Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Crest Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Advance to a brighter look with enamel-safe Advanced Vivid Whitestrips. With Advanced Seal Technology for a no-slip grip and easy application, start seeing results in 3 days. Crest 3D White Whitestrips remove years of stains and go beneath the enamel surface for noticeable results.
Average Customer Rating:
3.749 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation73%122 out of 166reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
39
3 stars
23
2 stars
14
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Not for me.

05/09/2012
By ,
MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money! These strips did not work for me and they were so messy. You have to keep them on for 30 minutes and it seemed like time dragged with these strips on. They became loose and were so messy. When I took them off I did not notice any kind of difference.
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

TWINKLY BRIGHT SMILE :)

03/02/2010
By ,
MIDWEST
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I’ve had lots of dental work and surgery (no fun there) and had to match my bottom teeth (natural enamel) to the same shade as my top teeth (enamel veneers). I had Zoom done in the dental office (I consider it a wasted $500 with minimal results) but this product has done much, much more in whitening and brightening my teeth and smile.
My daughter and husband have also used this product with different results. My daughter’s teeth were “yellowish” and these made a HUGE difference in the color of her teeth. They went up several shades and gave her a lot of confidence. My husbands teeth are in the grayish range (some tetracycline staining from his youth) and they did not make nearly as noticeable a difference. I’ve also seen siblings and several friends results – all very good in varying degrees. My friends who drink coffee and cola (both known for staining of teeth) have seen the most dramatic results.
The price is a little steep and seems to keep a lot of people away from the product but I think it’s well worth the money to have a brighter, happier smile in a few weeks. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

THESE STRIPS R AMAZING!

04/11/2012
By ,
NASHVILLE, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 28ct, Crest 3D, knowing all the great reviews. Heavy coffee drinker for atleast 25 years & unfortunately, still smoking after many failed attempts at stupid smoking. In High School & thru my late 30's, my friends & people I didn't even know, ALWAZ commented on how white my teeth were. Then I noticed the compliments ceased! I've tried Everything! Nothing! Has worked like Crest 3D Strips! After the very FIRST USE?! I CUD SEE A DIFFERENCE, It wuz subtle of course. Foamy peroxide under the strips, I KNEW I found my pearly whites again! 4 days left & my teeth r whiter than the white of my eyes!!! Got 3D Toothpaste & Rinse now. PLEZZ TRY IT, YOULL B SOO HAPPY. I AM SMILING AGAIN! NO.EMBARRASSMENT FROM.THE YELLOWING, OR BROWNING,LLOL! YAYYYY! TX CREST! IM SMILING AGAIN & IT MAKES ME FEEL BEAUTIFUL. AGAIN & FINALLY. $500 @ THE DENTIST IS NOT IN MY RANGE & IT LOOKS UNNATURAL. SMILE AGAIN PEOPLE! U R BEAUTIFUL!! FRANCES. =} (pic to come)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

They are the best whitening strips I've tried!

01/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tend to have a bit of an obsession with wanting really white teeth (doesn’t everyone?), but I honestly don’t have the time or money to get any professional whitening treatments. I have tried every kind of drugstore whitening product available (non-name brand strips, whitening pens, toothpastes and trays), and tend to find them messy, uncomfortable (or just plain embarrassing to be seen wearing!) Most of my friends have said that Crest Whitestrips are the best-of-the-best, and despite my initial defiance… I have to finally agree…they are the best I’ve tried so far. I put them on before I wash my hair or jump in the shower, keep them on (they never burn, string or make me drool like I’m getting a root canal) and then pop them off once I’m done. I think I have a new favorite!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Better Than I Expected!

01/27/2014
By ,
nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd day using them. I skipped a day cause I forgot but I have already seen a huge difference. I have the nasty yellow in between the cracks of my teeth and this has already made a huge improvement! I am also using the crest 3d mouth wash and tooth paste. I am hooked for life. No switching for me :) my front teeth were a little sensitive but it said on the box this can happen and is only temporary and will not damage your teeth. I think it's worth it tho.. no pain, no gain is what I go by. They recommend to use it twice a year to keep your teeth white and your smile beautiful. Easy to put on, really stays in place. Safe to swallow and drink water while they're in. I can't wait till the 2 weeks is up. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Easy to Use

07/12/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used all of the products Crest has made and this is best by far. It stays in place! I could see a difference after 4 uses. I used 2 times a day for the first 3 days, now once daily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid

