . Prefer them over suede mocasins hands down , just throw in the wash on gentle or soak in light soap , rinse and air dry overnight and they feel and smell like new . Low cost takes the worry out of walking around outside with them at camp just don't walk on anything you wouldn't do barefoot .
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Nice, But Could Be Better

04/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very nice slippers and a great value for the money. I believe they could be better, however, if the manufacturer added about a quarter to a half an inch of padding to the bottom of the slipper.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

slippers

11/19/2010
By ,
Marshall, WI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a deal, you just can't go wrong purchasing these slippers. Sizing seems to run a little towards the large size.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

simply slippers for big feet

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this slippers for my sons who's feet are size 12 and 13. They where cheap and they fit with plenty of room my sons say.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Like walking on clouds

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit true, tight at first then expand. They are very soft and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Piece of Garbage

09/26/2012
By ,
Hicksville, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not sure about those other reviewers, but I purchased these slippers instore on 9/17/12 and today, 9 days later I returned them for a refund. In just those few days they developed serious cracks on the bottom of both slippers after very light use. Either they have come down in quality or something is definitely wrong with their man-made soles. For "Dearfoams" they are a total disappointment. Save your money, folks. Spend a little more and purchase only slippers that come with "rubber" soles for good wear and traction. You'll save yourself a lot of headaches and returned merchandise.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

So luxurios!

03/27/2010
By ,
brunswick,ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bedroom slippers are great!They are soft on the inside and outside.Love that they get good traction.I was so glad that they fit my husbands size 13 feet!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

attention to detail

02/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item received was not as pictured on-line. Could not find this item in store so ordered on line only to receive same item as in store. Last two pare of these slippers were bought from walmart due to ideal fit but new ones are too narrow.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Nice slippers but...

01/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The slippers are of high quality, but run small and are very narrow. There is a small "vee" of elastic on each side to supposedly help get the slippers on pass the "instep." I was desperate to get these slippers to fit, because my husband was going to the hospital the next day. I even cut this elastic out trying to get the slippers on my husband who wears a size 13 shoe and sneaker. I ordered the 13-14. I should have listened to the reviews that said they run small. I think if you had a very narrow foot these would fit fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Warm but flat shoes!

10/30/2012
By ,
Warner Robins, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For individuals that are flat-footed, I do not recommend these shoes due to the fact that the base of the shoes are thin and its basically like youre walking on the floor. The thing that I like about these shoes are that they keep your feet warm, so I would recommend someone to buy this particular pair of shoes if they were loooking for some cozy shoes and if they were not flat footed.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Great Men's Slippers

02/03/2011
By ,
Maple Valley, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very soft and comfortable. Rubber sole for some support and limited outdoor use. Like moving the sprinkler or getting the paper. These are more comfortable than bare feet because of the sole and cusion insole. The lining is very soft too.
I love these slippers.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

run small

01/10/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It said it fits 9-10 I wear 9 1/2 shoes, but inside these say medium and are so tight they hurt my feet, the next size said 11-12 and probably would be way too big. Hopefully I can get them to break in or something, otherwise they will be going in the trash, they hurt that bad....
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Toasty

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are warm and comfortable, but I would like to see a broader size range available. I normally wear a size 8 in men's and these 7/8 are a little tighter than I'd like. Perhaps with wear that may change.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Great while they last

02/20/2011
By ,
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't expect these to last more than 6 months. They are a cheap slipper and good for the price. I wear mine everyday and when they wear out I buy another pair. While I hate the phrase (You get what you pay for) it may apply in this case. I would recommend these to anyone who want's a casual slipper.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Come apart at the seams in very short time

02/02/2014
By ,
AS, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Seems the quality of these slippers has really gone down as of late. I've been buying these for years. Starting about three months ago I purchased a pair that came apart in a week. Took them back and got another, which also came apart in a week. Took them back and got a larger size since it seems the sizing has changed too. I ALWAYS got 7-8 even though I wear an 8-9. Anyways, got a 9-10W and they fit much better. However, after about 60-90 days they've come apart again. I wear these in the home and sit at a desk (work from home) the entire day, so nothing crazy being done with them on. Just pure junk! I'm really hoping these aren't made in the U.S.A. Don't know what alternative there is at this point.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

good value

02/02/2011
By ,
Seymour, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pair at the same time, these $10 ones and a $31 pair. The $10 ones were as good as the more expensive ones.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dearfoams - Men's Cord Moccasin Slippers

Men's Courduroy Slippers

02/20/2011
By ,
Crystal Lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped on line for a comfortable pair of slippers for my husband. He specifically asked for slippers with a back (i.e. - not slip-ons.) I found some on various websites for $70 - for SLIPPERS!! That's way too much to spend, in my opinion.
I went to the Walmart website and found these slippers - an excellent value & they are exactly what he wanted. They fit great & are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next