Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Munchkin Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Munchkin Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Dry your tots bottles thoroughly with the Munchkin Sprout Drying Rack. It is an efficient baby bottle drying rack with sturdy posts, which can hold up to 12 bottles, both glass and plastic. You can also use this rack to dry feeding accessories like breast pump and cups. The Munchkin drying rack can smoothly spin, which makes for easy access to the bottles. The baby bottle rack has built in reservoir and holds the baby spoons and other related accessories upright, so that they can dry completely. Finally, the bright green finish of this easy to assemble drying rack adds to its visual appeal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%100 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

The cutest bottle drying rack ever!

05/06/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the sprout bottle drying rack, it's adorable. Easy to clean and spins perfectly. Holds 6 playtex bottles and my breast pump accessories with no problems. After looking at several drying racks, the reviews on this one, made up my mind to make the purchase. The price can't be beat either. The rack was also super easy to put together and it takes up little space.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack
12/23/2012
By ,
Toa Alta, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Good drying rack

04/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only drying rack I have ever owned. I received as a gift and just kept it. I have pump parts and bottles that are always on it. I like it. No real complaints. I love that it can come apart so its easy for travel and cleaning. It's enough space for a days worth of bottles and pump parts.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

daughter in law loved it. .said it would be useful

04/10/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my new grandson coming in May.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

green unique bottle drying rack

01/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i only bought this because i been threw so many different kinds of racks and i hated them because they all creat bacteria and mold were the water is suppost to drain but the fact is they were all squarish models but this but this one is circle and has hole and actually drys and drains then the other leading brands workd alot better no mold or bacteria on the drain area meaning healty clean bottles and Works great. The only bottle rack that actually does what it suppost , i recommend u clean it with lysol deluited with wated so mold and bacteria never creep up on the bottem but mine hasnt but it always good to keep caution Great product recommend to Anyone!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Good Drying Rack

02/01/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this rack almost a year ago, I use it everyday. I like all the little slots to put venting disksand sippy cup straws, this definitely keeps my counters clean and organized. Easy to clean, I take it apart about once a month and wash it in hot soapy water to get any crumbs or water stains off of it. It's pretty sturdy, I even use it to dry our coffee mugs every once in awhile.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Handy, Functional, and Fun

01/24/2010
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doesn't take up much space. Holds lots of bottles, bottle parts, and other feeding accessories, while keeping them organized. Also not an eye-sore in the kitchen, b/c frankly its kinda fun! MIL already commented on how cool it is! Durable for price you pay in comparison to others in its price range. Very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

What a lovely way to dry bottles.

03/11/2014
By ,
Fayetteville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my goodness! This is too cute and easy to use and comes apart to clean. It is a lovely "flower" on the counter with the babies items, bottles, spoons, bottle brush, nipples, bottle disk and rings. It is lovely without any bottles on it. This is a very nice ideal. I would have given it a 10 star. It looks just like the picture but better.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Don't buy just because it looks cute.

10/04/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I think that this bottle rack is very cute. But don't let that deceive you. That is the biggest reason why I bought it. It does fit several bottles and I do like the middle holder to put spoons in, etc. But, the bottom of it doesn't hold all your stuff very well. If you use all the bottle holders, you can't fit all your bottle accessories on it and once you have all your stuff on it, it doesn't spin very well without knocking your stuff off. It especially doesn't work well with Dr. Brown's bottles. The valve in the Dr. Brown's bottles don't stay standing on the bottom and you can't wedge them in either and they fall off as soon as you move it. I wouldn't buy this product again.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Good for organizing!

03/02/2014
By ,
Windsor, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little hard to put together, the prongs just didnt want to snap in place at first, I had to put my full weight down on it to make it all snap together. Once it was together though, it works great! The bottom of it catches the water droplets, VERY handy to keep your counter dry. The cup keeps all my son's eating utensils easily in reach and there are more than enough "arms" to hand bottles, necks and nipples to dry. It fits right on top of our microwave so its a great space saver as well!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Good price

02/22/2014
By ,
Vail, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for a stylish bottle rack.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Great product!

01/31/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only been using this for a week, but I love it! Our baby is formula fed only, so we have a lot of bottles, but this drying rack has been great so far. It is a modern style and color, which I also like. It's not a complete eye sore like so many other baby products. I am very glad that I purchased this product and am very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Very Versatile

01/21/2014
By ,
Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the cup in the middle, perfect for those tiny baby utensils. The arms are perfect for bottles of all shapes and sizes and the base is great for nipples and pacifiers. Easy to assemble, easy to drain - we also have the trendy grass looking rack that I received at my shower as well though without a few of the "tree" attachments, there isn't any way to keep the bottles stable - I prefer this one hands down!! I see us also using this down the line for all those sippy cup pieces once baby is beyond bottles.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Neat product!

06/13/2013
By ,
Dalton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a first time mom, I ordered this drying rack unsure of what I was really going to need it for other than drying bottles. Boy was I in for a surprise! This drying rack is simply amazing. It holds Playtex drop-in nursers in both 4 and 10oz sizes without a problem. And the cup in the center at this top holds anything else you need to find a place to dry something such as spoons or pacifiers. I live in a small house without much counter space, and this is perfect sized to keep out all of the time without taking up tons of room. And the best part of all is that it is so very simple to hand wash. It took me about 2 minutes to wash all of it. GREAT product.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

bottle drying rack

01/23/2014
By ,
harrod,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

good enough for me

07/20/2011
By ,
Yucca Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't tried other racks so have nothing to compare this to. I suppose it could hold more. But, I'm currently able to get 7 5 oz bottles with lids, 4 nipples, 2 pumping breastshields and assemblies on it at the same time. So, capacity isn't really bad. It is definitely meeting my needs right now.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Very happy!

12/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this purchase. The drying rack is extremely practical and has decorative qualities :) It takes up much less space than the steam sterilizer I replaced with. We decided a drying rack was enough now when the baby is crawling and puts everything in her mouth.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Worth The $$$

04/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a simple inexpensive drying rack for my newborn son and came across this. I've owned it for about a month now and all I can say is that it was definitely worth the money. It's very easy to put together, has plenty of space to dry bottles, nipples and rings and even has a handy space on top to dry small things like medicine droppers or binkies. Living in an apartment I don't have a lot of counter space in my kitchen so I really like that it does't take up much space. Also, it has a tray for the water to drip into so there is never a water mess to clean up! If you're looking for something easy and convenient, then this definitely the product for you.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Does the trick for the price

12/03/2013
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The rod is economical and serves its purpose. It's a good but for a quick fix.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Munchkin - Sprout Bottle Drying Rack

Great for moms

11/07/2013
By ,
Lebanon, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product to dry your bottles and lids. With not having a dishwasher, and only so much space for drying other dishes, this is great to keep my bottles separate from my other dishes while they are drying. It was easy to put together, and doesn't take up too much space. I would recommend this to all moms. Another great feature, is once they are dry, the bottles can just stay there till needed, no digging through drawers to find lids, nipples and bottoms.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next