Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Graco Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

This 3-drawer Graco baby dresser has a simple transitional design to blend with any nursery furniture style. It offers stylish storage with three spacious drawers and one cabinet with an adjustable shelf that allows easy access to all of your nursery necessities.
Average Customer Rating:
3.188 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation64%9 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Dresser

05/07/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The dresser is very cute and useful. However, one of the pieces that makes one of the drawers was not made correctly, so we are still trying to figure out what would be the easiest thing to do: disassemble the whole dresser and return it or find a way around it.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Great dresser for the price

07/25/2013
By ,
Mcallen, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received the dresser faster than I expected, which was great! Unfortunately my husband was out of town and could not help me put it together...thankfully, my brother-in-law and brother stepped in! I cound not have put this together by myself at 38 weeks pregnant even if I had to. There are so many parts to this thing! I was surprised at how well packaged it was and how relatively easy the instructions were to follow. I think the hardest part to put together were the drawers, but all in all, between both men and I, took about an hour and a half to put it together. I really like how it looks in our room and I am sure we will have great use for it. The frame feels pretty sturdy, I am only concerned about the durabilty of the drawers, but all in all I was satisfied with our purchase! I already filled it up with our baby's stuff!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Good value for the money

11/07/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We wanted wood furniture, not furniture made from particle board, so we chose this along with the 5 drawer matching stand up dresser for that reason. Most sets in this price range were not real wood, so we liked that this one is real wood. The wood is pretty decent quality for the price, and the piece has a very nice and expensive look to it. For the money, I think it's a great product. My husband easily put it together with the instructions. The legs are very sturdy and the drawers are pretty deep. The top part leaves plenty of room to change baby as well as have other items on the top still.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Cute for the Price

02/24/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This dresser looks cute with the Charleston crib. It was pretty easy to assemble. The door to the right, however, is easily damaged. I have two toddlers who open and close things all the time. After just days exposed to my son, the door longer stays closed. Like I said, it's cute, but I could probably find something a little better for $250.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Pretty but cheap material

07/18/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The dresser looks beautiful, but there were several issues with quality. It was missing some hardware, but my husband made it work. There was one piece to a drawer that did not even have the holes drilled in. There were, also, 2 areas of the drawers that split before the screw was even tightened. The end result is that we have a beautiful dresser. I just don't know how long it will last.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Very pleased

06/22/2010
By ,
Slidell, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took a little while to put together. Most of it was very easy to assemble. I had a little trouble with the drawers, but overall very pleased. Well constructed and it survived shipping. Very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White
07/14/2012
By ,
Richmond, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This dresser has been very nice for us. Received it in near perfect condition, no shipping damage. Took a while to put together, but if you follow directions exactly, it is not bad. Seems to be sturdy, and I changed the drawer pulls to something more fancy (clear crystal) and it looks super cute! Expect this to last us a while.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Average Dresser

11/16/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Drawers dont open and close very smoothly. There were 2 pretty significant dents on the dresser; one on the top and one on the corner of one of the drawers. Overall, it will work for what we need but if you spend the extra money you will notice a difference in quality.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Good Value, lots of doinks

11/12/2010
By ,
NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Used site to store which was great, convenient. Did not take my husband long to put together, but he felt the drawers on their grooves were poorly made and there were many doinks throughout the dresser. We decided to return it and get the combo dresser instead.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Gets the Job done

02/26/2012
By ,
British Columbia, Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this dresser for in store pick up and were very satisfied with the delivery and pick up process. We came from Canada and had it delivered to a store 15 minutes from the border because the prices are a lot better on Walmart.com. We were a little surprised when the estimated delivery time before check out was 2-3 days sooner than the actual deliver date estimate once we completed the transaction, so was a little disappointed there. But because we were saving nearly $200.00 it was worth an extra trip across the line.
As we said, the service was great, easy to pick up at the store - didn't have any major damage during delivery like others had reported. My husband assembled it very quickly upon returning home. It looks great - we have a change pad on top for the baby. We must admit it is a little more rickety then we expected, had to loosen the magnet on the door in order for it to catch and the drawers don't slide super duper smooth but they don't stick either - however, for a $250.00 dresser it will more than meet our needs and overall we are very happy with our purchase. It you are expecting a solid wood, sturdy dresser that will last generations of babies, I wouldn't suggest this dresser. But if you are looking for a sharp, very nice looking dresser than will likely last through childhood if taken care of at a great price - this is the dresser for you.
we got it in white and purchased a white storkcraft crib and they match beautifully.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Graco dresser

11/22/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband put dresser together, said it waspretty easy. Real wood offers ggod quality price etc..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Not tall enough for a changing table

01/21/2011
By ,
Brooksville, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't ship well. Several broken pieces with no noticeable damage to the box or packing materials. Way too short to be used as a changing table. About 6 inches shorter than normal dressers. However, similar dressers run $100-$300 more so it's still pretty good for the price.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

Junk

10/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ignored the reviews and purchased this dresser and matching chest dresser. Bad idea. Both were damaged when I received them, but both dressers were very poorly made anyway. I loaded them up and hauled back the next day.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White
05/21/2013
By ,
Daytona beach,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with my purchase. All the parts were in the box and nothing was damaged. I received the dresser in just a few days. It was alittle time consuming to put together but that's expected with something like that. Overall very happy.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White

terrible quality even for the price

02/13/2011
By ,
charlotte, nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product definitely did not meet my expectations. it was poor quality even for the price. my husband is pretty handy and has put together many items in our home, but this one was horrible. the drawers did not slide properly and there were scuffs in the paint. the bottom of the drawers was like cardboard. plus it was pretty low to be advertised for a changing table.
would not buy or recommend. i returned it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Combo 3-Drawer Dresser, White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5