Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Allen Sports Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Allen Sports Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

This Allen Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier is a reliable and easy solution for transporting your precious bikes. The Allen Deluxe 3 Bike Carrier, Model 103DB attaches easily to your sedan, hatchback, minivan or SUV. This trunk mounted bike rack is easy to set up and take down, and accomodates up to three bicycles. Plus, this Allen Deluxe 3 Bike Carrier, Model 103DB comes fully assembled so you can get up and go. With the Allen Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, the possibilities are endless for mountain biking or traveling with your bicycles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.116 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 209
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
73
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation87%214 out of 247reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
103 Questions | 186 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
130
4 stars
73
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Such a let down...

05/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will be returning this product immediately. I bought it because of the description that it fits hatchbacks, sedans, minivans, and SUVs. I have a Scion tc - well that's not one of the vehicles it fits. Luckily according to the BOX the product came in it would fit my husband's truck. Just after a few test drives down the street the bottom part folds up and causes our bikes to touch the ground. Since the bottom part doesn't lock in place we can't determine how to secure it without it folding. I then go to the manufacturer's website and guess what? It DOESN'T fit my husband's truck even though the box said it did. What a waste of time and money! If you purchase this I urge you to check the website to see if your vehicle is one it fits.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

I don't recommend this on nice new cars

07/17/2013
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've used this rack on my 1994 toyota camry and 2013 honda civic.
If you don't really put anything in your trunk, this is perfect for you.
I want to give you guys as much information as possible before you drop $50 on this bike rack. So here it is...
It's more secure if you can hook the bottom hooks underneath your car and not on your trunk. The only problem is that you can't open your trunk. It's quite difficult to keep the rack on and open your trunk. But it's hard to keep the rack secured to the trunk when it's hooked to the trunk and not underneath the car. (At least, for my 94 camry that is. The bottom of the trunk door was square so it didn't stay on good.)
The hooks can damage your trunk, most people like to put cloth between the car and the hooks so it doesn't get damaged. But it's a bit of a chore to do it every time you use it. So I got old inner tubes, cut them up right and glued them to the hooks. I'm pretty sure I don't have to worry about my trunk getting scratched up now.
The weight of the bikes causes the rack to not be as secure as it is when there are no bikes. The straps can get loose and the hooks can come off which is what nobody wants. So I suggest that after you place the top hooks on the trunk, and as you hook on the the bottom hooks to the bottom of your car... pull on the 15" arms (that hold the bikes) downward with alot of force. Putting your body weight on it (maybe not a lot for stronger people, since I'm 130lbs) and tighten the bottom straps as much as possible so that you can have maximum tension in the system. This assumes the weight of the bikes and so when you put the bikes on, you'll know you have nothing to worry about. I'm just not sure I want to do this with my new car though, cause I think all that force will mess up the body.
If you have drop bars with side pull brake levers, BE CAREFUL! The brake levers will SCRATCH your car. There are ways around this, I turn the front wheel so that it's facing 8 o'clock and the wheel is secured by the carrier itself so it won't move and scratch my car. I have yet to think of a better way.
I don't see a way where you can put 3 bikes on there. The spacing between the bikes need to be longer. I've had difficulty putting 2 road bikes on it, but it's doable within 5-10minutes. Maybe if all the bikes were radically different sizes it'd be easy. But the handle bars and the seats get in the way of each other, as well as the pedals, but the pedals aren't too hard to find a sweet spot.
Also, get a yakima security strap, it'll give you a sense of security regarding thieves trying to steal the rack itself. Since it's really easy to take off a car.
I've put my 54cm steel frame bianchi bike (22lbs) on it and there aren't any problems. You have turn the plastic cups inward so you can get it through them though.
Putting a 20" mountain bike is relatively difficult for me. The frame is small so there isn't alot of space and it's hard to push through, I don't feel like buying a crossbar, so idk how that'll work out.
I've probably used it at least 12 times and the rack and bikes are fine. It works, it's just a hassle. I'm thinking about getting the hitch, but that involves cutting the heat shield and dirt cover at the bottom of my car. I'm not sure if I want to do that.
If you still decide to buy this rack, stop. I suggest you get the other 3-bike carrier with side hooks too. These have 4 hooks, there's another one with 6. I'd get that one so I don't have to worry about lateral play.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

