Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Schwinn Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Schwinn Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

The Schwinn Turismo double jogging stroller rolls effortlessly over any terrain with wide rear wheels providing great handling and a front swivel-wheel for added control. So easy to maneuver, the Turismo baby jogging stroller is ideal for the parent who sometimes won't have both hands free to push a stroller. Dual trigger folding mechanism and built-in carrying handles provide uncompromising safety when folding and transporting the swivel wheel jogging stroller. Its aluminum built makes it light weight, but at the same time offers sturdiness and strength to its structure. It has enough space to seat 2 children up to 50 pounds each. The built in MP3 player amuses your child with soft tunes and keeps him entertained. Featuring independent five-position canopies, this stroller will safeguard your kids from the harmful UV rays. With little assembly you can start using it and take your baby along with you when going for a jog or a walk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%64 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 122 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Gravel Travel

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this stroller 3 weeks ago. We have a 1 yr old & a 2yr old. We live in the country and on gravel & it works perfectly for our needs. We do not use the MP3 speakers that came with this model. The stroller was easy and quick to assemble and also folds down simply. Shipping was fast & affordable.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Best Double Stroller I have ever used

07/16/2012
By ,
St. Catharines, Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had an Eddie Bauer tandem stroller previous to this one.
Wow Schwinn! This product is amazing!
Pros: Love the big wheels and shocks, it's a very smooth ride my 5 month old sleeps in here often.
Also the wheels are all quick release (and I mean it, very easy and quick to remove)
Love the sheep skin inserts nice and comfy cosy even in the heat of summer children don't stick to the material.
Adjustable handle is excellent. Like the front wheel release to swivel switch that is on the handle bar, very cool.
The drink holders for the children unclip and swing out so children can climb into the stroller by themselves. Very nice. (My 3 year old likes this independence).
Speakers in the stroller for my boys to listen to Mozart to get smarter. Like it!
Foot breaks work well and release easily.
This stroller can be pushed with two fingers. Just need to guide steering. Easy to run behind.
Very easy to maneuver around. When in swivel mode has a zero point radius, literally can turn on a dime.
Folds very easy and is surprisingly compact. Not light though but I don't know of a double that is.
Fits in a standard car trunk ( like an Impala)
Love the color (mine is red)
Price was great when in comparison to a Bob or Phil and Ted.
I will highly recommend this stroller to Friends and anyone who asks.
Cons: Same stroller in Canada is double the price.
Width - does not fit well in the elevator of our building (it does fit but just barely have to get it just right.) Does not fit through our Condo door.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

A life saver!!

07/12/2010
By ,
Savannah, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a mother of two young children, with an infant I cant be chasing around my two year old daughter who has a mind of her own! This stroller had been my saving grace to keep my daughter "contained" if you will. I looked for very specific things when it came to looking for a double stroller. I wanted cup holders for both the children and the adults, separate canopies, and a basket underneath. I also wanted something that laid down for my son who is now two months old and also for if/when I could get my daughter to take a nap. It had all of these plus a few extras. However I have only had it one month and it has already had to have a tire replaced and the speakers for the mp3 hookup are not loud at all. I literally put them up to my ears and could not hear hardly anything coming out of it. I know they are supposed to be for the children to listen to but they just are not loud enough, period. Besides the speakers I LOVE this stroller! I use mine at least three times a day not only to workout but for recreational use and appointments. I STRONGLY recommend anyone with two children to purchase this stroller, I would allover again given the chance!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Great for the money!

05/01/2012
By ,
Folsom, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this stroller for 1 purpose - Disneyworld. I have to say for the price it is a GREAT stroller.
Pros: Easy to manuever, breaking it down was quick and simple, wheels were easy to put on and off, easy to store, the trays and cup holders are a plus, the kids could easily go in and out of the seats by lifting the trays up, love the dual canopy's, the storage was a decent size and for a side by side stroller the weight and width is actually reasonable (I'm 5'2" and I was able to breakdown the stroller easily and lift it up into the car).
Cons: The frame is plastic therefore when assembling it up you have to make sure the middle piece goes in correctly otherwise it won't click in, the leg rest needs to be bigger or better yet should actually go downwards - my kid's legs would constantly dangle on the side, and the canopy could be bigger to block out more sun.
All in all the pros definitely out weigh the con's. I would definitely recommend this stroller to anyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Love this stroller!

