Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for RCA RCA 6' HDMI Cable

RCA RCA 6' HDMI Cable

The RCA six-foot HDMI Cable can be used with DVD, PVR, satellite, A/V receiver, and HDTV components. The cable facilitates easy transfer of uncompressed digital audio and video with less cluttering of wires. The RCA HDMI cable outperforms higher priced cables and can support a high definition 1080p format. The six-foot length offers flexibility of placement and convenient access while connecting to other devices. Set your room up how you like it for the viewing and listening experience you prefer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

Great Price

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this because I needed it for my new RCA LCD HD television... so far I have not had any problems with the cable and it was a really great price.... you don't have to spend between $40 and $50 dollars just for an HDMI cable.....
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable
05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cable works great, half the price of others. no need to spend more.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

great quality hdmi cable for the price.

11/08/2011
By ,
newark,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought a 30 dollar 3' hdmi cable at radio shack and could not tell the difference,the 6' hdmi rca cable from walmart works just as well for half the price.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable
10/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just as good as the big time brand name cables (Monster) at a lot less cost
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable
07/21/2010
By ,
Central Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works every bit as good as cables costing three times as much. Wouldn't hesitate to but another.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

So far, meets my expectations

03/09/2012
By ,
Orange Co. NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know anything about cables, but got a new tv for Christmas. I read the reviews here and purchased the item. Great value, the first cable I bought was a lot more expensive and too short.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

Very Much Worth It

04/21/2012
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to Radio Shack and the cheapest HD connector I could find was $44.99. So I came to Walmart and found the same connector pretty much for at least $30 less, for the exact same effect!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

RCA 6' HDMI Cable

09/21/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad that this cable was suggested by Walmart- it makes the DVD picture a much better quality with the new RCA Television.
Good buy.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

6' RCA HDMI Cable

04/25/2013
By ,
Hibbing, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There really isn't much to say about this cable other than it does it's job and works great. And for the price you can't beat it. If you're unsure of which one to get, get this one.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

Works Great

11/11/2012
By ,
NC USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straight to the point... It's a HDMI cable with high conductive contacts. I used it to connect my HD Blu-Ray player to my HD LCD TV. No problems found.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

RCA 6' HDMI Cable

07/17/2012
By ,
Frisco, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The image of the item I purchased is misleading. It appears on Walmart's website to be a gold-plated HDMI cable, but what was mailed to me was not. (The gold-plated cables tend to cost more and are reported to be better quality.)
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

Would not buy another re-furbished T.V.

06/15/2012
By ,
Maumelle, AR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
From the time I started watching this re-furbished T.V. the sound has not been working correctly. It goes up and down without our using the remote.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for RCA 6' HDMI Cable

Functional, but not great.

05/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Functional, but not great. Had some issues with input connection, and sometimes have to unplug and replug it in to get correct audio/visual. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for RCA 6' HDMI Cable
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5