*****Beware - it will destroy your frame ******

04/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The rack isn't all the bad, but I have a horrible gouge in the frame on a new stumpjumper FSR.
The first bike to go on, rubs against the rubber capped vertical tube of the rack. It quickly is cut by the sharp edges of the tube underneath, then tube then eats in to the bike frame. I'm going to take a hammer to the tube to bend it away from the bike, and glue the rubber cap back on. Hopefully that will help!
Otherwise it's not that bad, but I rated it low to hopefully save someones bike from being chewed up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Good Value for Your Money!

09/23/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New to endurance sports, I needed a pretty decent bike rack to put on my Corolla, since i'd invested a pretty penny into a new bike -- This rack is perfect -has carried my bike 100 miles plus on freeways and securely holds my bike! I would definitely recommend it for your money! Very sturdy and gets the job done! Why would you pay more money?!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

PERFECTION

01/25/2012
By ,
Pearland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best bike rack I have ever had and it is really simple to use also the box the rack comes in gives you a list of vehicles that the rack will and will not work on. This came set up already in the box all that was needed was to put it on my SUV and load the bikes onto it... (Will add that if you have a Mountain Bike you will need to purchase bar adapters in order to mount the bike on the rack) I found a great price online for some Swagman Woman Bar adapters--they sold in a set of 2 and worked on my male bike as well as my GF Female bike.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB
09/06/2010
By ,
Holmdel, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I used this rack to carry three bikes for a trip totaling about 12 hours. Twice, the straps slipped resulting in the bikes dragging on the road. The first time, one of the bikes actually popped off one side of the rack when the frame tie down strap came off. The second time, the rack mounting straps loosened up far enough that a jolt resulted in the bottom piece folding up The only thing that kept that one from being much more destructive was that I had looped a bike lock through the bikes and locked it to the roof rack. In neither case was there any way to tell from inside the car that it was loose enough to fail.
Maybe there's some magic to these straps? If so, I couldn't figure it out. My previous rack (from a different manufacturer) did not have this problem.
If you want to use this rack - especially fully loaded - my suggestion would be to make sure that you have some secondary fastening to make sure this doesn't happen to you.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Well built, great value

05/30/2012
By ,
Treasure Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have large cruiser-type bikes and they wouldn't fit on the 2-bike carriers we tried, without risking scratches and dings. The Allen 103DB 3-Bike Carrier was the perfect solution. Our bikes fit beautifully and do not rub against one another. The rack is sturdy and vinyl tubes over the steel frame protect our bikes from scratches.
I read some of the negative reviews about this product. My opinion, after using the rack for a while, is that some of these folks may not have followed the instructions carefully. For example, if you can't hook the bottom straps to steel under the bumper, you MOVE the bottom straps to the top and hook them to the bottom of the trunk lid. If you leave the straps on the bottom and hook to the bottom of the trunk lid you risk failure.
When we take it off the car, we leave the top straps alone and loosen only the bottom straps. This makes it really easy to put back onto the car.
Low priced, strong and easy to use...I don't know what more I could ask for.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

It works, it really works (I did have my doubts!).

06/24/2010
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, what can I say, I ordered this bike carrier not being entirely sure how the thing could possibly work or how secure it would be. I was pleasantly surprised. I have to say I had to read the instructions a few times and turn the diagram three ways before I figured it out, but once you get it, it's simple. The metal hooks slide in between your trunk door and the car frame, you settle the rubber base on the car and then attach the hooks under the car (make sure you find something metal, not the fibreglass body of your car, it's not strong enough). Tighten the straps, attach the bikes, biggest one first, gears facing outwards. Nothing to it. We have had this thing on an Escape / Mariner and a PT Cruiser. Honestly, it's easier to attach to the Cruiser for me, but that could be a height thing or lack of it on my part, and I did struggle to find something to attach it to underneath the Escape. Holds 2 full size bikes easily, rides well and if the straps are tight and you reverse your handlebar / wheel (turn it 180 so it's opposite to normal) nothing bangs around on the car frame either. Well worth the money, since a tow bar was going to cost me $300 without even buying the bike part too!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Good bike rack for the money