05/25/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller because I have a 21 month old and one on the way, plus I babysit a little baby. I live in the country and enjoy going on long walks, so a jogging stroller is best. We previously had a Jeep brand single jogging stroller and we loved it, but this one is even better. The wheels are better and more durable and the stroller is better quality in general. The only problem is that it doesn't fit an infant seat in it. But it's no big deal for me because the straps in the stroller are perfect for even the littlest of babies, plus each seat comes with a cushy pad that supports the little baby's head. I also really like that there are two separate visors and two separate trays with cupholders that remove easily. It is also lightweight for a double stroller and I find it even easier to push than my single stroller. Since I go uphill a lot during my walks, that's pretty important to me. Great stroller for the price! I saw similar double strollers at Buy Buy Baby that go for up to $600! Save your money and buy this one instead.
Pros: Functional, Inexpensive, Durable
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red
10/06/2011
By ,
Belle Plaine, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth your money!! I read all of the reviews on this website and am glad that I did. I absolutely LOVE this stroller. I, like many searched for months and months for the perfect stroller, the one that has everything I wanted and not settling for less. Also, I was working on staying under my budget which this stroller did...great price!
The handle is nothing like the picture, it is adjustable lower or higher than the standard level. This was my #1 requirement for a stroller since I am 5'11''. Actually in the standard position the handle is just at the right level.
Haven't used the MP3 option but it looks to be a little unnecessary. The trays are a little far out from the seats, but my 2.5yo sits up and has no problems with it.
I use the stroller for my 2.5yo and my 3.5month old and it works very well. I really like that it has separate shades, strolls every nicely with the swivel wheel but haven't used the lock option.
I would recommend this to anyone, great stroller and great price.
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Best Stroller for the Money

03/12/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After spending $300 on a Graco Quattro Tour double stroller & $210 on another I was sort of nervous about this purchase. I felt like I'd already thrown more money into strollers than I wanted to. I couldn't be happier that I purchased this though! The steering is amazing, I can steer one handed uphill with no problem (I'm not super strong, the stroller is just that great at handling), it is super easy to fold down & put back together. It's also easy to lift into the trunk, which is super important when you have 2 small children & you're trying to get everything in the car quick.
The children love that they can listen to their music, I've found it to help their patience last longer in stores. (It also has put them to sleep a great number of times!) The seats have a cushioning pad on them, which makes for a more comfortable ride. Overall, this is the best stroller I've come across & I'd recommend it to anyone needing a double stroller, whether you plan to jog or not.
One thing the description doesn't list, the handle is adjustable. You wouldn't think of needing a feature like this but I think being able to adjust it is convenient. Especially when I'm 5' & my husband stand 6'2'', it's a stroller we can both enjoy pushing. As a matter of fact, we argue over who gets to LOL. ("
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Satisfied

07/22/2010
By ,
WY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I guess it's a fairly new product since I can't seem to find any reviews for it anywhere. We have a 2 year old and a 2 month old, and wanted a stroller for every day walks and occasional trips. We don't expect to do much jogging (read almost none) but wanted the larger bicycle type wheels for a softer ride. We've had this about a week now and are very pleased with it. Some points they don't mention in the description-
-The handlebar height is adjustable
-the front wheel can be locked and unlocked remotely from a button and trigger gimmick located just in front of the handlebar (yeah for you joggers!)
-it comes with two "tinny" speakers (placed in mesh pockets in the sun shades) that you can connect to an mp3 player
-The seat belts can be adjusted to 3 different heights
-parents also get two cup holders (with rubber inserts, no less, to keep your drink from spilling!) and a small caddy to hold keys/ cell phone/ mp3 player etc.
The seat backs recline individually and are adjusted by tightening/loosening a belt, but the way they're adjusted is much easier that some others I've seen.
The seat backs are about 18" tall, unlike some 12 and 13" ones I've seen.
The seats are reclined back a bit even in the most 'upright' setting but if you want your kid to to be able to look out and front more easily, you can use the seat insert to prop his/her head.
It's very easy to maneuver and seems to have a really soft ride (the kids bottoms will thank you :) )
The size and weight are the only gripes I have about this stroller. It's fairly heavy and very large (even though the rear wheels can be snapped off) when folded (takes up 3/4 of the space in my mid size SUV). It should fit into the trunk of a standard car but you wouldn't have room for too much else.
Considering what you pay for it- it's a great buy.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+114points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

