Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nivea Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Nivea Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.871 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%112 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

deep comfort

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best moisturizer I have ever used. It's so fresh feeling yet deeply hydrating, my skin feels so supple and looks so healthy. I use this creme for my face & body and have found that nothing else compares. I have combination/breakout prone skin and this creme has only caused improvements in my skin :)
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Beautiful skin!

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will keep buying!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

I LOVE NIVEA

01/23/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love every cream and lotion Nivea makes. The fragrance is soft and fresh. I would recommend any of their products without hesitation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Dry Skin

08/25/2014
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a sale item. My skin had been dry and flaky. I had used everything. Once I started using Nivia Soft Moisturizing Creme I saw immediate improvement. I will never be without it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

I LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER!!!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad I bought this cream, great price, nice feel!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Excellent

05/16/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 dollars cheaper than walgreens
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

PERFECTION IN A JAR!

04/24/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is GREAT! The smell is SUPERB, it's a refreshing sent and a refreshing feel. I use it for my face.... It makes my face soft and supple. It not greasy at all, it's light and airy, like a whip.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz
11/25/2011
By ,
Southern CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a travel size container of this stuff while I was out of town and loved it!! The full size jar is a pretty good value, but I agree with the other reviewer and I don't like having to "dip" in to get to the product, a pump or tube would be ideal. This smells light and refreshing, faintly "baby" like but not in a bad way. Moisture was good and not greasy, I actually used this as a facial moisturizer since I didn't pack any on my trip and it worked great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

heavenly scent

04/05/2013
By ,
tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a loyal Nivea user since I was a teen in Germany and thanks to my Mom for introducing me to the original creme. I use the original for my eye area at night and when my hands are really beaten up by detergent and such; In addition to the Nivea Essentially Enriched for my hands at night I also use this one. The consistency of this creme is so light and the scent is just heavenly. Of course it does what it says and more, but just to smell it! I cannot be without this creme either in addition to the original Nivea and Essentially Enriched Lotion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Nivea Soft Moisturing Creme

05/19/2014
By ,
Lithia Springs, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used nivea for a while, it. is a amazing moisturizing products
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

LOVE IT!

03/20/2013
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally LOVE this product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth,especially my face. My skin gets pretty dry in the winter time and I've tried A LOT of different product and some of them left my skin feeling oily and greasy and some of them dried my skin out even more. I usually buy 2 containers when I go shopping at Walmart b/c I use this everyday. Its really good to apply before your makeup b/c it helps the liquid foundation glide on smoother.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

worked great

12/10/2013
By ,
pasadena, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This creme healed my very dry and cracked hands. I am constantly washing my hands throughout the day and I put this on at night and my hands are miraculously soft again. I am still fairly young @ 27 but my hands looked terrible now they are young looking again. And I doubt they are the same ingredients but this stuff smells and feels almost identical to creme de la mer soft which is like 100 for just a little jar. I can't believe that it would work the same but I feel like it does. I tried a little sample of la mer 2 years ago and it didn't do anything that this can't. It goes to show you how rich people are duped into thinking just bc it costs a lot of money that it will work wonders. It is a creme how fancy can it possibly be?
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Light fragrance, soothing, non-greasy.

01/09/2012
By ,
Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works hard to protect hands, legs, feet and arms to keep them smooth and fresh smelling. Not too heavy a fragrance, cream is light and silky. Use daily to keep skin smooth anywhere on your body, even your face.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Moisturizing and no sticky residue

07/13/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For facial reference: I have sensitive skin with an extremely oily T-zone, enlarged pores around my cheeks, and some pockmark/acne scarring (I use to have severe acne as a teen, but since I hit my mid-20's I don't often get pimples anymore.)
PROS:
- extremely moisturizing (this will soothe the driest of skins and even works for oily skin)
- inexpensive (the quality matches higher end brands but at a significantly lower cost)
- great for sensitive skin (this has a very soft scent and I experienced no irritation)
- versatile (I use this mainly as a moisturizer, but I've also used it to treat sunburn and dry feet)
- no residue (leaves skin feeling very soft and moisturized; doesn't make skin sticky)
CONS:
- NONE (but I do wish I could buy it in whole sale!)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Nivea Soft ... the Best !!!

12/02/2013
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using Nivea since growing up in Germany. Then when Nivea Soft came out,
it was pretty much the only lotion moisturizer I wanted to use; if my face was a pie,
Nivea Soft would be the whipcream on it !!!
It feels so good, and smells so pleasant (not parfumey, parfume makes me sick..),
and smells even delicious, like I almost wanna eat it :-)
one of my cats feels same way, after shower & using Nivea Soft, and petting him,
he starts licking my hands & won't stop unless I stop him, so I won't have to re-apply
it all over. LOVE IT . (wish it was a little cheaper, like in Germany)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Pleasantly Surprised

01/24/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Considering the low price of this product, I was expecting an average or slightly less than average quality. However, this surpassed my expectations :) While I can certainly tell it's not an extremely high-end moisturizer, it works very well for me and I'm very happy with it. It's creamier than just a lotion would be, it's not too oily, and it has a pleasant, fresh scent that isn't overwhelming at all. I have very dry skin in some places on my face and very oily skin in other places and I feel that this moisturizer does an excellent job moisturizing the very dry places and not making the oily places more oily. I'm very glad that I purchased this and the 6.8 oz will last me a long long time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Nivea does not disappoint :)

01/17/2014
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Older bro introduced me to this and have been a fan ever since. Great for my sensitive acne prone skin. Nice and light and not heavy nor greasy one bit absorbs into skin very fast. Use it daily on face only after a hot shower. One container lasts me through out the whole year! Will repurchase over and over.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz

Excellent for hands, nails and cuticles

01/22/2014
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so creamy and goes on like it is oily but soon soaks into hands and makes them feel wonderful.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz
03/31/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love Nivea products this one (takes the cake)for moisturizing elbows
and hands especially when you're in an airconditioned room or office.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nivea Soft Refreshingly Soft Moisturizing Creme, 6.8 oz
08/21/2013
By ,
NEW YORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next