07/08/2012
By ,
Reno, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this several times in the last few weeks to transport 2 and 3 bikes on the back of my mid-sized sedan. It folds flat with no assembly required and since it is flat I just store it in the trunk. It is a little tight with three bikes on it but one of the bikes is a child's bike so it works. I would get the 3-bike carrier even if you plan on carrying 2 bikes. It performs as advertised and I had no trouble with it. Be sure to follow instructions and clean the pads well where it contacts the trunk. I use small pieces of cloth under the clips that go on the seam of the trunk. Use bungee cords with metal hooks on the end to secure your bike tires to the carrier and bike frame to keep the wheels from spinning. Best to turn your front wheel in a reverse position backward then secure it with a bungee cord through the wheel around the carrier and through the frame of the bike.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Built well, but I have some reservations...

05/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The carrier itself is made of a good product. The straps are plenty long to fit a variety of vehicles, however the part that hooks onto the trunk is just metal. I took little pieces of a towel and put between the metal and my trunk where they attached so the paint wouldn't scratch. I have a beach cruiser bike and I was a little worried about the way it would sit in the carrier, but it worked fine. Overall, I'd say it was a great buy for me!
On the other hand, what I wasn't impressed with was the shape of my package when I picked it up from "site to store". There were holes all over it, the box looked as if it had been dragged behind a vehicle for about a mile, it was dirty, and there was a box cutter slice down the backside of the box so I could just open it up and pull parts out. Less than impressed with Walmart's shipping, but that doesn't reflect on the product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

nice rack!

04/10/2010
By ,
WA State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value. Sturdier than you'd expect for 50 dollars.
Not everyone wants a hitch mount, this fits the bill. Works on a variety of vehicle types.
Easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Worcester
Allen Deluxe - 3 Bike Carrier - Big NOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted 09/18/2011
Folks - It Crashed when I mounted the bikes. There are two pins which firms up the 3 cycle rack to the main straight rods. The pin on the left could not take the load even for small small bike. It gave way on the high way .... the whole thing crashed. It has scartched in the tunk of the car. The bike was damaged as well. I do not recomend this product. I have returned it back.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Great Product

03/16/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works right out of the box. In the two weeks I have had this product, I have used it on a 06 Civic coupe, 97 Civic coupe, and a 4door 97 Camry. Its harder to use because we have two 24" youth mountain bikes with the 3" or 4" frame and they don't extand accross the arms so they must be slid onto the arms via a small gap between the seat and the frame, tight fit but the straps rap great around the frame. Sometimes it takes a few minutes other times up to 20 or so minutes to place all three bikes.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Don't buy!!!!!

04/10/2011
By ,
Columbia SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this trying to save a little money....Ended up taking it back and getting the $60 2 bike carrier which is a much better product. With this one, I only used it one time and that was one time too many. Got about 1/4 mile down the road and the little arms that hold the rack together popped out. Ended up dragging my bike down the road until I could get pulled over. It was on a smooth road and I was only doing about 30 or 35 mph. Had 2 bikes on it that were well below the 100lb weight limit on this.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Georgia
Posted 06/21/2011
I wish I would have read your review sooner! The metal bars didn't pop off on mine but the plastics pieces used to tie down the bikes broke and now both of my bikes are messed up. What $60 rack did u buy?
0points
Customer Avatar
Ft. Lauderdale
Don't buy!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 06/19/2011
I bought it yesterday because I wanted a rack for the car. As soon as I mounted two bikes the arms holding the frame popped out. Poor design. The car was not moving. The sheer weight popped them. I transferred the bikes to my hitch mount rack on my truck and went biking. The design is poor stay away. I have never posted before, but I had to this time.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

wasn't supposed to fit my car but works great!