WONDERFUL STROLLER

05/26/2011
By ,
cheyenne, wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have one year twins and we bought two other jogging strollers before this one...what a mess that was! This is GREAT! I love it! Easy to set up, perfect for me (I'm 5'4") and my husband is (6'3") and the height of the handle being able to be adjusted is PERFECT! The ease of changing from walking to jogging (fixed to nonfixed front wheel) wonderful idea! Would recommend this to anyone with two kids.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Fullerton
twins
Posted 06/20/2013
I'm having twins myself in October. Would infants be able to ride in this comfortably?
0points
Customer Avatar
quebec
Would a 2 year olds legs dangle?
Posted 03/13/2013
im checking out double joggers, as i like to rollarblade and go for walks and what not i have an almost two year old n a 2 month old, im wondering if her legs would dangle off, the picture looks like the foot board thing is high and small... i dont want her legs to drag on the ground or anything ?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red
05/28/2012
By ,
OKC, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my newborn and 3yr old sons. I love how easy it was to assemble and it looks great. It looks like any "complaints" I may have are the same as others (lack of cargo room in baskets, size, and does not easily fit through doors.) My answer for these things is - IT'S A JOGGING STROLLER. Who loads up the storage basket while jogging? Complaining about the size of a double stroller is like complaining about an SUV guzzling gas! LOL My intended use for this stroller is for jogging and day trips like to the zoo and amusement parks. I just took it to Six Flags and it worked great!
I have a CHICCO car seat that has a tight fit but I wont be jogging with a newborn in the stroller any way. I don't recommend starting your exercise routine with a newborn until you've met with your doctor AND when the baby can support his/her neck and head. My 3 yr old son seemed to do fine with the seating arrangements as well. His feet did hang over the front fender but he didn't seem to mind too much (and we were in the stroller for well over 8 hrs at Six Flags).
All in all I love this stroller. It has two cup holders for me and each child has a cup holder. I can't wait to run with this stroller and get back into shape!
Pros:
Easily turns. Easy to push. Looks really cute!
Cons:
Does not fit through single doors easily. Not designed for large diaper bags (I just grab a small diaper changing bag and it fits fine.) Heavy to pick up - but seriously, how often will you be lifting it anyway?
Hope this helps!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

THRILLED WITH MY PURCHASE!

07/09/2012
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!! Was looking for an alternative to BOB which is just not in our budget and just seems WAY to expensive. All the moms in my Stroller Strides group have either BOB or Bumble and one mom who has Instep. This Schwinn is top of the line, rides so smooth and is just as easy as BOB to steer. The ADJUSTABLE HANDLE is strong and easy to adjust. Works great for me (5'11'') and my husband (6'6'') and I feel like my posture is so much better while pushing it...bonus part is it goes low enough for my 2 year old to push also. I just lock the front wheel and he gets to push his brother (6mos 25lbs) and it keeps him focused when he decides he wants to get out and walk...quickest trips home with him out ever. The FAUX LAMBSKIN is easy to remove and DOES NOT HAVE TO BE CUT. There is a BAR ACROSS THE BASKET area which would make it difficult to put a diaper bag in the basket (which is very spacious) but they created a little snap that you can open and easily slide any large items in and then snap it back up. The SUN SHADE goes down completely touching the snack tray if necessary...it is then open on the back/top area. This is different than the BOB which covers completely from back all the way down to the tray. I feel the Schwinns design is a bonus as it lets lots of fresh air in. It always seems like the kids must be so hot in the BOB when they are enclosed by the canopy. So far has FIT THROUGH EVERY DOOR I have tried including my front door and single wide resturant doors. I love that the WHEEL LOCK is located by the parent tray...very easy to lock for jogging and easily unlock if I need to turn or end up with the baby in my arms and then need to unlock. The wheel lock feature was the reason I returned the INSTEP...you had to bend down and lock the front wheel on the wheel itself. As for the STROLLER BRAKES...there is one on each wheel and they are pretty large compared to other strollers I have had in the past...This is the ONLY area in which I think the BOB is a little better (has one long bar that is used for the brake and would probably be easier to use in sandals) but this is something that is NOT a deal breaker for me and I can easily live with. One more thing...the boys were so COMFORTABLE in this that they BOTH fell asleep the first time we used it. This has NEVER happened..my 2year old has only slept in the stroller twice ever! This is the best value you can buy!!! Affordable and superior quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Great Option for Multiple Kids

01/15/2013
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the Schwinn - Turismo single jogging stroller for walking/running around our neighborhood when my son was a baby. Now that we have a two-year-old and a baby (and a crazy dog that needs walked), we needed to upgrade to a double stroller. We couldn't be happier with our purchase! It has all the same wonderful features as our single stroller (multiple cup holders, adjustable handles, big wheels for various terrain, speakers for MP3 player, large basket underneath seats, very durable construction, etc.), but with two seats!
The only drawback is the size/shape. Despite being able to remove all the wheels and fold the stroller in half quite easily, the front fender section does not fit into the trunk space of my sedan. If we decide to travel with this stroller anywhere, it requires throwing it into the bed of my husband's truck. (We had the same issue with the single stroller, so we suspected this would also be the case with this double stroller.)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

The best jogging stroller for the price.

