Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Razor Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Razor Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Let your little champion race through the streets in style with the Razor A3 Kick Scooter. It is made from sturdy metals so your little one can get years of fun out of this scooter. With an aircraft-grade aluminum adjustable handlebar, it offers comfortable control and ride quality. It has front shock absorbers that make way for easy maneuverability even on rocky and rough terrains. And with the rear fender brakes, the kid's kick scooter can be smoothly stopped. With its durable construction, the Razor A3 Kick Scooter can bear up to 143 pounds and even parents can go on a ride in this stylish and functional scooter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Perfect for growing boys

05/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for my 7 year old. More foot room for growing boys and nice smooth ride. It is definitely an upgrade from Razor's base A model. My son loves it!
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

A3 better than A2

12/31/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought both the Razor A3 & A2 this year for Christmas. The A2 came in purple, my daughter's favorite color. The Razor A3 is wider and longer and I think much better quality than the A2. I would have bought both my children the Razor A3 if I had realized how different they were in quality. I would have liked them both better if they had come with kick stands. The kids just drop them anywhere.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great choice for scooter

12/29/2009
By ,
Boulder, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son's grandmother wanted to buy my son a scooter for Christmas and her first choice was a Spiderman themed scooter, but after perusing all the reviews left by parents about the Spiderman scooter being cheaply made (wheels falling off, etc.,) I knew we would have to forgoe Spidey and buy a durable, albeit, pricier scooter (about $10 more), and everything pointed to a Razor and we are not disappointed. It's sturdy and I'm sure I am over the suggested weight limit but I can't help sneaking a few rides in when my 4 and half year old isn't using it. Highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

What Grandson Wanted

04/07/2010
By ,
Corona Del Mar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson picked this item out for his birthday. He told me the number of the razor and even the color. He was very set on both color and number because the razor that has smaller wheels does not hold up as well and this is his third razor. He and his brother have four razors up to the motorized one. I guess they know what they are talking about. He just turned 11 and is getting bigger so he is rough on them. I was disappointed I could not find the one he wanted in a store and had to order it and did not have it in time for his birthday. It came a week later.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great scooter!

12/30/2013
By ,
Stafford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old daughter loves it! She has been wanting one since her older sister received one last Christmas. It meets expectations, they are very durable, and provides a lot of fun for my girls. They love that they have different colors too!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Worth the money

07/14/2009
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my seven year old son who likes to break everything and he hasn't been able to break this yet and he plays with it every day. It is nice to have a toy to get him away from the tv and outside.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great scooter for the prize.

07/14/2012
By ,
Monticello, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this scooter for her 9th Birthday and absolutely loves it! It is well made and it has breaks on the back. It comes in different colors, and I was glad they had green! My daughter is a tall girl for her age and is able to ride it without bending. Don't buy a scooter for $29 when you can get a better quality for $44.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great razor for a bigger kid

10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived quickly. The razor is a few inches taller and a little bigger tires than the original ones. It would be nice if it were even bigger. As it is, it is about 3-4" taller. Not much of a difference, but better. My teen is almost 6' tall, but he still enjoys the razor with his friends and siblings.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great scooter!

04/07/2010
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The scooter was a birthday gift for my 9 year old. She really likes it a lot. Her favorite thing is being able to ride on grass as well as concrete. She highly recommends it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great scooter

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter loves this scooter. She says it is faster and smoother than her older model Razor. Great price from Walmart as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Great for the younger scooter riders!

11/06/2011
By ,
Aurora, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son for his 6th birthday, and he absolutely loved it. He basically took it for a spin on a daily basis, as long as it wasn't raining or too cold. It's really sturdy, in my opinion, because I took a ride on it and it still held up.......now I actually want a scooter for myself so I can ride with him!! I don't completely comprehend the price of this scooter, but I bit the bullet because my son really wanted it. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Razor A3

06/07/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six year old grandson loves this scooter. I bought it for his birthday. All the kids in our neighborhood his age are riding them and love them. I like that the scooter will handle up to 143 pounds so he won't out grow it right away.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green
05/31/2013
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter is very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green
12/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good size. My 10 year old loves it.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

great fun - easy to assemble

01/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 6 year old (and 3 brothers) love this scooter. And so did we because you lift it out of the box, unfold it, pop in the handles and its done! The handle adjusts up and down easily for other kids (and us) to use. Due to cold temps they (we) only rode it around the house which proved the great manuverability of the scooter as we went from room to room! Looking forward to spring time. Good looking, easy assembly and good quality.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

A3 Kick Scooter for my just turned 4 yr old son!

06/28/2012
By ,
McRae,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scooter is so much easier to handle than the original a kick scooter!!! the wheels are bigger and it is easier for my son to manuever. Get the A3 if your child is new to the razor scooter world. He wanted a Ripstik but is sooo not ready for that yet. This gift was perfect!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

My son loved it!!

05/25/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this scooter for our 8 yr. son. Preplacing a cheaper scooter we bought a couple of years ago. I decided to spend a little more & get him a decent scooter. He loves it! Green is his favorite color!! Heavy duty w/ nice wheels that look like they will hold up to an 8 yr. old.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Sturdy, Excellent Value

12/28/2009
By ,
San Diego, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the product for our 4 year old grandchild who loved it and was able to handle it with ease. It's sturdy, a great value and met our expectations - in fact, I purchased 2 more for our granddaughters!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

Wonderful Product

01/03/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be happier with my purchase! This scooter has been able to handle my very rough & tumble boys!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Razor A3 Kick Scooter, Green

9 year old loves

11/30/2009
By ,
Scranton, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Razor for my daughter's 9th birthday and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next