06/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave it four stars simply because it said it would fit on most cars, vans, SUV's. I drive a Chevy suburban and thought it was common enough that it should fit. Once I got the rack of course it listed suburban as on of the vehicles that this rack would not work for. Wish I had know that before ordering. Disappointed and a bit determined I tried anyway. I have the Z71 package suburban that has a rack on the roof that comes all the way to the rear of the vehicle so even though I can't hook the rack to the top of the rear door, It hooks very well on this rack. It sits nicely on the rear door and is very sturdy. It is fairly simple to install and remove and easy to get the bikes on and off. I was a bit bugged that there is no way to secure your wheels to keep them from turning or spinning which happens especially when only one bike is on. I was able to fix that with a long velcro strap that I hook through my tire and then the bike rack. All in all a good rack for the money. Even if it wasn't meant for my car.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Fantastic Product with a Great Price

06/09/2010
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this Allen Deluxe 3-bikes rack with my 2006 Nissan Murano for 2 bikes and it was solid beyond my expectation!
I put on two steel (heavy!) mountain bikes and drove on the freeway for 2+ hours and the rack held everything tightly with no issue. Putting the bike rack on correctly does have a slight learning curve. If not done correctly (like my first time), the bike will move quite a bit. But once you learn to fasten the straps correctly, the rack is as solid as a rock.
Please note that stacking bikes on this rack may be tricky if your bikes have different frames (male/triangle-frame vs female/V-frame). While not necessary, I had a much easier time after I took off the front wheel from one of my bike.
Don't worry about the lack of the side straps (like the Thule rack). My bikes didn't move at all during the drive. At half the price of similar trunk bike racks, this is a no-brainer of a purchase!
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Great Bike Carrier and Great Price

05/08/2012
By ,
UTAH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading several reviews on this (both on here and other websites) I was a little afraid to purchase it. Me and my wife had just bought some nice Specialized Expedition bikes and did not want them falling off the car. So nervously I put just my bike on and drove it up to the bike shop and drove it back home. Everything went perfectly. I did not need ANYTHING to secure it or keep it from damaging my car (1999 olds alero). So, decided to take it to a local bike trail. Had to go 45 mph and over several rail road tracks. Made it there and back, NO PROBLEMS! I don't know why people had problems. I am guessing they did not follow instructions. This works perfectly. could not be more happy.
Not sure I would take this on the freeway. But I would not use ANY trunk rack on the freeway.
Easy to install and comes ready in the package.
The only thing that makes me mad is my local walmart stocks this carrier. They wanted to charge me 50.00 for it. If I bought it online at walmart.com, I got free shipping to store and it cost me 40.00 Made NO SENSE. But oh well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Do NOT buy if you have a spoiler

06/09/2010
By ,
Sherman Oaks
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It would have been nice if there was a warning telling people that this will not work with any car that has a rear spoiler. I have a 1998 Mustang and this thing doesn't fit at all. It doesn't tell you that until you have the product in hand.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Rock SOLID

06/20/2011
By ,
SoCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came out of the box fully assembled. Super easy to set up and install, and fits my family's mountain bikes. I'm really impressed with the simple design and the quality. So far I have used it for a bunch of short and two long (200+ mile) road trips. Overall I am extremely happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Must Buy

02/27/2010
By ,
Cumming, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am new to biking and I was not wanting to spend a lot of money on a bike carrier since I will only be riding recreationally and probably not as often as I would like. I am very pleased with this product. It was already assembled and very easy to mount on the back of my car. I put my bike on it and away I went. Guess what? The bike didn't fall off. If your looking for a great inexpensive reliable bike carrier, this is the one to get.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Allen Sports Deluxe Trunk Mounted 3-Bike Carrier, Model 103DB

Outstanding Bike Carrier

01/21/2011
By ,
Rockford,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carrier went from southern Florida to northern Illinois with no adjustments needed and no problems. We had it on a Nissan SUV.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 210 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next