09/11/2011
By ,
Vienna, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consumer reports rated the Free Runner very safe and this model is an evolution of that. It is very lightweight, speedy, the kids seemed to be comfortable in it, and it was very easy to assemble. I researched several double jogging strollers and did not want to spend $600 for a jogging stroller. Since the reviews were equivalant if not better than Bills and Teds, Bob Ironman, etc., this was the best jogging stroller to buy.
It is very smooth when running, the leg span is perfect, and adjustable height bar works for both my husband and I, and the turning radius is good. The only thing Schwinn can improve is the sun shade visor. I spend time moving it forward and back depending on where the sun is and I did read about this from other people that reviewed the product. It would be nice for the visor to extend out farther to cover the heads and feet all at the same time! I would definitely encourage anyone to buy this model. After researching many websites, Walmart had the absolute best pricing on this!!! Stop searching and buy now!
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Perfect in every way but 1 small detail!

08/14/2011
By ,
Lodi, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect in every way but 1 small detail. The storage area under the stroller has a devider right through the center making 2 small storage spaces instead of 1 large one. I would perfer one large space that could fit my diaper bag. I guess for two kids their stuff can be seperated with two compartments. & If you are truly only jogging you prob dont need to bring your diaper bag anyways. We take ours to street fairs, farmers markets, the park ect. so the diaper bag needs to come along. The devider can be removed if we were to cut it out, just didn't want 2 cut a brand new stroller. I would hv given it 5 stars if it was removable. A very small complaint & i still wouldn't hv bought any other stroller.
Pros: Durable, Clear Instruction, Easy to fold, Straps and buckle feel secure, Easy to Clean, Supportive Padding, Easy Maneuverability, Comfortable padding
Cons: devided storage
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Too small

08/01/2012
By ,
Folry, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In general this stroller is very nice and easy to operate. There is only one problem: it's too small! My 11 month old boy's leg (not foot!) was hanging off because there is almost no leg room! My 3yr old didn't have ANY place to put her legs! Too small!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

good for pavement, bad for curbs and off-road use.

02/24/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pro's
-easy to move around
-metal spoked wheels
-trigger for front wheel swivel
-quality frame
con's
-Mp3 speakers are small and weak. they produce a pathetic level of sound. can barely hear them.
-shocks are useless. They are too stiff to do any good. They are riveted to the frame through plastic and are rickety
-the adjustable handle is wobbly and will break. Not good for using as leverage to lift the front wheel off the ground
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

awesome

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This double stroller is great. I did alot of research on the lower end priced double strollers. Both my boys 2 months and 2 years old fit in it great. It is light and easy to push and the swivel wheel makes it so easy to steer. It takes the terrain nicely and doesn't shake like i read about alot of other double storllers. great deal for the money. highly recommend it. the product is very sturdy and does not feel like there is any cheap material like some others do.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Great for walking/jogging/running!!! I love it!!!

06/13/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research before buying this stroller. I wanted one that I could use to start getting back in running shape with now that my twins are two. However, I didn't want to spend $400 or $500 for one. This is an excellent stroller that moves, looks, and feels like a very high end, expensive jogging stroller but for a much cheaper price. I'm 5'2" and it is perfect for jogging/running but it is great just for regular walking as well. My husband is 6'4" and it is just as comfortable for him. It is quite heavy to pick up when folded but don't let that fool you. I am amazed at the easy with which it moves while I'm running...it feels like it weighs 5 pounds! It has great storage room underneath and above for drinks, keys, etc. The tray with cupholders for the boys are great too. The canopies for shielding them from the sun are huge...they shield the sun almost completely...I think they could almost completely shield the rain as well...but can be moved to where they don't cover my boys at all when they want to see all around. I can't say enough good things about this stroller. I'm so glad I bought it!!! Don't waste time looking around for another one...you won't be disappointed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red

Great stroller

07/06/2012
By ,
Waterville, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only been using this 2 weeks, but I'm impressed. The stroller is comfortable and pushes smoothly. The sun visors are adjustable and operate indepently, which is a nice feature for my 2 kids - one is 15 mos & the other a newborn so one needs more shade than the other. The whole thing folds easily to fit in the back of our vehicle.
My one complaint (and it's minor) is that the storage baskets underneath are a little tricky to squeeze the diaper bags into, but we were able to get them in.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Schwinn - Turismo Double Jogging Stroller, Red
04/22/2011
By ,
Coralvile, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only problems were things I figured I would get with any double stroller- wide so barely fit through doors, large even when folded down in terms of storage in a vehicle, and my 2 1/2 year old son doesn't have the greatest leg/foot room but has adjusted and never complained. I've only had it two weeks but so far it has been a great buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next