Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

movies

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome movies, great price for pkg deal!
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Wonderful Christian Entertainment

07/20/2009
By ,
Richmond, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own each of these movies individually. I didn't know there was a 3 pack. I thought I was the only one who knew anything about Flywheel. No one ever talks about it. Sherwood Baptist Church in Albany, GA sure knows how to make GREAT movies. I've seen all 3. They are wonderful. They have a really good Christian message. I wish there were more movies like this in America. All you see anymore is nudity, bad language, etc. These movies go to prove that you don't have to have any of that to make a good movie. God bless them all at Sherwood Baptist Church. Keep up the good work. My family and I will buying them!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

A Must Have Box Set!

03/04/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every believer in Christ should have these movies and tell everyone who is not all about them! All three movies are awesome and truly reflect the love and mercy of Jesus! I can't say enough about them. I think think the hardest thing for me is, which one is my favorite! I let a couple friends watch them and now they want their own sets too! Great movies for families that is entertaining without violence and foul language! Waiting on the next movie to release......
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

A Great Value!

01/12/2010
By ,
Redding, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love all three of the movies. It was a great value to get them all together. The price was great.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Wonderful Life Changing Movie

03/02/2010
By ,
Tupelo, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All three movies are fantastic, I had to purchase them for my personal collection. Although Flywheel was their first movie and had the lowest production value, I found it to be my favorite. Thanks for great family-friendly entertainment options.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

worth the money

08/01/2009
By ,
Kabul Afganistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in stationed in Afganistan and I can not keep these movies. Evey time I buy me ANOTHER copy I end up letting a soldier watch it and tell them to just pass it around and I get me another one and the cycle continues. These men and woman over here need to watch good movies like this to get them away from the things they see and do. I for one am very thankful that these movies were made and I can wach them with the opposite gender and know I am not going to have to get up and walk out. A good family movie yes, a good soldier's movie even more. Thanks for this movie package.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Amazing family series of movies. MUST HAVE.

09/03/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This 3-pack has to be 3 of the best movies ever created. They have strong messages and represent great values. If more people in our Country and in our world would watch and apply the values shown in this movie our country/world would be a MUCH better place to live. Can't believe the price either. Worth every penny and then some.
Our family will now be giving these as wedding gifts to every new couple who get married.
LOVE THESE MOVIES!!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Movies

12/30/2009
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these movies, and my husband does, too. I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had mentioned we needed to get these movies and I found this online from Walmart. It was less expensive than anywhere else online, including Amazon and it was just what we wanted. It came quickly in time for Christmas. We have not watched them yet, but I am happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Prepare to be blessed....

12/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It blesses my heart to know that there are movies out there such as these to get the real message out about the Salvation of our Lord Jesus Christ and still put it in a real setting to where people who need Jesus in their lives won't be turned away by "movie magic".
God bless you all and know that Jesus does love you.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)
10/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone should watch this. If you do not go to church you might be missing something from your life and this might help you find it. If you do go to church you will learn even more and enjoy the movie. Each film has a unique lesson in life and is worth watching as a family or at least husband and wife.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)
08/05/2012
By ,
overseas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great purchase for my family! Honest, true and how to get right and keep pushing through. These movies are focused on how choosing to have Jesus in your life makes a difference. No nudity, swearing or shooting - wholesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Wonderful family films!

08/25/2010
By ,
Batesville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for movies to watch with your family that enforce wholesome Christian values, these are the movies for you!! These movies are about regular people who face everyday challenges and learn to depend on God with wonderful results. Uplifting and encouraging!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

greatest family movies

04/30/2010
By ,
Tullahoma, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These movies are the greatest. Every family should see them. Every one who is planning to marry or thinks they want a divorce needs to see Fireproof. If everyone would stop and listen and see these movie they would change their lives.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Bundle!!

09/30/2011
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't wait to see their fourth movie "Courageous," and when its release I hope they bundle it as well. Facing the Giants & Fireproof are my favorite, but its great to have the whole collection.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
 
My Product Recommendations
VIZIO 47" Class LCD 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E470VL
4.5 out of 5(137)
 
 
 
VIZIO 32" Class Edge-Lit Razor LED-LCD 720P 60Hz HDTV , 1.33" Ultra-Slim, E320VP
3.9 out of 5(254)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

watched 2 out of 3 so far...

06/29/2012
By ,
NYC,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haven't watched "Facing the GIANTS" yet, but if it is on the order of
Flywheel and Fireproof and courageous....I'm in for a treat!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)
06/01/2012
By ,
Clermont, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some of the best movies you will ever see! They are life changing and inspirational. They are absolute keepers!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

A good wholesome set of movies

12/18/2010
By ,
Deland, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is extremely difficult to buy good quality Christian movies and am pleased that Walmart.com makes these available and at a great price as well.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great message!!!!!

02/24/2012
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While Flywheel is a low budget, the message was wonderful. Facing the Giants and Fireproof are a must for all people to see.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Wonderful, uplifting movies!

02/04/2012
By ,
Ft Myers Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never heard of the movie Flywheel but the other 2 movies are well worth the price. Fireproof is excellent!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fireproof / Facing The Giants / Flywheel (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Movies

02/18/2011
By ,
Millersburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved that it was in a Trio pack, so you did not have to buy each one separately. Great Movies everyone should watch all 3.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next