06/03/2010
By ,
Roma, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product because in the review people said it would work really well and it did the only problem that I experienced with this whitening product is that my teeth were very sensitive. I had to go buy a tooth paste for sensitive teeth. I had never experienced this problem with any other whitening product so I felt really bad I couldn't even speak since my teeth were so sensitive. I also had trouble removing the strips they stay on your teeth like magnets. But over all it did whiten my teeth but after a couple of days they are still super sensitive !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Works Very Well

09/08/2009
By ,
Hamilton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this product, just like I had other whitening strips. This product REALLY works and does a GREAT job and it only takes about 3 days. You put them on for 30 mins and you can drink with them on I have never tried to eat with them on tho. Very easy to use. Gets your teeth white just like it states NO false advertisement here. I will be buying them again and again. Getting a lot of compliments on how white my teeth look. I just wished they were a little cheaper because of the economy. But, you can get a $10.00 off coupon in the paper. I guess you pay for what you get. Which is very much worth every penny. GREAT job Crest !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Beware...Will RUIN Dental Work

03/10/2010
By ,
Stillwater, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First of all...if you have NO dental work...the product is awesome. I noticed a difference in my teeth after the first use. However, the second time I used the product...it pulled 2 fillings out of my teeth. I read the package instructions...and was well aware that it would not whiten any permanent dental work...which wasn't a problem since I had all my dental work done a few shades lighter since I was planning on having my teeth professionally bleached. The product DEFINITELY adheres to teeth well...and whitens well. However, if you have had any dental work done...be careful. I have to go get my teeth fixed now...which will cost a pretty penny. Not worth it in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Really Good

03/21/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was really comfortable i feel a sleep with the on, but i wouldn't eat drink or leave the house with them on like the commercails say but even the first day i saw a change.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Really works in just 3 days!

02/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using this product for about a week. I had to skip a couple days due to sensitivity but I definitely saw a difference within the first 3 days :-D
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Awesome product!

05/29/2010
By ,
Hammond, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first time using the strips and I have to say they really work! I had yellowish teeth and had my doubts about this working but OMG I saw results in a few days! I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

My fave whitenening product so far

01/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the whitening products I've tried to date, this one is by far my favorite! They're not bulky, they're easy to use, and I started seeing results after day 4. The first time I used them--I actually stopped on day 7 because I was happy with the result and saved the rest of the strips for later use. I know that may not be the case for everyone but these were super helpful for me. If I could change anything about Advanced Seal, it would be the price--they're a little on the pricier side as far as Whitestrips go, but still less expensive here than at many retailers.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Amazing

01/28/2014
By ,
Crown Point, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought theses and have never used whitening before in just the first use my teeth became noticeable whiter best product I've ever used go get some !!!
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Works great, but not good for sensitive teeth

01/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for the maximum time allowed every night and I noticed a difference right away, within the first few days. The effects continued and I'm very happy with the results. However, during the time I used the strips, my teeth became very sensitive and a little painful, even when the strips were not on my teeth. When the 14 days were up the sensitivity and pain went away so I'm not too worried about it. I'd use them again.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Did not work

01/18/2014
By ,
Runnemede, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used these as directed for 14 days - some days I actually left on for an hour. My teeth look no different than before I started. Waste of $40 for me. I took before and after pics as well to compare difference.
Product Attributes:
How do you rate its value?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
How well does it meet your expectations?
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Big improvement

07/21/2013
By ,
Home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than other Crest Whitestrips I used to use. They felt gooey and would slide everywhere. These are more durable, and stick to the teeth much better. Great results, too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Noticed a Significant Difference

01/21/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband used these and after two weeks of daily use we all noticed a significant whitening of his teeth. He did not experience any sensitivity. You can read my full review here: http://www.themakeupdivas.com/2009/03/crest-whitestrips-advanced-seal-review.html
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Great product!

12/24/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time that I whitened my teeth, I purchased the tray system from my dentist. While I had good results, the next time I used crest white strips and found my results were just as good if not better! Much less expense and great results...!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Teeth Whitening Strips 14 Count

Worked Wonders

07/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was unsure about whether or not to buy this product. After purchasing it, I kicked myself for not getting the professional version. But this product is awesome, I saw a noticeably whiter smile after one day, and was shocked after 3. If you have any interest in buying whitening strips, buy these, they work awesome, and you save 8 dollars for not purchasing the professional brand!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How do you rate its value?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next